Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 823 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 823 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
78% 823
51.2149435 6.7825598
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel for one night. There's a bar but not much atmosphere and the first hostel I've stayed in I had to actually pay for sheets. There's a laundry which is good and it's close to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

We had an unexpected change of plans and were not able to go to Germany on this trip! Hopefully, next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Super nettes Personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kplavec7441
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.4

The Hostel is ok for one night. Ladies dorm has its own ensuite bathroom which was nice. Be aware that you have to pay extra for sheets - this is not usually the case in Europe and makes it considerably more expensive. Location did not feel 100% safe at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.3

Hi there. My stay at the hostel was good and okay. I felt relaxed and I thoroughly enjoyed all the time I stayed there. What really good was that the hostel was very close to the main railway and bus station. Thanks. Fred Friday

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
7.1

It has a low budget motel feeling. Little personality. There was an ant infesition in our room. For $7 breakfeast buffet, it's worth the price. Location is good to central station and historical center. I wouldn't return because there are better options than this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice hostel if you're just passing by for one night, but the atmosphere in my room and the overall hostel wasn't the best, quite boring. It was located in a reasonably ideal place, locals are very helpful and so are the staff, it just was not very entertaining.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Había un edredón vomitado en el cuarto, y tuve que pedirle al cleaner que lo cambiara. Existe un problema con la seguridad, porque la puerta de acceso a las habitaciones no está vigilada por la recepción y cualquier persona puede entrar a las habitaciones sin ninguna restricción.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • TravelingPhilosopher
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

I had an emergency night in Dusseldorf and was very happy this hostel had a bed free. It was very clean, reasonably close to the train station and even with some nice walking to old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything was really clean and the staff were really friendly, and the wifi was really quick as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.