Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 915 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.3

Die Toilette war nicht geputzt und noch dunkle Reste der Reisenden vor uns daran. Auch der Mülleimer war nicht geleert. Natürlich ist es "nur" ein Hostel, aber eine Grundsauberkeite sollte vorhanden sein.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
7.7

The only downsides were the other people in the room I was in who were uncleanly and loud at all hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.1

I didn't like that dorms didn't include bed linen and i had to pay extra 3.5 euro in order to get some. Moreover with this price per night they don't give you any breakfast and have to pay 7 euro if you want to eat. I have stayed to others hostels with the same price and they was offering breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
4.9

Literally the WORST service I have ever got in my life. "International youth hostel" let the guest waiting in front of the desk while all the people speaking in Germany completely ignored your "is it everything fine?" I booked 4 mix share, consult with the people wok in there if I can switch to single room. They MISGUIDED you that you can't. You can confirm with them if I'm lying about this. So UNPROFESSIONAL. I feeling insulted. I'm okay with extra payment but Give explanation next tim

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.0

小哥刷了我两次信用卡,前台服务人员态度很不耐烦

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.9

Very strong choice for a budget stay in Düsseldorf. Excellent value for money. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.6

I have stayed here 3 times, and all times have been pretty miserable. This time, I was not impressed with the staff's lack of care towards unruly people staying. One night there were people smoking in the corridors, banging on all the hostel room doors and making noise all night till 5am. It felt like a drunks nightclub. The next day the staff were apparently not aware of the issue, the corridor cameras were useless obviously. Staff gave no real apology and did nothing about it. Not impressed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

Great place, great value for money. Very roomy and comfortable common room. Postcards and magnets for sale and free flycards. NB: bakery on the corner, 1 min away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Siamo rimasti fortemente colpiti positivamente, essendo la prima volta che frequentavamo un ostello non posso che dire:" girate in ostello!!!!"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 úno 2017
6.9

Room was hot as hell and i couldn't sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.