Hostelworld.com

A&O Hamburg City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
A&O Hamburg City Located at Spaldingstrasse 160, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg City
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Spaldingstrasse 160
78% 825
53.5507300 10.0221600
A&O Hamburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2016
3.1

Me cobraron por error del staff dinero de más y tardé más de 3 días en conseguir que me lo devuelvan, previo tener que hablar con 5 personas del staff, mandar 2 mails y que me negaran hablar con el manager, El lugar es feo, sucio y en la cama que me tocó no había ni mesa, ni enchufes ni luz.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.3

Clean rooms, great hot showers, helpful and pleasant staff, fairly close to S and U-Bahn station. Huge hostel, meaning that chances are, there'll be be a marauding pack of boorish pissheads in a room near yours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
6.9

We booked really last minute, and they charged us an extremely high price (more than 30 euro for a bed in a dorm!). Plus the bed sheet were not included in the fee, although it was not specified in the booking. Clean and easily reachable, but definitely too expensive in that occasion...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Very large and a bit maze-like finding the room, but comfortable beds, large clean room, great shower, quiet at night, for a very reasonable price. Wouldn't hesitate in staying here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.3

The hostel is situated in Hammerbrook which is one station after Central Station and can easily be found.the staff speak english and the hotel is nice and clean as well as the room which was well kept.one thing i didnt like,although not major,is having to pay for breakfast.having paid a lot for a week,the best the could do is offer breakfast as complimentary instead of charging €7.00. Well at least kids have it for free. Wifi is around the hotel,not only in the lobby. would recommend a stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.3

This is a convenient stop over night. I traveled alone and met some cool people. The room locked automatically so I felt comfortable leaving my stuff there. Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. It was great for what I needed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
9.1

Ich war mit einer Gruppe unterwegs und das Hostel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Dass es nur eine Station mit der U-Bahn vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt lag, haben wir sehr geschätzt, da wir somit ziemlich schnell in der Innenstadt waren.Das Hostel an sich war sehr sauber und das Personal war super freundlich und hat uns auch alle unsere Fragen beantwortet und uns super Tips für unseren Aufenthalt gegeben.Auch beim Frühstück war für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei und der Preis von sieben Euro dafür sehr gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2016
6.3

Viele Extra-Kosten (Bettwäsche, Tourismussteuer)! Das sollte vorher deutlich sichtbar sein.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
2.9

Location: It was so hard to find. The hostel wasnt worth the money. I have stayed in other hostels for cheaper and are way better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2016
8.9

Alles super! Das Zimmer war sauber und das Personal war immer sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.