Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 66 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 66 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
9th Ave Hostel Located at 905 9th Ave, , Fairbanks.
9th Ave Hostel
USA
Fairbanks Alaska 99701 905 9th Ave
92% 66
64.8412847 -147.7347850
9th Ave Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
6 srp 2016
9.7

Cho is extremely friendly and helpful. There is s nice laid-back and respectful atmosphere there. The guests are friendly, for example, we shared a nice dinner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

This is a very nice hostel. Cho also lives in the room so if there is any need he would always be available. Also Cho is very careful treating the beds, so don't worry about whether the towels are clean or not. The only small problem is that there are not enough sockets to charge electronic devices, especially for the guests sleep in the upper bunk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bluefeb14173
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Cho was an amazing host. He open the door as soon as he heard the taxi park by the hostel at 3am! Gave great tips for hikes, coffee shops and other places to visit. Gave tips on Denali and has maps for the city and buses. I met great people when I was staying there. I definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Fairbanks as I would go back there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.4

Kleines Hostel, mit angenehmer, familiärer Atmosphäre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

9 Th Avenue Hostel was wonderful. I enjoyed everything about this very special place to stay. Thank you, Cho. I'll be back next year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.6

Cho is a really nice guy, friendly and super chill! Offering some trips or good suggestions would be cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
10.0

Cho is a great guy and the atmosphere of the site is great... I recommend it...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I had an amazing night at this hostel. We were greeted warmly by Cho who showed us around the place. We had fresh linens and towels on our bed. It was cozy and felt like home. The backyard was awesome. There was an igloo to take some cool pictures at. There are two rooms with two bunk beds each and then a common room with an extra bunk bed. Common bathroom was semi clean. There was warm water and that's all we needed after a long flight. I recommend if you're on a budget!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.