Hostelworld.com

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
74% 1403
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.7

just a normal hostel, the building i live and the common area need to walk 2 min outside. (different house) not much youth hostel atmosphere here. like a budget shared hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night. Staff was very helpful with my questions and location was great. Room size for private was basically the size of a closet. Not a big deal for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, Thank you for sparing some time to share your feedback with us. We are really sorry to learn that the room size did not meet your expectations. Being a boutique hostel, we aim to provide you the best value for your stay in consideration of your travel necessities. We are constantly striving to improve our services and facilities for our valued guests and we hope you enjoy the exclusive benefits that we have implemented for our guests such as Handy device and discounted attraction tickets! Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in Super Lage! Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Fenster (für Licht nicht zum öffnen). Enge Zimmer, aber reicht. Die Zimmer haben pro Bett einen Spint. Auf der Terrasse gibt es Frühstück (Müsli, Toast, Erdnussbutter, Marmelade, Kaffee). Sehr zentral gelegen (direkt an der MRT-Station, 2 Linien halten hier! Nur 3 Stationen bis zur Bayfront!) Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, für ein Hostel sauber, Rezeption rund um die Uhr besetzt, hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.3

Great central location with train station and bus stop close by. Nearly all guests are Asian and didn't speak English so not great if you're a lone traveller and looking to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you found our property's location favourable and accessible via our public transportation network. Over our years of operations, we've met many guests aroud the world. It is a pity that you did not have much chances to interact with other travellers but we hope your interactions with our friendly staff allowed you to explore Singapore through the eyes of a local. It was a great pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming back to Singapore & 5footway.inn soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
7.4

Lifesavers! The Staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are okay, but toilet/shower not very nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pialanvers
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.3

Sehr zentrale Lage mitten in Chinatown. Praktisch direkt neben der U-Bahn Station. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und vor allem kompetentes Personal. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr sauber und vor allem die Toiletten und Duschen sind verdreckt und stinken! Das Frühstück lässt für den Preis zu wünschen übrig: es gibt nur Toast und Cornflakes. Alles in allem haben wir uns jedoch recht wohl gefühlt, obwohl man für den Preis in Punkto Sauberkeit sicherlich mehr erwarten könnte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2016
5.4

This place is NOT FOR TRAVELLERS,it seems to be a motel for families and solo men from the neighbouring countries. I felt glad that I booked a female dorm,I wouldn’t have felt safe sharing the dorm with some of the ppl I saw. The room next door was occupied by a family with a small baby who was crying the whole night and they stored the used diapers in the corridor. Guests had no respect for letting others sleep, people were shouting, smashing doors, the whole night. It was impossible to sleep

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
6.0

Location and security is good but the toilet and shower is very small withbroken door . I stay at room 52.13.1 . 4 bed in very small room and In my bed lot of bed bug.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
7.1

actually the toilet is fine for me but better to show the picture in the website to let people know what it looks like. But averagely, i think it just quite good, location is good which is exactly next to the MRT Chinatown station and the cleanliness of the room is good also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 úno 2016
4.6

Stay somewhere else if you are backpacker

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.