Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel in the middle of chinatown. The only downside is that there is no real common room so it's kinda hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.6

Really well located hostel. Perfect if you want to commute easily in central Singap. Staff is nice but there is NO atmosphere in this place. Wrong place if you'd like to hang out and meet people... Rooms are clean and have lockers but are very small. Bed too and not really comfy. Facilities of the hostel are basic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you didn't meet other guests around which might because of the timing that the guests went out for their tour, the suggested timing to meet up other explorers will be breakfast hours and night time when guests are back. We have taken note on the bed issues and we will look into the matter immediately. Be assured that we will continue to make improvements to our room standards and we look forward to having you with us in the near future.

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
8.6

Nice staff and awesome breakfast spread. Location is also great since its just a few meters away from an MRT exit and a hawker. Only concern is that no staff constantly cleaning the restroom (it can be filthy at times) and that our room mates were unpleasant. One was a middle aged Chinese guy who mumbles and punches the wall while asleep and another was a European girl who was too agitated for her life.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
8.6

The location is perfect, friendly staff. We loved our stay and we'd probably go back if we got the chance. The only downside is that its a bit old place and facility not super new but im not complaining☺️

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.3

Nice hostel for a short stay in Singapore. The 6-bed female dorm was pretty small, not much space, but works for a few nights! However, the location was perfect, and even though it's located in busy Chinatown it was quiet at night. Breakfast was also good! Coffee machine (good black coffee!), tea, fresh apples, toast, spreads and cereal. Nice staff as well!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andeeeeers
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Good internet and awesome location. Cleaning was good. The superior 4 bed dorms wasn't that "superior" otherwise good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
7.1

We left our things near the staffs' desk and unfortunately, some of the treats that we bought were gone/stolen. It's sad because we no longer have money to replace those nor the time to buy for some because we had to travel already to Kuala Lumpur.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.9

Amazing location right in the middle of Chinatown and next to the station to get around the city! Really good value for money. Staff were amazing, the guy in the desk (sorry forgot name) was so helpful and always smiling! Rooms are small but have everything you need; locker, light, plug and air con. It's not really a negative but there isn't much of a social space but there is an are downstairs to sit. Breakfast tea/coffee water also included. I would definitely stay here again ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2017
7.7

All you can expect from a cheap hostel and staff were lovely

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.1

Friendly, helpfull stuff, perfect Location close to the MRT, simple normal breakfast, free water refill, saggy mattress.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.