Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
4.3

Receptionist was not helpful at all. Port for electricity are not working. Too hot. Scary to leave my luggage. Its like a criminal cell. This is the worst hostel and i tell you i travel a lot.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
4.9

My friend and I travelled together, but got different rooms. The reception service was awful, becouse everyone were grumpy and rude. The Locker in my room almost fell on me. Location was quite nice, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
8.6

bad that we were not able to cancle one of our 3 beds but we had a goot time in a nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 kvě 2017
6.0

Hard mattresses, beds weren't always against walls. Outlets not nearby, spotty WiFi. Bathrooms and showers could have been nicer and in more convienent locations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hamidreza_bp
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
6.9

This is really nice hostel and cost effective. Just there are 2 problem about it... First, The shower is good but there is no where to put your shampoo and... On it. So you have to put it on the floor. Second, Staffs were not friendly with guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
7.7

The staff is not the friendliest, especially the kitchen staff, but it was an overall good stay. The room was very clean. The shared bathroom and showers are also very clean, just not very practical. The location was very close to the main bus station, wich is nice. It's a little bit far from city center but it's not really bothering. I definitely recommend this place, for its good value for money. It's unfortunate that there's no real common social room though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.1

Small rooms. Nice hot powerful showers. Free breakfast was AMAZING !! Unfortunately we think our room had bugs as we left after our 2 night to go home covered in itchy bites consistent with bug bites. So just check your room before arrival cause other than that this place was decent. Close to bus station and about 10-15 min walk into Old Town. Front desk slow but helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
4.6

Mal atendimento por parte da recepção. O cafe da manha não é gratis. As instalações necessitam de manutenção. A internet é muito ruim, não funcionava as vezes, toda hora caia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.6

Das Hostel liegt ganz gut, in 10 bis 15 Minuten ist man in der Innenstadt. Zimmer und Waschraum waren sauber, da gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war sehr unterschiedlich, es reichte von sehr freundlich bis eher unhöflich. Obwohl uns bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, dass Frühstück inklusive ist, bekamen wir nach zwei Tagen keins mehr. Es war wohl eine Sonderregelung nach Weihnachten. Insgesamt würde ich wieder hier buchen, das mit dem Frühstück sollte man aber vorher abklären.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.4

Limited powerpoints in the dorm, not easily accessible. Very clean bathrooms. Good free breakfast each morning. Close to train station and old town square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.