Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof Located at Amsinckstra'e 2, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Amsinckstra'e 2
65% 832
53.5479065 10.0100255
A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MikeCroft
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
4.9

Mouldy bathroom, pay for sheets, nothing going on, very old, more a hotel, older people,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
5.1

Personal War ok. Hat aber keine Tipps gegeben oder einem auf dem Stadtplan den Standpunkt und die bekannten Attraktionen gezeigt. Das Zimmer War eine Katastrophe, meine Zimmerkarte funktionierte nicht, ebenso das Licht bei meinem Bett, Bettwäsche kostet extra bei dem eh schon überteuerten Preis, als ich ins Bad wollte hatte ich die Türschnalle in der Hand, Syphon War undicht, alles nass und die Wand bröckelt bereits ab. Außerdem EXTREM laut; liegt direkt an stark befahrenen Straße. Nie Wieder!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
8 zář 2016
4.6

Unfriendly staff - did not inform me that no key cards were working that day, or about additional features such as breakfast. My bed still had on the linen from the previous guest, at 23:00 Dirty bathrooms. Broken lockers and key cards. Very small lifts and only stairs at the main entrance - inconvenient for travellers with luggage. As a business traveller, 2Mbs wi-fi made it impossible to work - faster connections were extremely overpriced. Credit surcharge applied to my debit card. No kitchen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
4.6

First of all Bad location. Have to cross many busy roads to get to the place from central station. Since it is a hotel/hostel there is no backpackers atmosphere. They are extremely understaffed. Had to line up for 20min just to buy an ice cream. The lock to my room was broken as well as the shower door.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

It was more of a place to sleep than actually hanging out at. Other than that it was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
4.9

I've stayed in 40+ hostels in Europe alone and this is among the worst for several reasons. 1. It's clear that the staff doesn't want to be there. They're unfriendly and seemingly unmotivated. 2. The ambiance is horrifying. The hostel has an orange, yellow, and blue decor that resembles a Napa Auto Parts store. 3. Our room was less than clean. I stayed for three nights and the garbage (beer bottles and pizza boxes) on the window sill remainder unmoved and unaddressed by the house keepers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
4.9

Beware this is also a hotel so there will be huge groups coming in and out. Reception and bar service are painfully slow. Bar doesn't actually serve food and drinks later in the late as advertised. If you want to go out, you need to commit because trains stop early. In 3 day stay, I don't believe the shared dorm room or bathroom was ever cleaned, trash from previous guests stayed littering the room. Many items (doors, locks, windows, lights) needed maintenance work and some were unusable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
6.3

Nice location next to the central station bit extremely hot during warm summer days which made is difficult for us to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.4

A pleasant stay, but book early so that you don't pay more than the value of the stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.7

me cobraron las sabanas, muy miserable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.