Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,934 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
91% 2934
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

The 365 Inn was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, which creates a nice atmosphere. The location is also perfect. You can walk to many of the sightseeing spots and if you wander around in the neighborhood you can only find very friendly,local people. I can highly recommend this hostel! I will definitely stay there again, when in Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

if you travel alone and want to get to know other travelers, this is the perfect place to stay!!! the hostel has an amazing and open athmosphere because of the big open bar where everyone meets up. but you can also get to know the other travelers on one of the many sightseeingtours they offer. and the staff is really sincere and helpful about what you can expect from the tour and even are willing to help you book tours over other companys. the average age of the travelers is around 24.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sedatingthesky
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

My favorite hostel in China. If I'm back I will definitely return here. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

El hostel esta muy bueno. Nos hospedamos en una habitación privada con dos camas y era súper espaciosa, nos limpiaron la habitación todos los días.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennybblomme7846
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Great location and super helpful staff! A very clean and well thought out hostel. Good vibes here as well and fun to be had. I definitely recommend this hostel! The staff is so friendly :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

We stayed only one night in the privet room and were very pleased. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Highly Recomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Very kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and made sure to give you tips on scams being run around town. I was given a nice clean space. There was one tiny mirror on the far wall which was tough when you're sharing a room with 3 other girls. The bathroom was a little hard to navigate due to the narrow pathway between the toilet doors on the left and shower on the right. There is no space to really put dry clothes so expect to run out with a towel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
8.9

Good beds, very helpful and nice staff. Nicely located in a nice area, 10 minutes walk from metro, and around 20 from the forbidden city. The 8 beds dorm lacked electricity plugs at my bed. Also, there was always shortage of toilet paper

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TheBeardedManc84
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

SIMPLY PUT THIS IS THE BEST HOSTEL NOT ONLY IN BEIJING BUT IVE EVER STAYED IN!! Location PERFECT Staff PERFECT Atmosphere OUT OF THIS WORLD Room PERFECT Bathrooms PERFECT Beer price OUTSTANDING 10RMB for a PINT On site bar and cafe is fantastic the food is brilliant. Honestly forget any other hostel in Beijing STAY HERE & ONLY HERE we booked for 3 nights and stayed for a week we loved it that much here..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.