Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Hamburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 1028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 1028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.0

Struttura troppo ampia, dispersiva e quindi poco sicura. Servizi non soddisfacenti: lenzuola e colazione a pagamento; armadietti piccoli e scomodi; bagni in camera non adatto al numero di persone. Pulizia buona!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.3

The room was adequate but the staff are among some of the worst I've encountered. One of the people travelling with us had his wallet taken. Knew who had taken it and they were still in the hostel spending the money they had stolen. The staff and security refused to check cameras to prove it was them. And treated my peer as the one who had stolen the wallet. No check up the next day to see if it had been returned. As we didn't speak German / were not from around the area they simply didn't care

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
4.6

Worst place in amburg. Too far from the centre, a lot of families inside, nothing is free, unfriendly staff, absurd rules (after 10pm you can't talk in the rooms).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.4

Aumenta el.valor de la habitación al no especificar desde el inicio el cobro de las sábanas .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
5.7

Decent hostel in terms of rooms and showers etc. However staff were really rude to us at one point swearing when we didn't want bed linen. Staff are also not sympathetic if you're not a good German speaker, nothing much around the area either

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nofipinhai
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

At first we couldn't find the hostel and all of the locals told us that we should take public transport to get to the Hostel. It was about a 15-20 minute walk from the central station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Perebatle
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
4.9

Alejado del centro. No me gustó el personal, no te explican nada. Poco familiar. También cobran por dejar el equipaje unas horas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
5.4

The cleanliness of this hostel was very low. When we arrived one of our beds still had the last persons sheets on it and The reception staff were not happy to remove it for us. The bathrooms were not cleaned once in our 2 night stay in an 8 bed dorm, which we could tell due to the hair ball that remained in the shower for this whole time. The entire room had a distinctive smell that was not pleasant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gabybezz3336
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
7.1

We stayed for 3 nights in Hamburg, our party was just two females so we stayed in a 6 bed all female dorm. It was a very decent stay, good location (Berliner Tor is around the corner), plus it was clean. Extra towels and linen were brought to the rooms daily. I've rated lowly on atmosphere and staff because the staff were unhelpful to us on two occasions and the "24 hour restaurant" we relied on was closed before 2am on a Friday night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
3.1

Lejos del centro, es caro para la calidad de las habitaciones, no hay cocina, hay que pagar las sábanas, incómodo

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.