Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
6.0

friendly staff, but rather old furniture and not too clean. no lockers available (6 bedroom)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
4.6

Poche cose di questo ostello mi sono piaciute: la posizione era scomoda da raggiungere a piedi; l'atmosfera fredda e poco accogliete; le stanze abbastanza spaziose ma poco attrezzate (ad esempio prese elettriche sufficienti e luci per ogni letto); la zona in comune non adeguatamente pensata ad accogliere giovani che viaggiano da soli con l'intento, anche, di incontrare nuove persone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
6.6

Okay hostel but not more. The shower was not so clean. No individual lights for the beds. No sheets, but towels. The room was a bit small compare to what I have seen in other hostel. The location is great though. Near the city center and the central station. Internet was not so good either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • shojazz
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2017
4.9

The staff was not really cooperative. and they charged us for the linen which was not mentioned earlier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
30 dub 2017
5.7

This is the first time I was unhappy at an A & O I was staying at. To begin with, my room had no curtains on the windows, so it was very bright all the time. Usually there are curtains. The sink in the toilet was clogged and kind of dirty. The room had been cleaned and I was the first guest to arrive, so I'm not sure what happened there. In the other room with the shower, the holder for the shower head had been broken so you had to hold it to wash yourself. Another ridiculous inconvenience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.6

Tres contente du rapport qualité prix A améliorer: temps d'enregistrement un peu long car l`'agent ne trouvait pas mon dossier en utilisant le numéro de confirmation, j'ai du re descendre car ma carte ne fonctionnait pas et j'aurais apprécié des excuses de l'agent. Le réseau WIFI n`'est pas assez puissant et j'ai du m'installer au 2 eme étage dans les escaliers pour capter le réseau sur mon I pad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
6.9

We had no curtains in our room so would be awake by 6am and also look out for hidden cost such as bedding covers and towels! The hostel location ain't to bad 5-10 walk to main train station but I think there are better options than this hostel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

Please be more precise when informing about towels and linen not being included. Before arrival we were informed that it was not included, and when checking in the same was informed. However, in our 4 bed dorm it was actually included for 2 of 4 beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mano2311
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
21 dub 2017
4.0

남은 숙소가 없어서 잤다. 중앙역 근처인줄 알았으나 꽤 멀었다. 시내랑은 상당히 멀었다. 침대시트 직접깔아야하며 3유로.... 숙소값이31유로인데 시트값을 또내라니. 양아치다 다시는 안간다.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
7.4

Aside from the loud Germans barging into the room at 3 in the morning. It's not bad for one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.