Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
88% 553
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
8.0

The place was very clean and nice however I asked for the tv remote to be programmed because it wasnt working and it never got fixed. Also the morning staff person was not very friendly at all. I had an issue with my credit card and I paid with cash instead and she made me feel like I was a thief. She snatched the room card away from me and the vibe I got was very negative. She was also the person that I told about the tv remote and she asked me..."When did I notice it wasnt working?"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

best place to stay. beautiful room and clean. Front desk did really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Universal studios only 10 minutes walking from there. Great hotel staff and amazing atmosphere with very good Indian restaurant Tabla. Tabla has all variety of Indian food simply wow!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
7.1

Good hotel . The negative sides right now is that no real breakfast and that the location, close to the mall but still far away since you have to drive a long way around in order to get there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
6.6

Ofrecieron dentro del paquete el desayuno y a la final no dieron, la atención en el restaurante fue pésima

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahrajn, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
10.0

Loved the room! It was clean, the bed was comfy. Tabla restaurant had great food as well for a good price. Overall enjoyed my stay although there was a hurricane lol.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación, seguro , buena conexión a internet, solo por mejorar q debería tener incluido el desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

AMAZING! Booked a room for one night for a last-minute visit to Universal Studios. The hotel is 5 minutes max to the park! The lobby is swanky, the room was GORGEOUS and incredibly clean. Totally worth the price and then some. We are definitely going to be staying here again for all our future trips to Universal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.3

We all loved our stay (2 boys, 3 girls). Travelling around america it was amazing for what we were paying. However, we paid in cash and still money came out from my bank account (got it back when we left), still unsure why so much came out but watch out for that. Overall, happy with our stay, about 10 minute walk to CityWalk in Universal and can see the Universal sign from the hotel. Would recommend as can get the bus for $2 or $5 all day to international drive so was perfect.!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

The Place was very nice, clean and well kept. The people working there were nice. The laundry facility was interesting to find, due to construction you had to go around the back of the building only. All of the dryer's were unplugged, I called the front office and they promptly sent someone up-who just plugged them in (not mine to touch/mess with). Comfy beds. The food at the little cafe was nice. My friend went to Orlando- she ended up ubering because the times of the bus.$15 each way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.