Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.1

Great Hostel with very friendly staff! Restaurant / Bar is really good and very affordable! Facilities are in good condition and clean. Some more plugs beside the bed would be nice though. Would definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.4

buena ubicación, El bar restaurant es bueno y barato. El baño tenía un olor asqueroso a desagüe que no dejaba ni dormir, la ducha funcionaba pésimo. apenas salía el agua, estas cosas son cosas que cualquier hostel preocupado arreglaría. No hacen el aseo en las piezas hay que solicitarlo, claro me entere al final. Lo peor el tipo de la recepcion dijo que no se podía pagar con tarjeta de crédito, le reclame por qué yo solo tomo hostel con esa opción, y después de pelear me dijo Ok. No volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

Can't beat the location. The bar on the first floor is great and serves cheap drinks. Easy place to meet people as I traveled alone. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and can sign you up for Great Wall tours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

We were staying in the 10 people dorm. The only room which had an actual lock. The other rooms have keycards. The lock was gone after our second day so everybody could just walk into the room.Apart from that our stay was awesome. The bar is cool,the beds are so comfortable compart to other places we stayed in China. Small lights near the bed would be nice and more plugs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

A great hostel in a convenient location (close to Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, subway station etc). They have comfortable beds, a really lively bar offering cheap food and drinks, and helpful, friendly staff who speak good English. Their tour to Jinshanling Great Wall was well organised and good value for money. My only negative point is that the plug sockets aren't next to the beds. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

Great bar downstairs with lots of people each night. Facilities are good and located quite close to Forbidden city and transport options

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cem3246
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.9

The place is perfectly located. It has an amazing bar\restaurant on the first floor which is good and super cheap. The only big problem with this hostel is WIFi, it is terrible and sometimes when you are traveling you really need it. Also, the bathroom in our private room had a really bad smell coming from the gutter. Other than that, everything else was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.0

It is very well located, Tinanmen square is around the corner as well as a lot of restaurants and stores. For a traveler who will only be at nights, this is the option. Staff could be more polite, we booked a taxi service to pick up us at the airport but they didn't show up. For a whole floor there are just two showers and toilets, so you must be careful with your time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
7.7

It was a great hostel, no complaints. A little steep in price comparatively to other places you can stay that are just as nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.6

Good location near Forbidden Palace etc. Cool bar downstairs and outside area for smoking/people watching. Well organised trip to the Great Wall too. Was in a 4 bed dorm which had no air con/fan and was boiling plus no windows so get one of the larger dorms if you can. Staff were great at making aware of scams, travel advice and also writing what train tickets I wanted in Chinese to give to the train vendor as nobody speaks English in Beijing (hardly) so much appreciated!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.