Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
5.1

It was very very noisy with the other guests being rude and not much to do in the common area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.7

Clean, nice facilities, good shared facilities. However no kitchen and the beds were nor very stable. Good deal for the price but look elsewhere if you're staying multiple days and want to save money by cooking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • arsenal1604
  • Tádžikistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

War sehr gut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
6.6

This hostel does not have a hostel or cosy vibe at all. It's relatively clean and quite convinently located. Staff are very helpful and went out of their way to help me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
7.7

The place is easy to find and it is close to main train station the place was very clean and very safe around a little noisy if you get a room facing the street. The hostel want to charge for the linen NO WAY. I came to go to dusseldorf to see the tour de France and it was easy to get on the train fast in and out without any trouble.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tcollingwood702933
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2017
6.9

It was an average hostel/hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mavy
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.3

The staff weren't very friendly, but weren't rude either. Huge place with lots of facilities and located at an acceptable distance from basically everywhere. Beds were very clean, but you have to pay for linen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Mein 14 jähriger Sohn war das 1. Mal in einem Hostel und ist begeistert. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

It was so nice to have hair dryer and free towel. The facility itself really feels like a business hotel, I guess because Düsseldorf really isn't a vacation destination. But the room was really big and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.3

I stayed for one night. It was good. The only bad thing were the people in my room. Try were playing music all night long and didn't bother to turn it down even though another Person and me told them several times to do so. That way I didn't sleep long but that was nothing the hostel or staff could have changed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.