Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.7

Wij waren zeer tevreden over de service en het gebouw zelf. Jammer genoeg was er een bende mannen aanwezig die de boel tijdens de nacht verziekten. Hopelijk werden deze mensen ook gestraft of beboet want dat kon echt niet! Bedankt voor alle hulp en moeite! Buiten het ene voorval zijn wij zeer tevreden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here quite a bit, it was an odd stop only because I got a cheap flight from Marrakech to Eindhoven but I am happy I spent a couple of nights here. The staff are very friendly and inviting, if you are looking for a party hostel this isn't the place but go a few minutes walk up the street and have a nice time with the locals. I rode a bike (10 euros) to a monastery just on the other side of the border with Belgium, it was about an hour there and back, highly suggest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

It is a very chill place as long as you follow the rules. It is well equiped as well. Only downside is that there were only two outlets in the bedrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dadres5206
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
5.7

Tout à payer en plus (serviettes, lockers...). Au final le prix proposer ne correspond pas aux attentes. Mauvais rapport qualité prix

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 kvě 2017
6.9

El hotel estuvo bien, las camas limpias, el ambiente un poco desordenado con animales, pero nos ayudaron .. es el único hotel en la zona por lo que lo califico neutral. No incluye desayuno y me parece un poco caro para lo q ofrece

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Bonne auberge. Wi-Fi dans tout l'établissement. Salle de bains commune sympa. Proximité immédiate Coffee shop The Wave. 15 minutes à pied de la gare. Salle fumeur. Seul bémol pas de casiers personnels avec lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Made me fall in love with Eindhoven. The owner is really nice guy. He helped me out when i needed it. Highly recommend. I will stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.3

Hostel is in a good location and the staff is great, but that's about it when it comes to the good aspects. Room doors can not be locked, meaning anyone - at any time, could just march in. Despite the hostel being mostly empty during my stay, there were still some who 'got lost' and entered the wrong room by 'accident'. There are also weird house rules, like not being allowed to have your own drinks, which must be bought from the local vending machine instead. Weird place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Very clean in the rooms and the bathrooms. Staff is very kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.