Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

3BE Backpackers Bed

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
8.3

Séjournant une nuit, accueil convivial et atmosphère sympathique, petit déjeuner à 5€ avec un bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Great location close to clubs if you're into it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aaronricewilliams1216
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.0

Apart from the front door there is no security. No in room lockers or even a lock for your dorm door. Anyone can walk in and steal your stuff. Not really anything happening to meet other travellers. Staff just seem to not enjoy being there either which doesn't set you up for a good time. Cool dog though loves some pats. Oh and coffeeshop next door is terrible, so avoid that place also. Only hostel in town so you don't have much of an option but don't expect much.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.6

Nice clean place with a cozy bed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
3.7

More than a hostel I felt like in a prison, not just because it looks like one but because the facilities were pointless. The toilet is in another floor through a wooden stair without stair rail, so you can fall trying to pee at night. Locks are outside of the room and you have to pay extra for the security of your belongings, because the room has no key. The pointless common area without even a microwave closes at midnight. I don't see why anyone would want to spend a single night here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Frangio
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
5.4

Il proprietario Michel è davvero antipatico, ha alzato la voce contro di me perchè stavo giocando con il cane.... incredibile! Secondo lui c'era la regola di non poter giocare col cane.... assurdo! L'atmosfera nell'ostello, pertanto, è molto triste. Il proprietario guardava da solo la TV senza rivolgere la parola agli ospiti, davvero un comportamento maleducato. Anche gli altri ragazzi hanno avuto la stessa impressione sul proprietario. Per il resto mi sono trovato bene.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.6

The place was nice located and clean, with a good arrangement of the rooms and a smoking area indoors, but the staff was very rude and unfriendly. The guy in the reception was so abrupt and sharp with every questions I was having, that I needed to leave the hostel earlier than expected because I was feeling so uncomfortable to be around him. It is a shame because there is nothing better than a friendly crew to make you feel welcome and at home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, and the staff person I interacted with was very friendly. Security wise, there were no locks on the sleeping rooms. There was also no soap in the toilets, at least on my floor, so I found myself having to wash my hands with just water after using the toilet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dankaufman947825
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Nice location, very kind owner, nice and clean rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

The place was great myabe they can improve on the breakfast they provide its to simple for the price they charge

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.