Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice apartment in the center of rome with a great and lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

food is sooooooooooo wonderful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.4

Ingenia Totti was the nicest person we had the pleasure of meeting on our 3 week across Europe trip. She has very minimal knowledge of the English language which could be troublesome for some people but we did our best to talk to her any chance we could. Felt like we were staying in an authentic Italian home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
9.1

Very close to train station, but pretty far from a lot of the main tourist attractions in Rome. We did a ton of walking during our trip. Totti is a very nice person, and is insistent that you carb load in the morning (with bread, pastries, cakes, juice, etc). The room was fine, but unfortunately was overbooked, and we had to stay in the hotel next door for our last night, which was fine (and paid for).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Mrs.Totti is excellent she is very sweet and considerate of her guests. The place is nice and clean and in a great location right across from the termini centrale. It is an excellent B&B!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay at Mrs Totti's place. She was very kind to us. I'll definitely recommend this place for couples or families. Homely environment!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • colpittskq
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.0

Was a solo female traveller for the first time in Rome. Highly recommend a Casa Totti because it felt like I was staying at my grandmas house. Great location but would suggest arriving before dark to arrive as it can be a bit difficult to first find the door. I would also be prepared to have to walk through the kitchen if sharing bathroom. I would stay there again due to convenience and being comfortable in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

Ms Totti is a nice host. Good place to Go if you want some time alone & privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.