Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3,212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3,212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
89% 3212
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.1

This is a really great place to stay in Beijing. Located near to the tiananman square and the forbidden city. Also the subway station isn't far away. The stuff is so friendly and always helps you if you have some questions about some tourists attractions and how to go there. The bar is also quite nice!! The atmosphere is unbelievable. I stayed in the room with 10 beds and found some new friends there. You can also write something on the wall. I can say, you won't regret to stay there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Roxyb23
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.9

Would definitely stay here again! Friendly, helpful staff. Good location to some must sees in Beijing (Forbidden City walking distance) and easy access around the city by the nearest metro. Lively area and a good place to meet fellow travellers. Also what a bargain!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

Well located in the central of city area, there are lots of walking street nearby (means there are lots of tourists around) but overall are good!! Easy to get to main sightseeing points!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
9.4

I had a pretty great stay here at 365. Staff were helpful but the bar downstairs is a great place to meet some fellow travelers. They have mostly a full bar and serve some food. Rooms were standard with AC. Definitely would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.9

Super Hostel: Toll gelegen, nette Mitarbeiter, guter Kaffe und eine top Bar im Erdgeschoss 👌🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.4

I stay in the 10 people dorm and it was a nightmare. My friend stay in the 3 people dorm and seem to be okay. I woke up with a random guy sleeping on the couch in our room and he got kicked out and came right back. When I booked the trip, the 3 people room only had 1 bed available but my friend told me no on stay there. I asked to be changed and was told no. I also voice that during my check in and still was a no. The atmosphere for the place is nice, first floor in a bar so people gets meet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Awesome place to go. I lived on two different floors and dorms my two night here. The first floor shares a common bathroom with basically everyone, so that's not so good. The shared showers or not ideal, but they work okay. Awesome people working there, among them a woman who firmly asked me to stand still while she got her glasses so she could sew on a button on my pants. Much better craftsmanship than mine! Good atmosphere in the bar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Claudio8
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with a great vibe in a very amazing location. If you are backpacking just go for it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location, lockers in dorms, it can be loud at night if your room has a window to the main street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.6

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff! Location was in a pretty touristy hutong, so depending what you're looking for this could be good or bad. About a 10 min walk to the subway which isn't bad at all. Bathrooms are SO SO CLEAN! i was really impressed. My only complaint- in the 4 person dorm there was only ONE outlet for the 4 people to share which was really poorly planned.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.