Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A&O Hamburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
A&O Hamburg City Located at Spaldingstrasse 160, , Hamburg.
A&O Hamburg City
Germany
Hamburg 20097 Spaldingstrasse 160
74% 867
53.5507300 10.0221600
A&O Hamburg City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.9

The place is terrible, noisy and dirty. The area is also disappointing - no bars and restaurants around the building. The only good thing about the location is that the metro station is near.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Ostello molto grande, organizzato bene e pulito. Anche le camere erano spaziose e curate. Unica pecca: lenzuola a pagamento, ma per il resto c'era tutto!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Very large place, but when we were there is was extremely crowded and packed with children. Roof top bar was closed, even during open hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hectaa93
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Stayed here twice and would probably stay a third time. The hostel is quite nice, but it gets packed with under aged teens in groups of 20-30, which takes away the hostel feeling. Everything is quite clean, location is good (2 minutes from S-Bahn), and the facilities are awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
4.6

I thought this was going to be a cheap hostel but it ended being nearly twice as much as expected, the wifi is terrible, they force you to pay for sheets even though you already have some, location is pretty bad too. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else even if it costs more!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
4.9

I wouldnt recommend this hostel, especially to solo travellers. I felt unsafe getting there and I felt unsafe in my room. There is no age limits on the dorm rooms so I ended up with a 60-70 year old man and I'm a 22 year old female. The staff mostly unpleasant in earlier dealings but Mary was very helpful in changing my room to be in a female dorm. It is very clean but I think over priced for what it was and also the location. I paid for sheets and there were already some in the room on all beds

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
6.9

Meiner Meinung war der Preis total überteuert für das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Hostel ist voll gebucht mit Schulklassen, die nachts Lärm machen, an Türen klopen, Türen zuschmeißen und rumschreiben. Kann man Schulklassen nicht auf einen separaten Flur legen? Das Personal war nicht wirklich hospitable. Ich hatte zwei separate Buchungen und das Hostel war bei weitem nicht ausgebucht - hätte man da nicht irgendetwas machen können, dass ich NICHT umziehen hätte müssen?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.9

I didn't like so much the hostel, it's huge and feels like staff shortage, also I believe that bed sheets sould be included into the price I mean I think it's quite hard that people bring it's own ones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
4.0

Beaucoup trop cher pour la qualité des dortoirs 6 personnes. Mauvais accueil. Mauvais séjour.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
5.4

This hostel was a disappointment. On arriving, I sought the advice of the receptionist as to where to go in Hamburg and where to eat, as it was late and we were all hungry. She looked busy and distracted and showed no initiative in helping me, only replying briefly to the questions asked. After awhile, I gave up. As for the rooms, the pillows were flat and practically non-existent and the beds were thin. The floor and general area was not cleaned well. Noise from the streets was also loud.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.