Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&C Much More

  • Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Řím, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
A&C Much More Located at Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Rome.
A&C Much More
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Palestro 49, reception 2� floor, stairs B
86% 841
41.9047204 12.5041365
A&C Much More
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • claflorfa3008
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 říj 2016
9.4

It was a great hotel, the owner is very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.4

Location was very close to metro making it very easy to get around. Food around there was very good and not very expensive. Our host was very kind and gave us a lot of tips. He also allowed us to check out and leave our bags with him while we took another half day around the city. Room did not have AC but were there in October which made it unnecessary. We did not have a private bathroom but it was not a big deal at all. Everything was very clean. Very quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights while using train for day trips in/out of Rome. Easy walk to train and busses. Plenty of restaurants in area. Joseph was fantastic and the room was spotless! Will recommend to anyone looking for convenience to trains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tashajane
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.1

This is a great place, the service is awesome and we asked the owner about good tourist attractions and he grabbed a map and he circled the ones to see most. The bathroom is great. Love this place would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Easy to find and close to the train station. Air conditioning blows room temperature air and they only accept cash. No credit cards and that is not listed on the site. Room was clean and owner is helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
7.7

No AC so tainted the stay because it was so hot in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Its only 8-10mins walk from railway station to the hotel. And it's located on second floor of the building. But don't worry about the luggages because there's lift to save your life. The old man served us with great hospitality and they allow you to store your luggage after check out at 11am. The room has a/c to help you get through the hot summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a fantastic stay at A&C! It's definitely a hotel not a hostel. It ended up being one of our favourite stays so far, and the great service from the staff really made the difference. The owner was fantastic and very hospitable! The room was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable. For us, the location was perfect as we only had a couple of days in Rome and the hotel is about 3 minutes from Termini which made things much easier. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.0

A & C Much More was a nice place, but a bit misleading. Their name leads one to believe that air conditioning will be abundant, when in fact there is NO A/C AT NIGHT!!! I repeat NO A/C AT NIGHT!!! What is the point in having air conditioning during the day when you are not present. It was unbearably hot and I would have definitely chosen another place had I known this fact.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Clean and safe. If you're looking for a social, loud place to meet others, this, thankfully, would not be it. If you're looking for a quiet, clean place to rest after a day of exploring Rome, this is perfect. Right by Termini making getting everywhere easy, Termini is just not that pretty of an area (I'd compare it to the Penn Station in NYC) so I don't think I'd want to be in Termini in the future. It was also a bit loud at night from the bars in the area, but the hotel's guests ar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.