Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Denver Ramada

  • 1150 E Colfax Ave, Downtown City Center, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 58 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 58 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
4.3

this hotel needs to be updated like ASAP, breakfast its terrible not good at all!!!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
6.9

The staff and shuttle were awesome! The pool area was clean but didn't have towels. The cleanliness of the rooms were not the best. Pillowcases were inside out and not quite sure if the sheets were changed. The hallways were really old looking and need to be updated. Probably would not stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
9.4

Zimmer war sehr geräumig mit grosse Ecksofa, Ankleideraum vorm Bad, sehr praktisch. Aber das Plastikfrühstuck! Kaffee aus Styropor bechern. Teller und Müslischalen aus schwarzem Styropor. Plastikbesteck aus einem Spender. Gepellte Eier in einer großen Schüssel. Waffelbereiter leider ohne Teig. Aber gescheckt hat es. Amerikanische Wegwerfgesellschaft halt. Schade, Zimmer war wirklich ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
7.4

THIS SITE IS SCAM AND A LIE by the hotel was awesome!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
3.7

Misleading pictures. Pictures don't tell you that this place is an old beaten down hotel. Absolutely not worth the money that is being charged. I'd rather pay $50 a night for a motel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.7

It's a step above a hostel. The room was OK. The hallway run was stained, but the bed was clean and the TV worked. The hot water was hot, which was a good thing. Depending on what you want to do at night, the the neighborhood is either great or sketchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
6.0

possibly the worst breakfast buffet ever... really needs new carpeting.. looks and smells old. Staff very nice and helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
6.0

Decent place. Maids aren't very nice. Front desk is friendly though. The male staff at the bar/restaurant were friendly too. Continental breakfast wasn't all that great, but it was free, and you really can't ask for more. This was our second trip to Denver and our second year staying at the Ramada.. I'd come back for a third year next year; for the price it's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
4.0

They didn't let me stay there. Can I please have my money refunded? I'll join again if so.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.