Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
91% 3086
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

Impression mitigée sur mon séjour de 2 nuits. Salle de bain impraticable du fait de la quantité d'affaires laissées par les occupants (cosmétiques shampooings et serviettes en tout genre). Le Wi-Fi fonctionne 1 fois sur 2 (si vous êtes prêts à vous déplacer dans lauberge pour trouver un pt d'accès qui fonctionne alors pas de pbm ;-) ). L'auberge manque de convivialité car pas de salle commune (sauf un bar au rez-de-chaussée). Ceci dit, bon emplacement à deux pas de tiananmen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alisonbuck
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

365 was the perfect backpacking hostel. I've been traveling around various parts of Asia for two months now and this hostel was by far my favorite. I stayed in the 10-bed mixed dorm with one of my friends and it was amazing. It's within 20 minutes of most cultural sites, the street it's located on has shops and good food, the other hostel across the street has a similar atmosphere and I tended to switch back and forth between the bars at each throughout the night. Couldn't recommend it highe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • estensen
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.0

The room I stayed in was located next to a busy street. The man that works at the travel agency at the other side of the street started yellow with a megaphone before 8 am and the windows ring the room are not soundproofed at all. The lockers were way too small. The common place is a western restaurant and a lot of other backpackers go there even if they don't live in the same hostel. The woman in the reception was not helpful in trying to extend my stay and lacks proficiency in English.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

365 inn was perfect for a hostel. Great atmosphere and they do a good job at creating a social environment for their guests. Cheap beer is always a plus. Stay here and don't worry about a thing. Went on the Great Wall tour arranged by the front desk and had a great time too. No need to book before you arrive!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.1

No wifi in rooms. Restaurant is pretty good and the staff is nice. 10 min walk to metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Really welcoming - staff are great and helped me out when I had an ongoing travel nightmare! Really clean both bedrooms and bathrooms. Bar/social area is awesome, as a solo female traveller I was looking to meet other travellers and had no problem doing that here! Easy to find and really great location close to main attractions. Oh and the Great Wall trip is really great too! Overall would definatley stay again and definitely recommend, I was actually sad to leave!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Really great hostel - friendly people (who can speak English) - and a fantastic location! I would definitely go back again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Best location to stay in Beijing, right near the forbidden palace and Tiananmen Square. Down a nice little street which has loads of restaurants bars and other hostels. Room and bathroom was clean and shower was good. Bar downstairs was always pretty busy. Didn't try any food but breakfast did look good. If you have a room at the front it gets noisy outside pretty early, but wasn't an issue for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.7

Though in a great location, the feeling of the hostel is a bit dirty. The floors in our room were dirty. We also had to pay to use bath towels. The staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Overall a great hostel. The staff was very friendly and spoke good English! The rooms and shared bathrooms where clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.