Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

  • El Dahar, Dr. Sayed Koryem Street - infront of Empire, Hurghada, Egypt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

Good place . Sure I will be back .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.9

Buen hostel. No es la zona con más movida, pero está bien. La playa está cerca pero no es pública. Se debe ingresar por algunos de los balnearios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.6

Diese Hotel bietet entsprechend seinem Preisniveau wirklich gute Leistungen. Der Hotelmanager Mohamed ist dabei echt goldwert. Wer seinen Aufenthalt selbst organisiert, hat in ihm den idealen Partner für alle gewünschten Unternehmungen. Er kennt sich total aus und kann fast nach Deinen Wünschen organisieren. Ich bin jedenfalls mit der Woche in Hurghada inkl. 2tägigem Ausflug nach Luxor und all den anderen Aktivitäten voll zufrieden. Komfortmängel des Hotels wurden dadurch aufgewogen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is small hotel but one of the best places I have ever stayed ,the location is good and also amazing wifi connection ,Very clean room with good shower .but what made my staying amazing is the staff they made it really awesome they booking for me wonderful diving & snorkeling trips .really Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.9

War vier Tage hier. Günstiger geht es nicht mehr. Es ist sehr einfach, sauberkeit geht, fürs übernachten, Körperpflege, zum ausruhen, ist es genug. Hilfe, Rat und Informationen, jeder Art, sind perfekt. Ob ich wieder kommen würde? Ja, warum nicht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
8.3

Mohammed (the owner) was very welcoming and helped us to plan the rest of our trip throughout Egypt. He provided me with an Egypt SIM card and kept in contact throughout our stay to ensure full satisfaction. Very happy customer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 lis 2016
6.0

The staff are amazing. They arranged a last min car from Hurganda to Luxor for me which was great. The hotel isn't the best. The mattress are very thin, the wifi works if you sit under the router. The room was clean but my shower had two setting really cold and really hot. The showers head only provides a trickle of water. I wish they would have provided beach towels. The door locked worked well sometime I even had trouble getting in. Also not toilet paper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
8.0

Kind and helpful staff. Share many informations with us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2016
9.7

We definitely enjoyed our stay at four seasons and would recommend this hotel in Hurghada to any budget traveller. Location in the old center away from the overly touristy hassle is great. Staff is wonderful: friendly, helpful, all that you can ask for. We felt very welcome and totally at ease there. The owner, Muhammed, makes sure his guests are well taken care of. Rooms are basic but clean. Showers even have hot water. Breakfast is basic but filling, the egyptian bread especially is delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

What a pleasant hotel!The two main advantages of this hotel are the staff and the location. After a long day you feel that you are coming home. The hotel is clean and quiet, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable The rooms are clean and free Wifi. The breakfast is great I booked the hotel after reading trip advisor, and I'm glad that I did.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.