Hostelworld.com

AAE Clarion Universal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
92% 514
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Great value for the money, and the staff is incredibly helpful and have lots of area maps and can direct you to surrounding amenities (there's a Publix and Walgreens within walking distance which is also super convenient if you're trying to save money on meals). The shuttle times to the parks aren't the most convenient, they're ok in the morning but in the evening for Disney you'll probably have to uber your way back (which was only like $15, so not too bad really). Overall, it was a gre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnwalsh184270
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Top place to stay in Orlando, it looks and feels brand new. And it is furnished to a high standard. Walking distance to universal and I ride trolley outside. I didn't find the directions from greyhound station as easy as stated. The link bus across the highway out from the greyhound takes you to the main Orlando station (20 mins) then you take the number 21 (45 mins). Highly recommend a stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.3

Very good!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.9

Not really sure why this location is listed on hostel world as it truly felt more like a motel than a hostel! Our private room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the location because even though a shuttle was offered, it was a quick drive across the street to Universal Studios. It was easy to find, too. My only complaint was parking, but there's construction going on in the immediate area right now so it can't really be helped. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel for a great price. Super clean and comfortable. Walking distance from universal and free shuttles offered to all parks. The pool was perfect for our down time. Staff were really accommodating. Only negative is there wasn't much food choice or atmosphere for having a drink but TGIF is a walk down the road too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect, I strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar para alojar. 100 % recomendable. La gente es muy amable, las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias. Las otras instalaciones excelentes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • henry_valerio4520
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

It is a nice and new hotel, it is perfect if you plan to go to Universal Studios / Island of Aventure, is just 15 minutes walking. They offered free transportation to theme parks, 2 or 3 rides dayly (round trip) but I couldn´t catch any of them beacuse of the time, so I went to the parks just walking. Also a nice pool is available. Only bad thing: the breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
6.3

We arrived at the hotel at 11 like our reservation stated and the lady at the counter stated check in isn't until four and pointed to the sign on the wall. I showed her email from you guys confirming reservation and no where did it state four pm check in. It stated see you at 11 am. She said she would look to see if a room was available but may not be because check in is at four. She sent us to room that was occupied, the second room wasn't correct type and finally on 3rd try we got a room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente, trato muy cordial, habitaciones de lujo y muy lindo jacuzzi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.