Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 čvc 2017
9.1

They could have warned us about early morning construction on property beforehand . Room was hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kanishktripathi
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
4.6

They had my reservation for wrong date when I arrived (12 July instead of 8 July 2017). Had to wait for 90 min at the reception after the check in time to get a room. As an alternate, they gave me a different room which had a single bunk bed. But that room had a little smell and it didn't look at all like the rooms shown in the pictures here. The plugin points in the room were not at a convenient place either.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.9

Location is good when it comes to going to downtown and union square, however this location is quite noisy. They open the window the whole time because they do not have an air conditioner. Actually i could not sleep well during the stay in this hostel. Except this aspect, not bad hostel for a few days stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
3.1

The staff was incredibly rude as soon as we walked in the door, and charged me for a towel, which I never received after asking multiple times. There was no air conditioning, and no bedding provided. The shower flooded, and the lighting in the batheroom was terrible. Overall poor experience!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
7.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel. Traveled with my teen daughter The room was ok. Bed was somewhat comfortable. Not my Stearns and Foster but we managed. We had a sink in our room with a place to hang items. There was no ac but the room had a ceiling fan and there was a additional mini fan we placed in the window at night to cool off the room. The area was a bit sketchy but we ok. Used common sense. Shower and toilet areas were clean. Clean and on budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.6

Other than a booking miscommunication which was resolved as best the staff could without a manager working, our stay was great. It was clean and pretty well-located - we were within walking distance of many things, including the free 16th Ave Mall bus, also easy to grab a Lyft. No AC, but a window and a fan was enough. We didn't hang out there, but it was a good place to sleep, and was a better location than the other hostel downtown. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
5.4

Internet does not work, bed is horrible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
5.7

Très bruyant. Le wifi ne marche pas. Que des micro ondes pour se faire à manger, même pas d' assiettes, ni de mugs...cher pour ce que c'est

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
6.0

It wasn't the worst...but it wasn't all that great either. Missed the part about no A/C...so if you're staying in warm months, be very prepared for that.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
5.4

During our stay here the staff were not helpful and it always seemed like a chore when you asked them about something - Ended up not wanting to ask them about anything. This was what we first came across so our initial view of Denver as a whole was a little clouded. Unlike most hostels this one doesn't have a community feel to it. The shared areas were usually always empty and you're not allowed alcohol in there at all (which seems odd for a hostel in our opinion). Stay elsewhere if poss.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.