Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gabrieltraveler4894
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.3

Totally recommend! It's a house that's been converted into a hostel, in a nice neighborhood. The owner Cho is a great guy and will help you out with whatever you need. Good location a short walk from the downtown area. Comfy beds with privacy curtains. Only thing is no lockers (unless I missed them, I forgot to ask) but people were cool there and I wasn't that concerned about it. Nice kitchen and living room for hanging out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.1

本当に最高の3日間でした。 ここに居た日本人の方ととても仲良くさせてもらいましたし、オーナーのチョウさんはとても優しく色々とこちらのことを気遣ってくれます。 1日延泊したかったけど、宿が埋まっていたので、庭部分にテントを張って寝ました☆庭での宿泊は15ドルでした。 またフェアバンクスに来た時は利用したいと思います。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.3

Sehr preiswertes Hostel, Downtown zu Fuß erreichbar. Gemütlicher Gemeinschaften mit Sofa, TV und Computer. Das Bett hat leider ziemlich gemüffelt und die Dusche war recht dreckig (was allerdings in dem Fall an den Gästen gelegen haben kann). In der App würden nur mehrbettzimmer angeboten, es gibt dort aber auch Doppelzimmer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
21 čvc 2017
9.7

We needed a reasonably priced, comfortable place to come sleep after a 2:00 a.m. arrival at the airport. We were due to report to our outfitter in the evening. This hostel was quiet, clean, easy to find by taxi, with clear instructions for coming in after-hours. We slept well despite not being used to the 24-hour summer daylight. Very nice! We love hostels! So much homier than commercial lodging.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, and clean facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.7

I stayed here on a quiet night when no-one else was there. The host was very welcoming and the place itself is very comfortable and clean, there is a well equipped kitchen and it is only a short walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. It is clean and there are several common areas. The backyard is well kept and quite lovely to sit in. I was also really happy to have a nice thick comforters and a privacy curtain. The owner was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
6.6

Needs a good deep cleaning. Nice staff but they weren't thoughtful of noise level when a late night guest arrived. There seemed to be a long term renter in one of the common rooms. He smoked a lot in the common space and slept behind a curtain. A bit bizarre for a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

This hostel located at downtown and just next to a bus stop. It's convenient to get around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
10.0

Definitely is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed! I will come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×