Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Clean hostel, 24 hour AC in the bedrooms, great location and friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.9

Hostel itself was decent enough but this place was let down big time by the atmosphere. As a solo traveller I stayed for 3 nights and everyone else I met seemed glued to their phone 24/7!! Also location is OK but if I was to visit Chiang Mai again I would stay closer to the night market or actually within the old city as from this hostel it's a fair walk:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is such a great value for money, rooms and beds are simple but clean and so are the shower rooms with toilets. The location is great, 5 min walk to Tesco with ATM's, local street food market and 10 min walk to the city center. The staff was ever so nice and most helpful with all of my requests, also they are very knowledgeable about the city and the whole region so it made it easy for me to make decision on what activities were the best. I recommend this hostel to all backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.1

Lots of Chinese when I was there. So atmosphere not the best towards non Chinese speakers ;) Very happy with location, facilities and great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.4

very good location, friendly staffs... nice touch for self service tea and coffee coffee, I was stay in mix dorm mat cool traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
5.4

The highlight of my stay was the owner. He was very knowledgeable on the area and helped me get directions to and from the hostel. Besides that, the rooms were a mess, the bathrooms were not clean and the atmosphere was non existent.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Very nice, got help for sightseeing and tours and they booked also for me. Complementary toast, coffee, tea. Just few meters outside the old city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

Close to night market and the northern gate of old city. Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • GeoffBaillie
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Great value for money and the staff are excellent. Very helpful. Beds are rock solid though (which I don't mind) and showers are warm but not very powerful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 pro 2016
10.0

We only stayed one night as heading to Bangkok but I would definitely stay again! The staff were amazing, Michael and Jane were so helpful! They couldn't do enough for you! Beds were standard for a hostel but the whole place felt relaxed and well looked after. Free tea and coffee plus toast in the morning, can't complain for the price of the rooms. Fantastic street food round the corner too and a quick walk into the old town. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.