Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

404 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.9

Zimmer könnten mal wieder einen Anstrich vertragen! Wenn man den günstigen Preis berücksichtigt kann man damit leben.... Service nett und zuverlässig!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
5.4

I found a bedbug.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm very sorry about that. After you told me i did crop spraying in the whole room. All other rooms will be sprayed in prevention.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
6.0

Would be a suitable place for SLEEPING only. 4 metro stations from Cologne Central Station. Quiet and spacious room and bathroom, but you only have a limited space for sleeping and taking a shower. The staff is not friendly nor welcoming. No smile at all. Got complained for "wasting the resources" when we were merely boiling water to prepare spaghetti for dinner. Rung the bell for over 15 minutes to return the keys but no responses yet sounds continued coming out from the staff room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is really not neccessary to boil up 2 l of water for 2 cup noodles. You might check your energy footprint. My fault about the key return. I had headphones on, sorry for waiting 15 minutes.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.1

404 is just bloody outstanding. Me and a buddy (both audio engineers) were over to attend a concert in town and chose 404 as our overnight stay. It must be said, be careful not to reach anytime between 2-5pm, they're closed at that time! That said, the hostel is cleaner than many many others I've been to and kind of homely. The living room has an unbelievable music system and the owner has an inspiring prog rock collection. The bathroom is...MASSIVE. Lovely accommodation, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice review. check in is from 10:00-13:00 and from 17:00-22:00 no check in between 13:00 and 17:00

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.3

Uma casa antiga de dois andares longe do centro. Mas o bairro é agradável, bem residencial e tem mercado perto. Achei o cheiro da casa esquisito, só isso que tenho a reclamar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.6

Solide, Alternativ, locker und offen. Ich hab meine Nacht dort sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • drieger87
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Really loved this little Hostel in the north of Cologne. It feels like you are sstaying in a cosy home. The place is extremely clean and tidy due to the meticulous nature of the owner who cleans and tidies the hostel everyday. The hostel has a real homely feel to it. The beds are super comfy, the rooms large and bright. The kitchen has nice modern appliances (like a dishwasher) and the bathroom is as good as any apartment being large, clean and spacious. I can really recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.4

Le propriétaire est gentil organisé et propre juste que c'est un peu loin du centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

It was very clean and comfortable place. Even I went out about 11 p.m. for enjoying carnival night, the street was not that dangerous. The meal of the hostel was also good. Add to this, especially, the owner of the hostel was so kind. Therefore I was so satisfied for this hostel and want to recommend to others. He asked my schedule. After that, he printed the schedule of carnival and explained to me how it will be going. Thank to him, I could enjoy the carnival in cologne!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nice to hear that you had a great time during carnival.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
3.1

Unfortunately it is possible to do the check in only in few hours: but this is not the worse disadvantage. Actually, there is no elevator, and since I had with me 3 big and heavy suitcases, doing 2 floors was really a challenge! The wifi doesn’t work properly (it did with the smartphone, but not with my laptop). Moreover, the receptionist was not friendly at all during all my staying. The bed was not comfortable, but fortunately I slept here only 2 nights. Not so clean the bathroom as well.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.