Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2017
4.0

Zero ricariche nelle camere, no armadietti, letti scomodi e sporchi , personale senza info. Unica nota positiva posizione e la super colazione .stop

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel. It's in a very good location with very easy access to the metro and just minutes away from the centre of the city. It's big with a lot of bathrooms and showers and the bunk-bed rooms are comfortable with their own table and a lot of power sockets. The breakfast I thought was not included, but it is. You don't have to pay and there is a great selection of food like bacon, eggs, cereal, hams and cheeses, etc. Overall, a very good experience here with a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Palestina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.3

Very nice staff , 25 min walk to the center , free breakfast , the reception is 24 hours , 6 min walk from the main bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

El desayuno es lo más! Hay muchas personas hospedadas. Esta bien para pasar unos dias Lo que no me parecio correcto fue que el valor pago en la reserva no se desconto cuando completamos el pago de la estadia; es otra moneda y al pagar corrobore con la recepcion el valor según el cambios q me hacian; pero al ver mis gastos de tarjeta veo que me descontaron mas sin tomar la reserva, eso no se hace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • franciscoangelooliveira3508
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I was in mostly thanks to the atmosphere, everybody is really nice! I ended up going out with a really cool group that made my stay a better experience! The rooms looked OK, you had lockers, if you wanted. xD you also have this nice breakfast with a lot of variety!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
6.0

The staff was really bad!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

A fabulous hostel in a good location, just a short walk from the main town square. I stayed in a mixed dorm room which was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable! Hostel breakfast was fantastic, a variety of delicious food (they even had a toasty maker and a juice machine!!). Staff were very helpful on arrival and with advice of how to get to the airport. Atmosphere was very friendly with a common room for residents to stay and chat. Will definitely recommend to friends!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

Overall is great. Especially location was perfect, it took 5min from Florence bus station. Highly recommend for saving money and time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.4

Sober. But really close to the city center. The administration could be a point of attention for this hostel. The hostel had a double booking and let other people in our room who were sleeping in OUR beds between all of our stuff. Luckely, they solved this by giving us another room. But when our cards of that room didn't work the receptionist acted rude like it was our fault that their cards didn't work. However, I would recommened this place: You really get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.1

Perpect location! Very close to tramvay, metro, and bus. Perfect place to socialize and meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.