Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE LAX Inglewood Plaza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.1
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.1
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • andrea_zelic5832
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
2.9

Meine Buchung über Hostelworld konnte nicht gefunden werden. Ich habe mehr bezahlt als auf hostelworld angegeben war. Ausserdem hat sich die Toiletten Tür von selbst verschlossen und das unfreundliche Personal musste es mit einem Schraubenzieher wieder öffnen (der Mitarbeiter schien überhaupt nicht erstaunt zu sein, da dies wohl nicht zum ersten Mal passiert ist).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • goodcommonscents
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čer 2017
4.0

Facility info lists shuttle and availability of 4 beds ensuite. Neither is true, management knows and refuses to correct their ad. I had to spend an extra $45 in transportation - had I known, I would have chosen the other hostel that DID have shuttle service. Room was clean but, after adding in the extra $45 and having to sleep 1 mom with 3 teenaged boys in 2 beds - NO way!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
5.1

The light went on every hour during the night. I turned it off every time but it went automatically on again! Furthermore you can hear the street and everyone walking around.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

Todos muy amables, el cuarto limpio y muy amplio . Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
4.6

The place is quite run down and the area it's in is quite bad. The only plus is that it's close to the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
5.4

It's perfect if you are planning to stay only one night and you need a cheap solution close to the airport, but I wouldn't stay there more since the area is not so good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
8.0

A last minute one night stop off after a long flight. Close to the airport, huge room and amazing comfortable bed! Quite pricey but was last minute

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 úno 2017
6.6

Be prepared to pay a $50.00 key deposit. I was told that was mandatory to stay there. The next morning, the next clerk said I did not pay the deposit so there was nothing to return. I showed him my receipt for the deposit and he paid it back. I was really confused, if it was mandatory for me to pay a $50.00 key deposit, why wouldn't the morning desk person know, that of course I paid it, it was mandatory? Really weird! Bathroom tub and toilet - stained but clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.