Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

4 Seasons Hotel

  • El Dahar, Dr. Sayed Koryem Street - infront of Empire, Hurghada, Egypt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
8.9

This really is the best budget option if you want to see the real Hurghada and not only be imprisoned in a hotel resort! Nice hostel, staff is very helpful. Mohammed (reception) helped us with booking 2 tours. One snorkel and one dive tour. Both were perfect and cheaper than anywhere else. Rooms are worth the money. We even had a fridge and a private bathroom. Breakfast is okay too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
5.1

Le personnel n'était pas très accueillant en plus de mentir sur les tours qu'ils offrent. Il y avait des fourmis partout dans la chambre et des insectes dans le réfrigérateur.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.3

The place was sleepy and quiet, but Muhammad at the front desk was overwhelmingly helpful! He helped us book dives that were cheaper than most places we talked too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Very Nice place to stay and all the stuff is really amazing i felt am at home Definitely i recommend this place for people .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.7

Lovely staff. Very helpful and they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Rooms are very basic but have everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

To summarize my stay, it ist to say that: - The hostel ist very clean - The staff is very friendly and helpful - you have a save feeling in the hostel In addition it is to mention that the diving trips, i booked at the hostel, were amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We hope to see you again

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

They made me feel at home , well I have to say great hostel , great location , nice room and lovely staff - they helped me out with booking trips for good price , thank you for such great stay .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Very welcoming, helpful and friendly hosts!The location great near the sea&city center.I had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay: IT IS QUIET SO YOU CAN GET GOOD SLEEP very recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.4

Great for budget travellers, especially Mr. Mohamed can arrange all kind of tours for great value:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.