Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

404 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
404 Hostel Located at Neusser Strasse 404, Nippes, Cologne.
404 Hostel
Germany
Cologne 50733 Neusser Strasse 404, Nippes
84% 775
50.9703191 6.9524574
404 Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Lawrence096
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a relaxed stay at 404 hostel. The price is very reasonable, especially considering the room sizes. 3 stops on the s-Bahn to cologne central, so close enough to do tourist activities, but in a quieter suburb. The owner is friendly, and helpful; we found ourselves having trouble finding our next hostel and he called and booked one for us! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tom_babbage759
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.1

It's a nice place, gives you exactly what you want, a kitchen, decent beds etc, even has sofas in the bedrooms which is nice, the location isn't the best but it more than makes up for that by being a decent place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Staff often seems impatient and refuse to repeat sentences. It is however very clean and more comfortable than average hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You were not polite to be honest. I showed you around in the hostel and explained everything to you. But it's very annoying to find out that people don't listen to me. Not 20 seconds after i told you where to find the WIFI password you asked me where to find the WIFI password.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.9

Nice, quaint little place. Good price. Breakfast could include a little more. Facilities were huge and awesome. Owner is past traveller and was sure to include all the little things backpackers need :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.1

El hostel es como una casa literal. No hay servicio de recepcion 24hs sino que es el dueño quien vive en la casa y alquila los cuartos con modalidad hostel. Esta bueno es limpio y seguro. El desayuno son tostadas con cereal leche y aderesos a las tostadas. Es sencillo pero esta bien. Estas a 7 paradas de la plaza principal en metro. Lo unico es que hay q tener cuidado porque la recepcion es de 10 a 13hs y de 17 a 22hs. Es dexir que para hacer el check in o check out debe ser en esos horarios.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

central station is 4 stations away from the hostel, not 7.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čer 2016
8.3

조식도 주고 화장실도 넓고 좋아여 다만 규모가 작아서 계단으로 캐리어 질질끌고 올라가는게 힘들뿐ㅋㅋㅋ주인아저씨도 친절합니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.0

*Clean *Good facilities

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.9

Sehr angenehme und ruhige Atmosphäre, gepflegt und sauber. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

All in all a good hostel. A bit far from the city centre (about 40-50 minutes by foot) BUT transport links are very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice quiet place, I met only 2 other guests while I was there. The location isn't great as its not in the centre but there is the metro close by. Comfy bed, Loved the big bathroom and free buffet breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.