Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&C Much More

  • Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Řím, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 854 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

We loved staying here! This was my first hostel and first time overseas and it was a great experience. My mom has been to Rome plenty of times and she said this hostel was exceptional! Rooms are beautiful, AMAZING location, friendly staff. They clean each day. Nice big towels, etc. Highly recommend! Such an amazing price for the quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christopheraguilare5745
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Me quede en una habitación privada, muy limpia, amplia y bastante cómoda. Todo estuvo bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
8.6

Is a Good Hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Great location and friendly staff. highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

Great location and very charming room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.3

We had some difficulties with the hot water, plus some of the employees were kind of odd. It was pretty far from the good attractions as well as good restaurants, but overall it was a large, clean room for a pretty fair price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
7.4

Booking said the price includes all tax but we were charged an extra 35 for city tax, which was frustrating. Also it's cash only so make sure you have enough! Aside from that it was lovely, a clean, airy room, friendly staff, great location, we had a wonderful stay and our room was a little home for the 5 nights. Would definitely come back!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved staying at A&C Much More. One of the best hostel I've ever stay at. Location was perfect! There were many cafes and restaurants near by. Also, staff was SUPER helpful when I took day trips to Florence, Venice, and Pompeii.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

We had a lovely room with a painted ceiling. The room was spacious enough for me and my grandson. The ensuite bathroom was very clean. We will be going back in a few days before I final departure. 5 minutes to Termini Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.0

The staff is very friendly. The hostel is ant 20 min walking distance to Colosseum and surrounding attractions. Other than that, you may need to take bus. It's very near to the bus terminal also!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.