Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
81% 877
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
4.6

Mal atendimento por parte da recepção. O cafe da manha não é gratis. As instalações necessitam de manutenção. A internet é muito ruim, não funcionava as vezes, toda hora caia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.6

Das Hostel liegt ganz gut, in 10 bis 15 Minuten ist man in der Innenstadt. Zimmer und Waschraum waren sauber, da gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war sehr unterschiedlich, es reichte von sehr freundlich bis eher unhöflich. Obwohl uns bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, dass Frühstück inklusive ist, bekamen wir nach zwei Tagen keins mehr. Es war wohl eine Sonderregelung nach Weihnachten. Insgesamt würde ich wieder hier buchen, das mit dem Frühstück sollte man aber vorher abklären.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.4

Limited powerpoints in the dorm, not easily accessible. Very clean bathrooms. Good free breakfast each morning. Close to train station and old town square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.4

Afuera del cuarto había una sala y hacían mucho ruido y no dejaban dormir. El wifi no llegaba bien a la habitación y las sabanas estaban un poco rotas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • JUNYEEEE
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

Good location, everything is clearly and nice. I had the most wonderful time to stay here , the stuffs in here are extremely nice and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
5.1

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, right beside UAN Florenc Station... Other than that the hostel seems a little bit weird and the staff is bad, confused and slow. At check-in they don't tell you that you need to get a key for the locker, which makes you get to your room and then go down to try to get it, but then usually there's a big line and when you finally get there they don't have change (in euros). The Wi-fi fails all the time and there are no electrical outlets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.3

Great Vibes! In walking distance from City Center. The parking spots in front of the hostel are always taken up so I had to pay to park in the lot right above the hostel. Staff was either really friendly or kind of bitchy, depending on who was there; but maybe that just had to do with the specific person's attitude. Beds are pretty comfy. Breakfast runs out pretty fast so get down there earlier than later. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay. Very close to both the Main station and also the Florenc Bus station. I visited most of the Tourist attractions just by walk. The Hostel's restaurant is nice place to kick start before you go for the Pub crawl. Nice food. Rooms are neat and clean. I would recommend this Hostel as its worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.3

During the second day we came back to our room and one of my friends found someone sleeping in his bed. There were at least three other groups which were incorrectly sent to occupied rooms. The girl at the reception patiently organize the mess at 3 o'clock. The rooms are loud because the building is in front of a motorway, but you are just 20 minutes away from the old town. The mattress of the twin room was broken and it wasn't changed. Finally, a positive point: The breakfast was excellent.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.1

Perfect Location when arriving at the Florenc Bus Station, friendy staff and clean room. Pretty much everything you could wish for in a hostel:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.