Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
90% 3148
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel is great overall and I would highly recommend travelers to check it out. The one down side was that the internet in the second floor, in our private room with a bathroom, did not work 95% of the time. We rented this room based on the idea we would have wifi in the room, and that failed. We had to go downstairs in the restaurant area to use the wifi there and it was a bit of an inconvenience. Music played is American, we called it "Gringolandia." Would be nice to have authentic music.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Highly recommend. Great bar and cafe in the front, comfortable beds and awesome location in the hutongs. Only negatives were the staff weren't super friendly, just doing their job (in english though) but they had the best shower I have had in China!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location near subway and main attractions. Staff are very helpful with train bookings, directions and writing things in mandarin.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

The place was cool. Would surely go back there next time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
5.7

I was surprised by the 9.0 rating. Most of the staff were cool but some not so much. The room I stayed only had two wall plugs with four beds in the room and nothing beside the beds. The wifi is poor in the rooms. and the lobby dropped often. The laundry service is done by the hostel, but I tried about 5pm and they told me it was too late. Asked if I could leave it for the next day and they said no. Took my laundry and also did the Great Wall tour with Leo Hostel down the road.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Very clean place, the workers are helpful and the guests friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.4

Great place for the foreign visitors of beijing, well located. The best is the atmosphere, really nice to meat the other residents. The restaurant/pub is also very good :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Es ist nahe an der Subway Station und vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sprechen sehr gut Englisch, es gibt eine hosteleigene Bar mit einer ansprechenden Auswahl an Essen und Getränke, es herrscht eine gute Atmosphäre und die Zimmer und Bäder werden täglich gereinigt. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

I was staying in a 4-bed dorm room for a night. The room was clean. The (shared) bathroom was also very nice and clean. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The location is very easy to find. Qianmen St., Tian'anmen Sq. and the Forbidden Palace are all in walking distance from the hostel. I also booked a one-day tour for Jinshanling-Simatai Great Wall from the hostel and it was very impressive. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.