Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 923 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 923 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
6.6

Needed to change rooms during our stay and the hostel staff could not have been more helpful, immediately looked for a different room for the two of us, at no extra cost. But, there is one shower/toilet per room for 5 people and three plug sockets (all of which are in the bathroom). There is no way to charge your phone without risking it being stolen (or damped by the nearby water source). The atmosphere is not great because it's such a big hostel, not good for single travellors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2017
7.7

Ok location. 5 min walk to the main station. Beds fairly comfy. Staff were friendly and let me check in early. Not enough lockable lockers for a room of 6 - 4 lockers, 2 locked Could do with being redecorated There are no bedside lights and not every bunk has a plug socket next to it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
29 srp 2017
7.7

Pretty descent, single room was good. Not the prettiest location but is only a 5-10 min walk to train station. I do think a bit to expensive but thats also hamburg.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pampic903935
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2017
6.3

Был 8местный номер. Нет кухни. Грязно в комнате, даже после уборки. Белье за отдельную плату, но чистое. Есть шкаф в номере. Завтраки дорогие (7€). Расположение хорошее.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
2.9

Décevant car dégueulasse, malsain, partage de la chambre avec un clochard très sale, malade et obsédé sexuel qui conduit à l'appel de la police literie paillante, casier de sécurité ne peuvent en réalité être ferme, très mal placé dans la ville et prêt d'un périphérique Des chambres extrêmement sale avec des taches jaunes sur les draps et les coussins, des taches blanches sur des matelas bâcher d'une toile cirée bleu À fuir pour un bon séjour de Hamburg N'y allez même pas en dernier recours

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.6

Cold ambiance. Not what I expected

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 srp 2017
6.3

can't wrap my head on being charged for bed linen, but apart from that this place does the job. booked on a few hours notice and it was available. clean and secure and walking distance from the main station. Not much going on in this hostel, don't expect many encounters, but decent place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.4

So the staff wasn't that nice and couldn't help us like we expected it. The air on the floor and in the rooms was really bad and the cleanliness was not that good. Only the location was quite nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cajalunder
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.6

We were really lucky and ordered two beds in a 6-bed dorm, but we ended up being alone. They have shower and toilet separate which is good. You have to pay for sheets for the beds... The hostel lays just a 5-10 minute walk from the center/train station, so it has a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
2.0

I was allowed to book a room with only one twin bed for 4 people and I do not understand who thought that was a good idea & im pretty sure is actually dangerous as a thing to do.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×