Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A&C Much More

  • Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Řím, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
A&C Much More Located at Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Rome.
A&C Much More
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Palestro 49, reception 2� floor, stairs B
88% 835
41.9047204 12.5041365
A&C Much More
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Easy to find and close to the train station. Air conditioning blows room temperature air and they only accept cash. No credit cards and that is not listed on the site. Room was clean and owner is helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
7.7

No AC so tainted the stay because it was so hot in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Its only 8-10mins walk from railway station to the hotel. And it's located on second floor of the building. But don't worry about the luggages because there's lift to save your life. The old man served us with great hospitality and they allow you to store your luggage after check out at 11am. The room has a/c to help you get through the hot summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a fantastic stay at A&C! It's definitely a hotel not a hostel. It ended up being one of our favourite stays so far, and the great service from the staff really made the difference. The owner was fantastic and very hospitable! The room was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable. For us, the location was perfect as we only had a couple of days in Rome and the hotel is about 3 minutes from Termini which made things much easier. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.0

A & C Much More was a nice place, but a bit misleading. Their name leads one to believe that air conditioning will be abundant, when in fact there is NO A/C AT NIGHT!!! I repeat NO A/C AT NIGHT!!! What is the point in having air conditioning during the day when you are not present. It was unbearably hot and I would have definitely chosen another place had I known this fact.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Clean and safe. If you're looking for a social, loud place to meet others, this, thankfully, would not be it. If you're looking for a quiet, clean place to rest after a day of exploring Rome, this is perfect. Right by Termini making getting everywhere easy, Termini is just not that pretty of an area (I'd compare it to the Penn Station in NYC) so I don't think I'd want to be in Termini in the future. It was also a bit loud at night from the bars in the area, but the hotel's guests ar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel was perfect. It was like a three star hotel only for hostel prices. Very close to termini station, nice beds, good airco. A lot of bars and restaurants nearby. And very friendly staff which gave great tips. We also liked the yellow bar on the opposite side which offered great breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.4

The Wifi was not that strong. However, the Yellow V wifi from downstairs will cover you. The AC does not function properly and the room sometimes stays a bit hot. Other than that its perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.7

El personal muy amable, muy limpias las habitaciones y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2016
3.7

Worst place to stay. I traveled 5 countries and about the this place :-, Though the rooms are good to stay, but the owner is very rude, no kitchen facilities, staff and owner are not at all cooperative. I would suggest others to stay in yellow in the same building or other hostels nearby, but don't stay in this property, your will regret. Thanks

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.