Hostelworld.com

A&O Hamburg City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
A&O Hamburg City Located at Spaldingstrasse 160, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg City
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Spaldingstrasse 160
77% 840
53.5507300 10.0221600
A&O Hamburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel, but more like a hotel. The facilities are very clean with lockers and the bar with a big meeting space was nice. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
4.3

Shared a room with 3 people in their 40s who were loud and drunk until the early hours, smoking in the rooms which isn't allowed. Felt like a converted prison. Other than my drunk roommates everyone looked miserable, not fun.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 kvě 2016
8.6

It was more like a hotel and a bit expensive. However super nice, clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.7

need to extra fee for blankets and tourist fee which are not mentioned on the website.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
6.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Es hat eine schöne Atmosphäre und die Lage ist auch super. Sehr Gut zu Fuß vom HbF/ZoB erreichbar. Blöd fand ich, dass Schließfächer angegeben sind aber nirgends zu erlesen ist, dass man ein Schloß selber hätte mitbringen müssen! Zimmeraufteilung fand ich auch überdenkenswert. Zwei junge Frauen (mitte 20) zu zwei älteren Herren (Mitte 40+) zu legen, obwohl noch Betten frei waren, finde ich nicht gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.7

The Hostel is nice and the same for all staff. The worst thing was some german guests did noise very early at morning...and I woke up with a loud sound like german hip-hop from the lower floor. Nevertheless the city of Hamburg is amazing and the hostel location is near Berliner Tor station very close of the central station "Hauptbanhof".

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2016
3.1

Me cobraron por error del staff dinero de más y tardé más de 3 días en conseguir que me lo devuelvan, previo tener que hablar con 5 personas del staff, mandar 2 mails y que me negaran hablar con el manager, El lugar es feo, sucio y en la cama que me tocó no había ni mesa, ni enchufes ni luz.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.3

Clean rooms, great hot showers, helpful and pleasant staff, fairly close to S and U-Bahn station. Huge hostel, meaning that chances are, there'll be be a marauding pack of boorish pissheads in a room near yours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
6.9

We booked really last minute, and they charged us an extremely high price (more than 30 euro for a bed in a dorm!). Plus the bed sheet were not included in the fee, although it was not specified in the booking. Clean and easily reachable, but definitely too expensive in that occasion...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Very large and a bit maze-like finding the room, but comfortable beds, large clean room, great shower, quiet at night, for a very reasonable price. Wouldn't hesitate in staying here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.