Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A Vigna Du Raffa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 237
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

A Vigna du Raffa was great. I had a single room which was very cosy but had everything I needed - very clean, a basin in the room which was handy and spare towels. The bathroom was shared with 1 other guest and was also very clean. Pretty little courtyard great for having an afternoon drink and nestled in beautiful heart of old town Monterosso. I never met Diego but Silvia was absolutely lovely. On the whole the place was very tranquil and I'd defintiely reccommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved staying here - Silvia and Deigo we're great hosts - very available and offered good recomendations prior to arrival for walking tracks etc. The apartment was great and in a lovely location. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

A wonderful little place to stay in Cinque Terre! It is a great location and surrounded by many great restaurants. It is also close to the walking trails and beach. The single rooms were small but had everything we needed. The atmosphere overall was very relaxed. We didn't really get to see the owners however they assured us that if there was anything we needed we could contact them. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

Overall we had a wonderful stay at A Vigna Du Raffa. The place was adorable and in a wonderful location. The single bedrooms were just what we needed. One of the single bedrooms is very damp as it is situated underground so it smells a bit like mildew, but the other bedroom was perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • patrickhatfield5611
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

A Vigna Du Raffa was INCREDIBLE! The accommodations were very modern and clean! Diego is an awesome host. There were four of us (two adults and two kids) but the cottage has room for 6. I've been to Cinque Terre twice and with so many place on my bucket list I don't know if I'll have a chance to go back but if I do, I will definitely stay there. Bottom line? Book this - you'll be happy you did!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.1

Diego was very helpfull and friendly. The room, thouhg it is very small it is also very cosy, well organised and clean. The location is excellent and quiet, so you can have a nice rest. The inconvience was the bathroom outside and the space to shower very tight, but again it was nice clean. The communal area I didn't really understand because was outdoors and I haven't seen any facilities. Overwall everything was good for a couple of days in Monterosso, Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.7

I really loved the single room. Very nice and helpfull staff. Perfect location in Monterosso, Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
9.7

The Vigna du Raffa was perfectly situated in Monterosso. It had plenty of space and a quaint balcony. Diego was a gracious host and gave many great recommendations of things to do and places to eat. Would definitely stay again if I was back in Cinque Terre- highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Lovely small room and I do mean small. The courtyard out your door is beautiful. The hosts are so attentive I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel . Very safe especially since it was my first experience traveling alone in Italy. Enjoy a true feeling of living the dolce vita. Really $30 a day I would have paid double. They did all my laundry for a small fee of $7.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Thank you very much Silvia and Diego for hosting me at your wonderful place. I would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Cinque Terre, it's great! Well situated, very clean, you have everything you need, and Silvia helped me do everything I was interested in doing, including pointing me in the right direction for hikes. Many thanks, I already want to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much!! Hope to see you in the next future ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.