Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
77% 531
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

The staff were without doubt the best I have encountered in my many stays in hostels.I arrived at 1000 am but checkin wasn't until 2 pm but they made an exception because I had been on the road for 4 days,tired,smelly and ready to drop.Great staff and great value.Will always recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
3.7

Staff was rude. Loud construction at 8 a.m. Floors creeks horribly. Expensive. Overall all a horrible automosphere which makes European hostels look like modern era cathedrals.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
8.3

Great place. Pretty cool and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.6

I love the place . I love restroom so clean and good section . But when ppl. WAlked it make some noisey . But not a problem with that . Living room is big and so relaxing . I love big screen LcD. Tv.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.1

The receptionist was super rude. No the black girl... She es awesome!!!! that the another one was always in bad mood and kissing with her boyfriend in front everybody I do not know if in her work time. Terrible!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone interested in Denver's downtown museums (art and history) plus close to the downtown restaurant/nightclub/performing arts/shopping scene.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
7.4

Muy buen hotel, aunque no me respetaron la habitación con 3 camas pero de ahí en fuera buen servicio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

This hostel had a weird vibe...it seemed that there were long term guests that live in the hostel, many seniors. I was not bothered by this but it should be noted that this isn't a youth hostel. The beds are the worst I've ever experienced (sinking into the middle) and I'm very low maintenance. Anyhow it seems they are upgrading the space so I hope new mattresses are to come. On a positive note, the staff are incredibly friendly and the location is great for city exploring.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.9

Solid dorm for price, great central location, got around everywhere with ease...had some interesting roommates, not really the typical hosteling type, more of people looking to rent for extended periods of time while they were getting back on their feet. Would stay here again, but if you're looking for an extremely active hostel with lots of cool activities/to meet people, etc, this might not be your spot. Staff were great though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. To be honest it really surprised me because it was really clean and the location was great. Extra points for having mini fridge, microwave, and a small living room area. It also have a communal kitchen. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.