Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 762 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 762 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
3BE Backpackers Bed Located at Stratumsedijk 31, , Eindhoven.
3BE Backpackers Bed
Netherlands
Eindhoven 5611NB Eindhove Stratumsedijk 31
84% 762
51.4329959 5.4847955
3BE Backpackers Bed
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

Really good location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
2.0

I had to spend a night at 3BE Backpackers Bed with a friend but this never happened. Our flight had a 2 hours delay due to a storm and we arrived at 1 a.m. at the hostel. It was closed but luckily some guests let us coming in. We just wanted to speak with the owner, we had reservations. He came out of his room and he sent us outside under the storm, in the middle of the night. He did not care about anything we said, he only said "Go out!". NOT SUGGESTED AT ALL.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
5.7

No real atmosphere while I was there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

great location, super clean, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
5.7

When the lounge area of the hostel is closed you can access it by a key and a side door. However, as soon as you are in, you can enter any dorm room seeing as how all of them are unlocked. They do rent lockers but it is not big enough for backpacks. The hostel closes down from 11h to 14h which is annoying. The price is a bit steep for what you get but since it's the only hostel of the city, they can have the price they want basically. I only stayed for a night so I can't talk about common space.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.6

Frank was incredibly helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hellowbongu
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.6

낫베드

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nouni4me9068
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
4.9

There was a mix up on my reservation but the guys sorted it out. Breakfast was very nice but expensive. Atmosphere was nil as there was not a soul in the hostel. Facilities were ok but I imagine they would not cope with a fully booked place. No kitchen or self catering facilities of any kind which always is annoying... Overpriced place but it is the only one in town so I guess they have the monopoly.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very close to the heart of nightlife in Eindhoven! Quiet, clean and with a very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Es el lugar perfecto en Eindhoven! Muy economico y en una excelente ubicacion rodeado de bares, restos y la estacion de trenes y buses muy cerca para ir al aeropuerto o tomar el tren a Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.