Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
69% 834
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Provides value for your money! Not sure why it's not as famous or don't have as many guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.1

Staff rude and unfriendly. Was told that I could pay in Euros. When I arrived, they dismissed that claim and forced me to pay in czk even though it was inconvenient. Was a solo female traveller and requested to be put in a room with at least another woman, but they did not seem to care. Booked another man into my room, even though many other rooms free. I planned to stay in this hostel because it is close to the coach station - pretty much the only positive. No common area. Bad experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • marcaovrsilva1933
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Little bit far from downtown (10-15 min, walking), however, as a compensation, it's in front of autobus station, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and bathrooms and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

The kitchen sucks.Its to small and the cutlery isn't even sharped. To cut with a dull blade isn't funny. There was a lot of undone dishes just standing around for hours that is really a disgusting thing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • EryckahSway
  • Demokratická republika Kongo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čer 2016
3.4

Apart for the guy on the reception (He was so kind), Breakfast and Location, i don't know if i can recommend this Hostel to anyone! The Staff is so IGNORANT and RUDE ! They talk to you anyhow... The Showers are nasty and unclean! Don't expect to much of this place ! Think Twice before you make your reservation, i am sure they are better places than this Hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.0

Our room was on the 4th floor and it was really LOUD because there's a highway next to the Hostel. Service was okay. Breakfast was not that good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel despite the other reviews, because of it location, so close to the bus station. And I just loved it from the very first minute. I got there earlier than the checking time, and they let me take my bedroom already. The cleaners were doing the beds (I didn't have to do my own bed like in other hostels). It had internet connection everywhere, and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and handy. The breakfast was huge. One of the cheapest hostels in Prague, and so good. I loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 bře 2016
6.0

Muy justito para el precio. WiFi deficiente, sin espacios comunes aceptables. Solo para 1 o 2 noches si no hay mas opciones. Por este precio hay hostels mucho mejores.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
2.0

定了房间,告诉我找不到,扣了我的钱,然后也不帮忙找,害我多花了1000多顶的当日酒店,第二天去的别的地方

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.