Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 925 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 925 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.3

I stayed for one night. It was good. The only bad thing were the people in my room. Try were playing music all night long and didn't bother to turn it down even though another Person and me told them several times to do so. That way I didn't sleep long but that was nothing the hostel or staff could have changed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.9

The only problem is toilets and bathrooms smells bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.9

我们住的那晚来了个德国女人 有点神经 好吓人

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.9

Well located, clean and comfy rooms. I hated the fact that I had to pay for the sheets. Never happened to me in a hostel before. Also, if you want to pay anything with card, a charge of 2.5 euro will be added.... Seriously? You are a hotel/hostel... That makes no sence at all. But everything else is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.3

Die Toilette war nicht geputzt und noch dunkle Reste der Reisenden vor uns daran. Auch der Mülleimer war nicht geleert. Natürlich ist es "nur" ein Hostel, aber eine Grundsauberkeite sollte vorhanden sein.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
7.7

The only downsides were the other people in the room I was in who were uncleanly and loud at all hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.1

I didn't like that dorms didn't include bed linen and i had to pay extra 3.5 euro in order to get some. Moreover with this price per night they don't give you any breakfast and have to pay 7 euro if you want to eat. I have stayed to others hostels with the same price and they was offering breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
4.9

Literally the WORST service I have ever got in my life. "International youth hostel" let the guest waiting in front of the desk while all the people speaking in Germany completely ignored your "is it everything fine?" I booked 4 mix share, consult with the people wok in there if I can switch to single room. They MISGUIDED you that you can't. You can confirm with them if I'm lying about this. So UNPROFESSIONAL. I feeling insulted. I'm okay with extra payment but Give explanation next tim

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.0

小哥刷了我两次信用卡,前台服务人员态度很不耐烦

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in ever. Security: there is always someone at reception which makes the place feel safe. Location: close to the train station. 15min walk into the city centre. Staff: very friendly and useful. Speak great English. Atmosphere: loads of ppl around and great common room area Cleanliness: extremely clean and spacious Facilities: everything you could ask for. Snooker tables and a bar etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.