Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
A Casa Totti Located at Via Gaeta 79, , Rome.
A Casa Totti
Italy
Rome Via Gaeta 79
92% 169
41.9033970 12.4999130
A Casa Totti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Mrs.Totti is excellent she is very sweet and considerate of her guests. The place is nice and clean and in a great location right across from the termini centrale. It is an excellent B&B!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay at Mrs Totti's place. She was very kind to us. I'll definitely recommend this place for couples or families. Homely environment!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • colpittskq
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Was a solo female traveller for the first time in Rome. Highly recommend a Casa Totti because it felt like I was staying at my grandmas house. Great location but would suggest arriving before dark to arrive as it can be a bit difficult to first find the door. I would also be prepared to have to walk through the kitchen if sharing bathroom. I would stay there again due to convenience and being comfortable in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

Ms Totti is a nice host. Good place to Go if you want some time alone & privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Place is great. Mrs. Totti is wonderful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Mama Totti was welcoming, doting, and kind. She makes the best coffee! Great location close to the train station and all of Rome's attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
10.0

Great for a quiet place to come home to in the city! Location is PRIME (right across from the train station). Owner does everything in her power to make you feel at home. She is quite friendly, makes sure you like her accommodations, and provides an assortment of options for breakfast. Orange juice, coffee, fruit, yogurt, croissants, and tons of cakes and bread, butter and jam. Even though she speaks mostly Italian she understands enough of English and Spanish to get by :) Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Mme Totti a été três chaleureuse avec nous, malgré les difficultés à se comprendre dû à nos langues différentes. Ceci n'est pas exactement une auberge de jeunesse traditionnelle: vous êtes plutôt dans la maison de Mme Totti. N'empêche que c'etait tres propre et tout pres de la station de metro principale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

The location was perfect for easy access to Termini. My wife and I stayed in one of the double beds. Mrs Totti was very friendly and attentive to all her guest' s needs. Communication would be hard if you only speak English , we did alright given I speak Spanish, but even then it should not be a problem, At no time we had concerns for safety, security of our belongings and had no problems with the facilities. We would definitely stay again on our next trip to Rome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.