Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.9

Great place to stay if you want to go to Universal studio. They have shuttle bus but you can walk to Universal studio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.6

Facilities were good, location was perfect, S hort shuttle or uber ride to Universal and Disney World. Found the majority of staff to be quite rude and unhelpful. Made us feel like our questions were putting them out, and took no accountability for misgiven information. Overall though, our stay was quiet, clean, and a short walk to shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilianosada
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.4

Es un hotel, no un hostel. Con los servicios excelentes de este tipo de alojamiento. La calidad precio es muy buena. Tiene piscina y pequeño gimnasio. Está a distancia de 10 minutos caminando de los parques de Universal. Aunque está "detrás" de un Outlet, no se consigue caminar hasta allí por la autopista. En las cercan´ías hay un Wallgreens lo que facilita comprar algo para comer. Tiene un desayunador con precios accesibles. Las instalaciones son modernas y muy limpias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Really nice place! We spent just 2 nights for the parks and was really a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
4.3

Das "Hostel" hatte eine große und laute Baustelle direkt gegenüber was einem den Schlaf geraubt hat. Des Weiteren spielten Kinder Nachts um 1:30 lautstark im Pool und niemand hatte etwas dagegen gesagt, obwohl der Pool ab 23 Uhr geschlossen sein sollte. Als wir das Angebot gebucht hatten stand dabei, dass ein freies kontinentales Frühstück inklusive wäre, wovon wir allerdings nichts sehen konnte! Die Mitarbeiter wirkten fast schon etwas genervt als wir nach dem Shuttle fragten!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien pero cuando llegamos no nos dieron la habitación que habíamos reservado, reservamos una matrimonial y nos dieron una con 2 camas y no se hicieron cargo a pesar del reclamo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gondul
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Ottimo per andare al parco universal. Tutto nuovo e pulito

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
10.0

It was a great stay. Smaller, reasonable place. Clean with friendly people. Walking distance and access by troll to where we needed to go. Thank You.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

It is one of the best values in the Universal Studios area with complimentary shuttles to Disney's, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Moldávie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 led 2017
6.0

This is a very cosy place but their service is a disaster. First, they messed up my reservation: although I booked for two nights, they only had information about one night, and called me when I was about to climb a roller coaster to ask if I was willing to extend, so this took some time and emotion to explain. Second, their contractor, Platinum Transportation, employs selected breed of unprofessional drivers. Beware, reader: there is more then one Clarion in Orlando, drivers won't have a clue.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.