Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3368 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.6

The dorms are really simple but clean and with good space. The place has this really good vibe and it has a really nice common are more like a bar that invites you to make friends and have some drinks/food. The staff is very helpful and happy. They give you good information about the city and the best way to known it, and if you are thinking in going to the wall they have a good tour there, ask for the long one that takes you to a quiet part of the wall is much better

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.4

Good location on a street with food and shops. Cheap. Super helpful staff who helped me book train tickets. But showers were lukewarm or broken. No power outlets near my bed - it would have been useful to charge my phone overnight without leaving it in an exposed area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.4

Great location in the heart of the shopping district and located next to a metro stop made it easy to come and go. This hostel had things to do everyday and through these I made great friends and had an amazing time. Definitely recommend this hostel and definitely do their daily suggestions if travelling solo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.1

This was my second hostel in China, it was absolutely great! Before I came in I was already welcomed by other travellers to drink some beer with them. That hospitality stayed through out my 5 day stay. All staff is very helpfull en they speak fluent English. Definitly the right hostel for me if I visit Beijing another time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.1

friendly staff with very good English. It was easy to find, 15 minute walk from Tienanmen square and the forbidden city, subway down the road and already in the iddle of a tourist street anyway. Would definitely go again and recommend it to friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! I stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time, location is great, and close to a subway stop as well so you can get anywhere you need to be. Staff were really friendly and helpful, and even found my misplaced phone for me. Fun, social atmosphere, and the onsite restaurant is really good too. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.1

Nice place, great location. Can get loud on a night as walls are thin and you can hear every noise made in the hallway outside. Not a great place to sleep as pillow is very thin, but otherwise good. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the hostel, especially the bathroom and showers, are kept spotless. Overall, good value for money. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.3

Our first hostel in China, ideal location in Beijing with loads of local shops and restaurants on the doorstep. Good bar and food at the hostel, though there wasn't much atmosphere given it's winter. Room was a good size and en suite was fine. Staff helpful and spoke English. Provides an excellent Great Wall tour which saves you a lot of hassle, two options available, recommend the more expensive one to see more of the wall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

The location is very good, walking distance to Tiananmen, forbidden city, Qianmen street in a touristic area. Staff is friendly. Dorms were basic, 2 power sockets at the door for the dorm, key card, no lockers as far as I remember, cold bathroom, hot shower. Not a lot of atmosphere, no common room. It's okay (and probably more lively and nicer in summer) but I stayed in better hostels for less money (like the one down the street where I moved to the next night).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Only problem was that the bar/restaurant was mostly empty because of lowseason.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.