Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
7.7

The hostel is at a pretty decent location: just a 10-min walk from the main station. But there ain't many facilitates or restaurants besides the hostel. The place is tidy and clean, though you need to prepare yourself the bed sheets (or buy it from the reception). The staff is nice and helpful, giving out clear instruction.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fabzidler
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.1

Nothing to complain about except that the lockers in the room we had was broken and we therefore had to pay to use the lockers in the lobby. Over all, the hostel was good and the people working there were nice. Not too far from the central station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
2.0

It would've been very nice to stay at this hostel I am sure, however the location was completely inaccessible except on foot due to the G20, and we were unable to locate the hostel due to the heavy police presence and rioting. A&O should inform their customers in advance if they know their hostel will be inaccessible due to a pre planned event, or at least give their customers a heads up that there is a major security event taking place when they make a booking.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

We had a shared dorm booked but only my friend and I stayed in the room, which had an en suite which was very clean and exactly what we needed! The centre of Hamburg is easy to walk to and the atmosphere was friendly although there are not many communal areas like in other hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
5.1

You have to pay to for linen so bring your own. There isn't much of an atmosphere apart from the noise coming from all the stag/hen nights. The shower holder was broken so I had to hold the shower head when showering. There was construction work done on my floor so it was fairly noisy throughout the time I was in the hostel. Would only stay here again if there was no where else to stay (inc. looking at airbnb) and fairly expensive for what I was getting. Hard to socialise with others.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.6

My stay at A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof was ok. There were closets in my 6 bed room but no way to lock them. The location was a 15 min walk from central station and ZOB, so do not expect to be super close to the central station, like the competitor. The price was relatively high for a hostel and I expected a bit more service for that money. The atmosphere wasn't like in a usual hostel, rather a hotel atmosphere, no lounge areas. All in all it's ok, but not if you want to truly experience Hamburg.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
6.0

friendly staff, but rather old furniture and not too clean. no lockers available (6 bedroom)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
4.6

Poche cose di questo ostello mi sono piaciute: la posizione era scomoda da raggiungere a piedi; l'atmosfera fredda e poco accogliete; le stanze abbastanza spaziose ma poco attrezzate (ad esempio prese elettriche sufficienti e luci per ogni letto); la zona in comune non adeguatamente pensata ad accogliere giovani che viaggiano da soli con l'intento, anche, di incontrare nuove persone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
6.6

Okay hostel but not more. The shower was not so clean. No individual lights for the beds. No sheets, but towels. The room was a bit small compare to what I have seen in other hostel. The location is great though. Near the city center and the central station. Internet was not so good either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • shojazz
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2017
4.9

The staff was not really cooperative. and they charged us for the linen which was not mentioned earlier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.