Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 895 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
A&O Hamburg City Located at Spaldingstrasse 160, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg City
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Spaldingstrasse 160
67% 895
53.5507300 10.0221600
A&O Hamburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.7

It is a big hotel/hostal so you won t find a cute place. But everything was clean, the beds are fine, the shower is in the room. The internet works on the lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.0

The hostel is really clean. The room was nice and the shower and bathroom you only share with the people in the room. Locationwise is close to the Hbf, although on a dark strech of the town. The thing that i didnt like is that there are a lot of extra charges such as sheets, towels, everything basically, that are not informed to you in advance. Otherwise i would have brought my own. The send my a nice email to remember my of my stay and that information is nowhere to be found.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
6.3

At my stay there was a "technical problem with the doors". I had the very bad situation not being helped and able to enter my room, when I arrived in the early Sunday morning. The only one employee could not left the reception and open my door for me or others. I had to wait for over 2 hours until entering my room (sleeping 1 hour in my car + 1 hour waiting for someone opening my door). Despite the fact of this experience, I would go there again. But only if the door-key-cards are working.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
4.0

For everyone that plans to go to Hamburg, Germany, I highly recommend that you don't choose A&O Hamburg City as your hostel. In general, my experience with hostels has been quite positive so I really don't mind sharing the same space with other people for one/ two nights. However, this time it didn't go so well. Not because of the concept, but because of the hostel itself. Here it is why: - Guests are allowed to eat and drink in the bedrooms. When you are sharing the same bedroom with 7

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
3.4

I didn't get a key for my room due to some error with the system and I need to call the staff to open the room door. Around 3 am a staff came into my room and woke me up. He said the dorm is only for women and they have placed wrongly into that room due to system error again. I need to pack all my stuffs and move into a new room. Sadly they placed me into a 6 bed dorm while I have paid for 4 bed dorm. The worst hostel stay in my whole life.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.4

Der Preis war viel zu teuer, ich dachte es ist eine Jugendherberge und der Preis sei familienfreundlich, dem war leider überhaupt nicht so.wir waren i unserem Urlaub in mehreren Städten in verschiedenen unterbringungen nichts war annähernd so teuer wie die angebliche Jugendherberge. Gruß Johanna

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
3.4

Ewige Wartezeiten beim Einchecken, Flecken auf den Bettlaken, kein Toilettenpapier, dreckige Fenster, Housekeeping anscheinend nicht vorhanden!?!?! Hier muss definitiv an allen Ecken und Enden verbessert werden!!!! A&O Hostel nie wieder!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

Trevligt vandrarhem som kändes väldigt säkert. Stället var mer som ett hotell än ett vandrarhem, vilket kan vara både bra eller dåligt beroende på vem du frågar. Det fanns stora utrymmen för en att umgås och träffa andra, blev dock väldigt högljutt på kvällarna. Vårt rum låg på tredje våningen så ljudet utgjorde inget problem för oss, är nog jobbigare för dem som sover på de lägre våningarna. Området var inte det bästa, men fungerade bra för oss som bara sökte efter någonstans att sova.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • olindahl5839
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.4

Ok place to stay, but a bit to big for my taste. Not such a cozy atmosphere in the both hostel or the city area where it's located. I preferred living in the St Pauli district!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kagno87
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

The building itself it's a bit too severe, but you'll find roomy dormitories, comfy beds, helpful staff and people chilling out at ground floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.