Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Vigna Du Raffa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 243
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in cinque Terre! I also really enjoyed staying in Monterrosso because there's more to explore than the other towns in Cinque Terre. This place was very convenient, easy to find. Only problem was that the wifi was very slow. They have a nice area to sit outside too and it's very home-y

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely little room, great location, friendly owner, wifi, towels, perfect!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed here with three other friends in the apartment. It was fabulous! Everything we needed and perfect location. Kitchen for cooking dinner if you like and courtyard for enjoying a wine or two in the evening. Silvia the host was amazing and so so helpful. Plenty of suggestions of where to eat and go out for drinks at night, as well as offering a laundry service which was amazing! I would definitely recommend to stay here and will be telling my friends to do so too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Easy walk to the beach, restaurants, and train. We loved the outdoor courtyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever had the pleasure of staying in, it's in such a great location within Monterosso. Diego and Silvia were also such amazing hosts. Would definitely come back here, not if, but when I visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

A Vigna du Raffa was great. I had a single room which was very cosy but had everything I needed - very clean, a basin in the room which was handy and spare towels. The bathroom was shared with 1 other guest and was also very clean. Pretty little courtyard great for having an afternoon drink and nestled in beautiful heart of old town Monterosso. I never met Diego but Silvia was absolutely lovely. On the whole the place was very tranquil and I'd defintiely reccommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved staying here - Silvia and Deigo we're great hosts - very available and offered good recomendations prior to arrival for walking tracks etc. The apartment was great and in a lovely location. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

A wonderful little place to stay in Cinque Terre! It is a great location and surrounded by many great restaurants. It is also close to the walking trails and beach. The single rooms were small but had everything we needed. The atmosphere overall was very relaxed. We didn't really get to see the owners however they assured us that if there was anything we needed we could contact them. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

Overall we had a wonderful stay at A Vigna Du Raffa. The place was adorable and in a wonderful location. The single bedrooms were just what we needed. One of the single bedrooms is very damp as it is situated underground so it smells a bit like mildew, but the other bedroom was perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • patrickhatfield5611
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

A Vigna Du Raffa was INCREDIBLE! The accommodations were very modern and clean! Diego is an awesome host. There were four of us (two adults and two kids) but the cottage has room for 6. I've been to Cinque Terre twice and with so many place on my bucket list I don't know if I'll have a chance to go back but if I do, I will definitely stay there. Bottom line? Book this - you'll be happy you did!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.