Hostelworld.com

A Plus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.2
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
59% 820
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.0

Our room was on the 4th floor and it was really LOUD because there's a highway next to the Hostel. Service was okay. Breakfast was not that good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel despite the other reviews, because of it location, so close to the bus station. And I just loved it from the very first minute. I got there earlier than the checking time, and they let me take my bedroom already. The cleaners were doing the beds (I didn't have to do my own bed like in other hostels). It had internet connection everywhere, and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and handy. The breakfast was huge. One of the cheapest hostels in Prague, and so good. I loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 bře 2016
6.0

Muy justito para el precio. WiFi deficiente, sin espacios comunes aceptables. Solo para 1 o 2 noches si no hay mas opciones. Por este precio hay hostels mucho mejores.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
2.0

定了房间,告诉我找不到,扣了我的钱,然后也不帮忙找,害我多花了1000多顶的当日酒店,第二天去的别的地方

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • juancserna
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 bře 2016
2.0

Fue lo peor! Reservé unas camas por dos noches, pero un día antes de mi llegada me avisaron que él hostel estaba sobre reservado, entonces me quedé sin lugar donde pasar la noche pues era fin de semana de Pascua y no había camas disponibles en ningún lugar. Ni el hotel ni hostel world quisieron responder por esto y lo peor es que aún así pagué el depósito. En fin, una estafa que arruinó mi estancia en Praga.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
4.0

Worst beds EVER, and the worst thing they could've done was changing our rooms and taking all our stuff without telling us!! We arrived one night to our "room" and our bags were gone and other people sleeping in our beds!! Imagine our surprise at 2am when we walked in and saw that! And we didnt get an actual apology or excuse of that. I've been traveling a lot through europe and this has been my only bad experience. Many other hostals near the area, I recommend them MUCH MORE.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2016
6.0

Very hotelesque. Facilities are good but there's only one common room and it was closed 2 of 3 nights I was there. Would not recommend for a solo traveler looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2016
6.0

Hostel bem básico. Café da manhã é bom, localização é boa com metro perto e comércio. Mto barulhento, ambiente feio, banheiro para tomar banho bem estranho. Hostel é seguro mas não passa isso para quem está dentro dele.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 pro 2015
6.6

This Hostel is perhaps best described as - fine. Its nothing amazing and its nothing awful. Its included breakfast is excellent as it is buffet style so you can really fill up. The rooms were clean but the sheets had odd stains and the place didn't feel very clean. The showers are communal with just a mostly clear sheet. The location is ok. So if you are on a budget this hostel is fine for a few days but I would not recommend a long stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marimotta
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 pro 2015
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.