Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel is just perfect! Really nothing to complain about! Awesome staff, location couldn't be better, nice installations and good coffee for free the whole day! Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aacelas
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
5.1

The dorms and the hostel looked very different from the pictures and they have different buildings, so if you want to go to the front desk or to have brekfast you have to walk all the street. Not what i expected for the price i paid

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.9

Staffs are quite nice, access is awesome (it's literally 5 foot away from Chinatown MRT station, gate A). Plenty of good food outside, what more can I ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Die Lage des Hostels mitten in Chinatown war super und das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Zweibettzimmer war für den Preis sehr klein und ohne Tageslicht. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, jedoch hat der Kaffee gefehlt (Kaffeemaschine war "out of order").

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

너무 친절해서 좋았습니다. 제가 만족도가 보통 높은평이라~~^^ 2일 이었지만 위치도 쵝오!! 무엇보다.친절한 직원에게 감사했다는요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linnea93
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Such a nice hostel and I really enjoyed my stay. I had a flight in the late evening and I could have a shower after I checked out (needed in the humid Singapore). The stuff were friendly, good breakfast and super close to the MRT. The room was pretty small, but the bed was comfy and the temperature was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
7.7

Good points: Great location for travel, souvenir shopping and food. The staff are lovely! Can leave luggage stored until midnight on your date of departure! Down points: Room w/o windows. Strong smell due to humidity. Toilets on a different floor (only few on the same floor). No lift access (heavy luggage!). Majority of toilets are wet rooms i.e. shower over toilets, where most people don't wipe the toilets after showering. Generally clean but more thorough cleaning needed in bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.0

There was no atmosphere and for such a large hostel, there was only a small gathering area on the balcony. It was difficult to socialise and chat. The cost of accomodation in all of Singapore is horrendous, the cost here was standard but it is still not acceptable for a tiny cramped room. My sheets had black stains on them. But bathrooms and showers were cleaned frequently But some shower doors did not lock. Staff friendly and helpful, located right on pagoda street by the subway was perfect.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing 5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 as your choice of accommodation. We are happy that you found the hostel well-located and the bathrooms are clean as well as friendly and helpful staff. Your feedback on the cleanliness of bed sheet and faulty door is duly noted and we will look into it immediately. Thank you again for sharing your valuable feedback, and we look forward to having you here with us again.

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

We arrived way too early for check in, but they let us keep our stuff in the hostel and even let us to take shower and have breakfast in the hostel. They helped us a lot with checking in and way to get around. Location is super!! Very close to MRT Chinatown station. The breakfast was also great. For the price, it's just so amazing!! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Hostel was nice and clean although rooms were very small. Location is ideal. China Town is very nice and the metro is on your doorstep. Staff were excellent and helped us a lot with things to do. Bathroom set up is slightly strange but didn't cause any problems

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.