Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

40 Berkeley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1,862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1,862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.3
40 Berkeley Hostel Located at 40 Berkeley Street, MA, Boston.
40 Berkeley Hostel
USA
Boston MA 02116 40 Berkeley Street, MA
63% 1862
42.3460481 -71.0707497
40 Berkeley Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.0

Al final tuve que cancelar la reserva por motivos personales

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay very much. Room an Bathrooms were very clean and the stuff was friendly. The location was very near to the city center and the neighborhood was a safe and not too busy one. However, I wished there were more activities provided from the hostel. It was not so easy to meet other people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 zář 2016
2.0

The receptionist was the rudest person I've ever met in my life. She was conceited and mean and horrible. I've never been treated like that - she was so horrendous.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
2.0

Good day, Please see the discussion below. I booked with your company for $110 and then I received an email from 40 Berkeley Hostel, stipulating that the price was $194. I said that I don't want the room for $194. they cancelled it and and said that "Same Day cancellations will forfeit first night's deposit". How can you explain this discrepancy in price? Who will reimburse me for the first night deposit? Regards, Daniel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • andrewsauls
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
3.1

There was no AC nor air ventilation in the room and so it was very hot and uncomfortable. There was only one elevator working and it was very slow. The building used to be a college dorm, and they have done very little, if anything, to give it character. Therefore, it feels like you're staying in a college dorm. The windows wouldn't shut properly. The blinds had to hang over the broken windows. There were only two male showers for more than a dozen males, and only one of the showers

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.4

The room was good but the bed is too soft. The bathroom isn't have something to hang my clothes. Location that a bit far from Subway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.3

It was a fair walk 2 most things. The room was basic w a singke bed, chest of drawers, closet, desk & chair & luggage rack & closet. Because it was close 2 the street, there was traffic noise. The showers were adequate. The toilets functioned, but the cubicles small. There were no kitchen facilities or place 2 sit & hear the news. There was a theatrette that no one seemed 2 use. Afternoon tea was popcorn. It could b classified as a 2-star motel. Most of the staff were friendly & able 2 answer ?s

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.3

Fine location for public transportation, and restaurants. Lots of city noise. Helpful staff. Beds C- for comfort. Bathrooms convenient and clean. I recommend it for budget travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • reynoldsmc751831
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.1

This hostel has a great location. Everything else however....The bathrooms were awful and I had a blood stain on my pillow. Pictures to prove it. I would pay the extra fifty bucks and get a hotel room. I have been all over the world and I will never stay here again. Never step foot here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
7.7

El hostal está muy bien situado para conocer Boston. También es limpio y ordenado, tiene una terraza muy agradable. Las habitaciones cumplen con lo necesario para descansar y dormir. Es un hotel básico cuando la mayor cantidad del tiempo se estará de paseo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.