Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • S73ph
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! One of the best I've stayed in :) -Perfect Location -Staff really friendly and helpful, spoke good English -Awesome bar with cheap beer, made it easy to meet people -Super comfy beds -Hot powerful showers -Good wifi -Felt like a home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The atmosphere in the main lobby is always a good time. No need to look for another hostel while in Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

365 Inn was great! I only had one night before I had to catch a train. I wish I could have stayed longer. They provide detailed instructions for how to get there, and it was easy to find. The staff is extremely helpful. I was surprised at how up-to-date and clean the place is. It was also quiet despite having a bar and restaurant. They have western style toilets and the beds are very soft, which is unusual in China. The price was economical. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čer 2017
9.1

Great staff, great location. Great value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a perfect location for those wanting to explore Beijing and to have fun. During the evening it is the best place to chill out, drink the cheap beers and meet other travellers. The evening staff in particular were all really approachable and could answer any questions. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

Great place, would recommend. The bar is pretty fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Location is ideal, on the edge of traditional Beijing shopping area and the biggest sites you want to see. Facilities are comfortable, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is that the 24 hour desk is sometimes left unmanned and only one staff is available at a time so you must be patient for check-in, checkout, and questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

The location is great and the bar it's quite nice. However we killed a big cockroach outside of the kitchen and during our stay they didn't really clean the room they only threw the garbage away. The facilities are old and I think they could improve a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 čer 2017
8.3

Liked my stay in Beijing due to the commodity of being so to Tiananmen Square. It's a 10 min to the closest metro. The staff, although cranky sometimes, helped out a lot. There's a bar, laundry service and tours available at reception. Beds were surprisingly comfortable and had zero problems during game my stay. The rooms are a bit simple. Plugs are only on top of a set of lockers and wifi is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Nice rooms and shared bathrooms. Perfect location! At night the common area is very loud and social but the rooms block out the sound which is great. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.