Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hans555
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

Location, atmosphere and cleanliness - one of the best hostels I've ever been to. Unfortunately no lockers and rooms can't be locked either, so that's a minus for security. And the owner had an arrogant touch and wasn't very friendly. He should take his assistant Franklin as an example, who was far nicer - the way you expect it when you're a paying guest. Still the hostel itself - great choice, go for it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel and made a couple of friends along the way. The location is quiet and centrally located- only three short blocks from the street where the bars and clubs are located. The place is expensive for a hostel, especially without breakfast included, but there are not other accommodations in the area that are as affordable. Some of the staff were knowledgeable about the area, but others were temp workers who didn't know the area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Spending my night at 3BE was a really good choice. Calm and warm place, less than 5 minutes away from the real center. Nice and helpful staff, including the pets. Bathroom and room perfectly clean. The only thing I missed was having a lock for each room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed until today. Staff are very nice, polite and the facilities are awnsome. Cleaning made all days. Recomend definitely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.4

Wifi:good Beds: soft but comfortable Other: - No lockers in room i was in - awesome smoking area within the middle of the hostel - hostel has some cool pets: dog, birds and an awesome turtle

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.6

The manager at the reception had this negative vibe, he did NOT tell me checkout was at 11:00am, and I assumed it was 12pm noon, as its the most common, and has always been 12pm in all kinds of hostels and hotels I`ve been around the world. At 11:20 he asked me if I know checkout was at 11, and that I need to hurry because he had other things to do. I didnt like his attitute, and this was my 2nd and last stay in this hostel, as next time I will NOT stay in 3BE ( I go in Eindhoven annualy)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.1

We hebben hier met een groep vrienden overnacht na een feest en dat is ons zeer bevallen. Het ligt aangenaam dichtbij de uitgaansstraat Stratums Eind en alles is goed verzorgd. Je moet wel van dieren houden, want de hond ligt de hele dag voor de ingang te chillen en 's ochtends vlogen de vogeltjes gezellig door de gangen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

Nice hostel but the room was a bit tiny, only one bathroom upstairs(no shower near the rooms, you have to go downstairs in the basement) Nice bar and breakfast, nice indoor smoking room. I would say OK!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
22 pro 2016
7.1

overall: alright. Hostel is very basic. No kitchen. Lockers only in common area. Breakfast costs extra. No further services. Value for money could be better. Nice common area, very clean and nice and helpful staff. But lack of security: it's not possible to lock the rooms and they're always open and there is nothing inside them but the bed which feels a bit scary...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.