Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
84% 1455
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.1

We had a great experience at this hostel. The staff were AMAZING, always willing to go the extra mile to help us with activities to do while in Singapore. The location is perfect being right in the middle of China Town and super close to the train station. Rooms were nice and cool with a fan AND aircon and bathrooms were always clean. Wifi works in bedrooms and has good connectivity. The breakfast is basic (cereal and toast) but it's enough to get you going in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DanielLuck
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
5.1

My private room was smeeling because of moisture. Room without a window, very dark. I didn't feel any Hostel atmosphere, can't understand the good ratings! Breakfast was good. Anyway would not stay there again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay. The hostel is next to the exit for the MRT subway and is in the middle of the exciting Chinatown district, where there are tons of fun shops and delicious restaurants. The staff were happy to help and kind, though not always at the desk when needed. Make sure to tell them if you plan to check out in the early morning. I had a private room that was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The showers and toilets were also great. Overall, a great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is clean, has a good location and offers everything I needed. The staff is just amazing. I've had very cool nights with Diy and Sodiq (staff). We talked about the different cultures, about football, about Singapore, Germany and just about everything. We also played FIFA 17 until the early hours of the morning. They made my short stay in SGP unbelievable and unforgettable. Diy and Sodiq are very kind and helpful. This is the perfect staff when you come to SGP.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.4

Only is a good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.4

First stay here - Everything was excellent- Staff very helpful and great location - Will use again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
7.7

location is perfect. steps away from chinatown mrt station which is very convenient. it is in the middle of chinatown business district so it is easy to buy souveniers. eat street is located 2 blocks away. cleanliness is okay. the entire building needs more love and improvements. found some cockroaches outside the entrance doors. wifi is great in our room. but on other rooms and floors are pretty weak. breakfast is okay. cereal and toasts are provided. overall- good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
8.6

Good 1. Great location 2. Nice staff 3. Value for money For improvement 1. Wifi connection not that good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.9

Just a few step from Chinatown mrt station Exit A. Nice hostel to stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.