Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 úno 2017
6.9

All things considered it was OK. I would stay here again if I were just passing through Nuremberg again. However, it really isn't a great value. I have stayed at cheaper hostels in more expensive cities that had more things included in the price (i.e. sheets). If you just need a place to crash in a convenient location... this is your place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
4.9

Some tips to improve: remove mold from shower, fix bed lamps and sort out your bed sheets.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

The value and location of this hostel is perfect. It's only a few minutes walk from the central station. The staff were pretty nice and it has a bar on the top floor that's open at nighton the weekends. Only ding I gave it is that my sheets weren't changed and the cleanliness of the room was a little dingy, with dust under the beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 úno 2017
6.9

Near the Hauptbahnhof, which is really convenient (both in terms of arriving in town and being near a central underground station). The building and rooms were okay. Staff was pretty good, one of the male staff members kindly upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm (from the 6-bed mixed dorm I had booked) because they had space -- but one of the female staff members was quite rude to me in the morning. Overall, I'd recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
3.4

For almost 50 Euro per bed in a dorm, they don't even put the bed clothes on... The water is €2.50 per bottle at reception, madness in a hostel... There is zero ventilation in the rooms. Worst value for money I've seen. I've stayed in many hostels before across the world. Showers were decent. So there's a positive.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
6.9

Some bed linen were dirty and if you pay with card you have to pay a comission of almost three euros.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

직원이 친절하고 역에서 찾아가기 정말 좋습니다. 하지만 갖춰져있는게 가격 대비 조금 미흡합니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

Adequate. Everything was fine. No issues.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.7

The room was quite spacious but the bathroom was relatively small and didn't have any hooks for hanging things - towel, toiletries bag, clothes, etc. My knees were touching the wall while sitting on the toilet. It would have been nice to have an outlet near each bed but there were enough in the room, just not conveniently placed. The location is great, very close to central station means getting around is quick and easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.3

Very good location. Rooms were nice, clean and quite. Did not expected to have to pay a fee with the credit card and was not happy about this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.