Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
93% 524
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.7

Great location for going to universal studios and disney world! Great service and staff! cozy place and definitely great price!!! I'll definitely stay here again if I visit orlando again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

This Hotel was awesome. The staff was super friendly, the room was nice and the location of it was great. The pool was a big bonus and I'm glad I found this Hotel. Next time I'm in Orlando, I'll for sure stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Ist wohl eher ein hotel, als ein hostel! Super sind die zimmer, der Pool und der Transfer zu den Parks! Wenn man nur nach Orlando kommt, um die Parks zu besuchen, ist das hotel perfekt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Great value for the money, and the staff is incredibly helpful and have lots of area maps and can direct you to surrounding amenities (there's a Publix and Walgreens within walking distance which is also super convenient if you're trying to save money on meals). The shuttle times to the parks aren't the most convenient, they're ok in the morning but in the evening for Disney you'll probably have to uber your way back (which was only like $15, so not too bad really). Overall, it was a gre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnwalsh184270
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Top place to stay in Orlando, it looks and feels brand new. And it is furnished to a high standard. Walking distance to universal and I ride trolley outside. I didn't find the directions from greyhound station as easy as stated. The link bus across the highway out from the greyhound takes you to the main Orlando station (20 mins) then you take the number 21 (45 mins). Highly recommend a stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Super close to universal studios! Very affordable when traveling in a group especially 4 people ;-) They stored our luggage before check in and all in all very friendly stuff ! Would come again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.3

Very good!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.9

Not really sure why this location is listed on hostel world as it truly felt more like a motel than a hostel! Our private room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the location because even though a shuttle was offered, it was a quick drive across the street to Universal Studios. It was easy to find, too. My only complaint was parking, but there's construction going on in the immediate area right now so it can't really be helped. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel for a great price. Super clean and comfortable. Walking distance from universal and free shuttles offered to all parks. The pool was perfect for our down time. Staff were really accommodating. Only negative is there wasn't much food choice or atmosphere for having a drink but TGIF is a walk down the road too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.