Hostelworld.com

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
A Little Bird 2 Guest House Located at 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip, Chiang Mai.
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip
87% 280
18.7970367 98.9841556
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

This hostel was located near the North gate of the old city and the spot is okay, although not as many restaurants around as some other areas in the city (but a quick trip to the airport). The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the female dorm room was very well air conditioned. However, the room and bathroom were not very clean and had a strong, unpleasant smell- this smell stayed on my clothing even after I left. We also had to put our own sheets on the bed and remove them when we left.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Little bird hostel was amazing! The staff so kind and helpful. They even called the train station for me to see if there was still room. The main lounge area has lots of seating making it a great area to meet other people. They have free tea/coffee and toast and cheap drinks for sale. You get a fob for entry so it is very safe. The hostel is also close to by to a local food market and a great Jazz bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.9

Not the cleanliest place to stay but yoou got the basics: bed, toilet, and shower. Friends were staying next door at Your Place which is more aesthetically pleasing and almost the same price. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful though!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tonyy1
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.1

Good hostel with nice staff and comfortable beds. Clean and very conveniently located. Had a kickass arcade game in the building too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adryanaperez
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.4

I loved this littel hostel. The staff was awesome, very helpful, very joyful and always willing to help you out. The ambience of the place was great. A laid back hostel in a very nice spot of the city, easy to go everywhere form there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2016
10.0

staffs are very helpful.Location is very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nannabak
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2016
7.7

Met some great people here, staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Good security with cameras and chipkey to enter the hostel. Rooms are good size - could improve the facilities on the rooftop to make it more appealing.. All in all great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
10.0

Nice vibe. Free coffee and tea 24hrs. Friendly staff. I will definitely recommend everyone stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 úno 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel & the staff was super helpfull. I absolutely recommend their 3 day trekk, it was one of the best thing i've ever done! Nice beds & great hot showers which they also let me use after I checked out. Would go again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • NanniCGN
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2016
9.4

Thank you! Everything was fine! I would come back again...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.