Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1501 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

Great staff and great location, right in the Chinatown station, which allows to walk pretty much everywhere :) The quality/price ratio is great for Singapore!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katrinalopez
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

staff are really friendly. nice location. mrt line makes it so easy to get around, don't waste money on taxis!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
5.7

The rooms were horrible! We stayed in a 4 person dorm. The beds were right side by side, nowhere to put our bags. The A/C smelled like mold and our room was wet and dingy our entire stay. Bathrooms were extremely dirty (leaking toilets, not all of the showers worked properly). The terrace common area is well kept - but small considering the amount of guests. Downstairs guest area is extremely dirty and again small. Location is amazing & staff were very helpful - however would never stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
5.7

'Superior' 4 person room very cramped. Lock didn't work on locker. Bathroom not very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
8.9

Such a great hostel for cleanliness and location. It is located literally five metres from the Chinatown MRT. I found it hard to meet people that weren't staying in my room because the common area is small. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Rooms are exceptionally clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.6

Fantastic location - on the tube network within 30 seconds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
7.1

Clean showers that looked recently refurbished and the room was also clean. However our four bed dorm was extremely cramped and we're woken up on or first night at 2.30 am by the staff changing the sheets for people checking in. The breakfast could also do with being improved as there was a choice of either two cereals or toast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 úno 2017
7.7

Excellent choice for someone looking for value. There is hot and cold drinking water on the terrace, breakfast self service, and coffee to start your day. Staff seem disjointed and information is not passed on to the next shift. Getting a cab to the airport in the early morning is best left to oneself at another big hotel. Area is loaded with shopping and eating, something for everyone

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.4

Staying at the 5footway.inn was a wonderful experience. It is always clean, the location is perfect to get to know Singapore and the staff is extremely friendly. I would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vitoria_a
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.3

Ótima localização, cerca de 3min do metrô ChinaTown. A rua em si já é um atrativo turístico! Os funcionários são todos jovens e muito simpáticos, os banheiros são bem limpinhos e o café da manhã é bem bacana, pode ser tomado no terraço ou no coffee shop (onde fica a recepção). Super recomendo :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.