Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Loyal Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
AAE Loyal Inn Located at 2301 8th Avenue, , Seattle.
AAE Loyal Inn
USA
Seattle Washington 98121 2301 8th Avenue
87% 324
47.6180680 -122.3404872
AAE Loyal Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
7.1

Clean and not that far from the pike place market. And it was bigger than I had thought. And free breakfast was very nice. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
5.4

Rude staff. Not as helpful as could've been. The pool and fitness center are a joke. For the price you pay, it's not worth it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

I can't believe this place goes for as cheap as it does. Definitely wouldn't call it a hostel, it is a hotel. Complete with private bathrooms, coffee machine, tv, and mini fridge in the room, daily newspaper delivery, and plenty of towels. Also a fitness center. The staff was *fantastic*. I have never had such friendly and helpful attendants. Always willing to give tips about the city and happy to talk to visitors. Location was great, very safe, very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

It is a hotel but we fancied treating ourselves as we would be watching the Mariners and dining up the space needle and all completely walkable from this hotel so we were very happy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
5.7

Power went out in our room multiple times during our stay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Front Desk Staff Dave was professional,efficient, very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the maids were excellent and friendly. Rooms were comfy and well appointed. Would recommend this place and stay here again. 10 out of 10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Hotel was great, no complaints great location!! But their is a 10.00 a night parking fee that wasn't explained well when booking but that's not a big deal!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

It was great location, great staff, clean room&bathroom. I stayed really comfortably there. It takes only 5 minutes to Whole food market where you can buy any food you want. On saturday, there is street market just right in front of the hotel. Also, you can reach Needle tower within 10 minutes. It was lucky to find this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.7

I can't believe the price I got for this room from this AAE website. The room was exactly the same as anyone paint prices off of Expedia. The location was quite good for both the space needle and the Chihuly glass garden. It is walkable to go to pike place but a little long for us. Really great free breakfast. Rooms were clean and the bathroom is not super modern but it was superclean. They charge for parking but they have a huge parking lot however we did not have a car. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.0

Great hidden gem in over priced Seattle. Rooms clean and neat but a little tired and smelled of smoke. Please don't sell out and build hi rise apartments.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.