Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 888 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
81% 888
51.2149435 6.7825598
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 led 2017
8.3

The best hostel in Dusseldorf. I stayed as I was visiting friends in the city. The price is cheap, the staff are friendly and the building is exceptionally clean. It is also well connected by transport to the train station and the city centre. The only disappointment was the late check in time at 3pm. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.9

El wifi no funcionó durante todo un día, pero aparte de eso la estadía fue muy buena. Es un hotel grande y limpio con un personal muy amable. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.6

중앙역에서 걸어서 10분에서 15분정도 걸리는데 이정도면 위치 괜찮다고 생각합니다. 가격도 저렴하고 깨끗한 편이고 근데 4인실이었는데 방은 상당히 작았어요. 잠만 자고 그럴거면 뭐 상관없이 지낼만합니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lilpapa3333
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

Stayed in a private double. Clean room, hard bed but great location. Staff was nice and helpful. Came back and foozball and pool were off limits after 11p. Atmosphere was non existent but it was only 1 night and a Tuesday after Christmas so you can't expect much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.1

Hostel was OK. We didn't like that they charge you for everything! Location it's not the best as it's far from the city centre, but nevertheless is really close to the train station. Atmosphere was awful, the have a bar, but it's empty. No kitchen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 pro 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night and it was a great experience. The room was cozy and secure. The staff friendly and helpful. I didn't hang out in the lobby/bar area much but it looked fun. Good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.1

We got a double room and it was perfect for the two of us! Everything is white, so you can really tell how clean everything is. The room had huge windows that blocked out a lot of sound. It is also about a fifteen minute walk from the train station/old town. Really good location and helpful staff. We enjoyed this place a lot! And we had our own private bathroom that was exceptional, the shower worked really well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samecuz
  • Slovensko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 pro 2016
4.6

Not a hostel for young people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.0

The hostel was okay for what you're paying but you do have to pay extra for sheets. There's not much of a personality and it feels more of a quick stop for a layover (our case) or a business trip. The first room we stayed in smelled terrible (Something to do with the guests that were already there though. It felt like a boy's locker room) but the guy at reception was very accommodating and quickly changed us to a different much more comfortable room. The location is great, rooms are clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 lis 2016
4.6

Hostel as such was fine. Booked a female dorm- felt very unsafe. At 2am a guy, I guess another guest, showed up in our dorm yelling around. We were booked into a room with an older person who seemed to have lived there and also wandered around during the night shouting at people. I was very intiminated and couldn't sleep at all. Location is good, very clean hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.