Hostelworld.com

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof Located at Amsinckstra'e 2, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Amsinckstra'e 2
64% 817
53.5479065 10.0100255
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • martenmiddeldorp1737
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.1

Outdated but cheap and clean enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
4.0

The whole object looks a bit old-fashioned and outdated. I booked over hostelworld, and didn't really pay attention to all the details. So we had to pay 3,50€ extra for bed linen. Before we could settle, we were in 3 different rooms. One had a broken window, which couldn't be opened and therefore smelled really bad + a dirty bathroom, the second one had a clogged toilet, which didn't look really appealing... And the 3rd one was okayish... Not super clean, but ok.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2015
8.0

I selected 2 guests on your mobile phone site and it seems like you nevertheless offered me a single room... Echocardiogram I booked as it was cheaper than the offer that was below the first one. That second offer was seemingly really for two people.... Do when We arrived at the hostel they could not find our reservation in their systems because it seems like it takes a while before an already booked reservation appears at the hostel?! We thus had to wait half am hour on New Year's Eve afteR

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2015
3.7

Hostelin konumu merkeze yakın değildi,personal içeri zor aldı bizi sanki gülümseme denen bişey yok,çarşaflara + 3.50 euro aldılar,rezervasyon'da öyle bişey yazmıyordu,lavabo ve odalar idare eder temizlikteydi,oda 12 kişilikti kalabalıktı,ranzalar eskiydi,başka bir yer bulabiliyorsanız oraya gidin.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pabloalcides
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 lis 2015
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Z těch, kteří znají firmu nejlepší.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2015
4.6

Hi. Unfortunally im dessapointed, my room was dirty, never was cleaned, in the room smelly, the guys were somoke and drunk in the room, the shower too dirty, I wasn't agree at all for paid for sheets and towel, my umbrella was expensive and bad quality, it was broken in the same day Hopefully you can be better with your next guests

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2015
6.3

房租应包含床单费!早餐7欧有点贵!不满退房後行李寄需寄存在收費的储物柜!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 lis 2015
7.7

Nice but they charge for everything. Towel, sheet, personal locker. I don't remember paying for breakfast which was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.