Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
81% 1437
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Really good hostel with good staff and clean room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
8.9

Very comfortable beds! Average breakfast. Great location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • templeofgoon
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was in the perfect location, right next to the metro station and right in the heart of chinatown. A very good hawker centre was only a few minutes away. Perfect for shopping. The hostel itself was very nice. Good facilities, clean and with good wifi and comfy beds. The breakfast was nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! Free breakfast, free use of locker, free use of adaptor (which we didnt bring) , free use of umbrella, free use of phone (which helped us especially we dont have roaming activated and we were able to explore sg just by using google) and of course, the very friendly staff! Kudos to this hostel! I'll surely go back once I visit SG again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.6

Very convinient!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
10.0

#1 for location. Its literally a few steps away from EXIT A of the CHINATOWN STATION. For 1st time travellers, backpackers, especially those who want convenience at a lower price this is the place to be. Rooms, bathroom, pantry, hallways are clean.k0 The bed is comfortable & clean. The have free breakfast & 24hr free coffee service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
6.3

Die Angestellten waren sehr unfreundlich & genervt, auf fragen wie: was gibt es zu besichtigen, wo kann man gut essen gehen,.... Einen Adapter habe ich nicht erhalten, da alle bereits weg waren, musste mir selbst einen kaufen & habe nichts erstattet bekommen, obwohl es ursprünglich inbegriffen war. Musste außerdem das Zimmer wechseln, da es kein wifi im anderen Haus gab. Dennoch gut gelegen, direkt in der Shoppingstreet von Chinatown & nicht weit entfernt vom Marina Bay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • YemAlexandria
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.7

Staff were lovely, facilities good and the location was great! The venue however is questionable offering a very unusual layout, with the restroom small (2xShower 2xToilet) and a little distant from my female dorm. The place has damp throughout which is poorly covered up by paint, my room was no exception. My 6 bed was badly effected with damp which I could smell on entering the room. The beds rocked on every move and mattresses were bent and thin. F/R browngirlintown[dot]com.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • happyg
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
9.7

总体满意,第二天的四人间卫生比较脏,后来换了新的床单被罩后,还能接受了

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect area of the city and accessible to metro and the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.