Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.4

Wifi:good Beds: soft but comfortable Other: - No lockers in room i was in - awesome smoking area within the middle of the hostel - hostel has some cool pets: dog, birds and an awesome turtle

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.6

The manager at the reception had this negative vibe, he did NOT tell me checkout was at 11:00am, and I assumed it was 12pm noon, as its the most common, and has always been 12pm in all kinds of hostels and hotels I`ve been around the world. At 11:20 he asked me if I know checkout was at 11, and that I need to hurry because he had other things to do. I didnt like his attitute, and this was my 2nd and last stay in this hostel, as next time I will NOT stay in 3BE ( I go in Eindhoven annualy)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.1

We hebben hier met een groep vrienden overnacht na een feest en dat is ons zeer bevallen. Het ligt aangenaam dichtbij de uitgaansstraat Stratums Eind en alles is goed verzorgd. Je moet wel van dieren houden, want de hond ligt de hele dag voor de ingang te chillen en 's ochtends vlogen de vogeltjes gezellig door de gangen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

Nice hostel but the room was a bit tiny, only one bathroom upstairs(no shower near the rooms, you have to go downstairs in the basement) Nice bar and breakfast, nice indoor smoking room. I would say OK!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
22 pro 2016
7.1

overall: alright. Hostel is very basic. No kitchen. Lockers only in common area. Breakfast costs extra. No further services. Value for money could be better. Nice common area, very clean and nice and helpful staff. But lack of security: it's not possible to lock the rooms and they're always open and there is nothing inside them but the bed which feels a bit scary...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
8.0

Ik kwam 1 nacht overnachten ivm een concert, en daar was 3BE perfect voor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
7.7

El hostel es centrico, las habitaciones son limpias, sin embargo no tienen llave, las puede abrir cualquier persona, y los baños son compartirdos y se encuentran lejos de las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 pro 2016
10.0

Compare with all hostels in Amsterdam, this is way more better, with better, cleaner environment, also guests here are more NORMAL.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
10.0

Well itwas my first stay alone abroad and I have to say I hada great time. The place is clean and nice, staff will always help you if younhave any questions. The location is really good imo (there is also a coffeshop right next to the hostel) . I am really glad that I found this place, looking forrward to the summer so I could visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.