Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
9th Ave Hostel Located at 905 9th Ave, , Fairbanks.
9th Ave Hostel
USA
Fairbanks Alaska 99701 905 9th Ave
88% 75
64.8412847 -147.7347850
9th Ave Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with awesome host! The room is clean and cozy. Convenient location to downtown and the airport. Will stay here again if i ever come back to visit fairbanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shaojiankang
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
4.0

本来住的还是不错的,老板娘还是中国人,老板韩国人,我走后没多久就无故在我信用卡上扣走了50美金,打电话咨询意思说我把煮饭的炉子弄坏了,我做好吃的明明都是好的,老板自己还做了吃的,其他住那的还做吃的了,我英语不好要求和老板娘说说,他说人不在,反正意思就是要收这笔钱,又意思退房了不应该呆那,前几天住那都是退房了在青旅客厅等着也没说要收费啊!后面态度不好,直接要挂我电话,不明不白被扣50美金,希望可以和我说清楚!黑店吗?感觉被坑了

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The guest has taken out a hostel stool for his aurora tour without asking and damaged it's leather beyond repair. The guest was noticed by email that he will be charged for the amount of $50. 这位客人未经许可将店里的座椅拿到外边使用,并造成座椅皮革面不可修补的损坏。我们已邮件告知该客人物品破损的情况及50美金的罚金数额。

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
8.3

Une petite maison avec des petits dortoirs mais c est bien situé. Un petit bémol sur la propreté c est pas le top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
10.0

Believe me, stay more days at here and u will meet a lot nice people around here specially CHO! He is friendly, kind and awesome person that I met so far from so many hosteling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
9.7

Cho is a cool guy. overall his house is very comfortable, clean, and quiet. surrounding area is safe and has street parking location is ok, a couple restaurants in walking distance. not much going on but it's fairbanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

awesome!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.1

I had a good time in Fairbanks. Fairbanks 9th Ave Hostel was comfortable. Thank you for your Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

We had a great time. Cho was incredibly nice and helpful! He certainly cares for his guests and its determined to help you see the Auroras! The hostel is very centralized and within walking distance to food and such. Great spot overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 srp 2016
9.7

Cho is extremely friendly and helpful. There is s nice laid-back and respectful atmosphere there. The guests are friendly, for example, we shared a nice dinner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

This is a very nice hostel. Cho also lives in the room so if there is any need he would always be available. Also Cho is very careful treating the beds, so don't worry about whether the towels are clean or not. The only small problem is that there are not enough sockets to charge electronic devices, especially for the guests sleep in the upper bunk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.