Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.9

Very nice place, and pretty close to some of the major tourist attractions. However, it is a beck-packer hostel so it looks and works just as such; that is, there is no way to know that you are in China unless you get pretty far away from the comfort zone close to the hostel. Great place to stay stay though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 srp 2017
7.7

The hostel is in prime location and has a very nice backpackers vibe to it. There are nice showers and toilets as well. The staff were very unfriendly though and seemed annoyed when someone asked a question or for a recommendation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • William95
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Staff were really nice, spoke English very well and helpful. The location is amazing, so close to the square and palace and even closer to the subway which can take you anywhere. Great stay thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
4.6

Staff very unhelpful. I lost my iPhone during my stay and they did not help me call home at all. Toilets and room are not clean at all, no shelf or plug socket near your bed. Air con wasn't working properly. Atmosphere in the reception however is the only redeeming quality of this hostel and made the stay bearable. I would not return here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

REALLY? PLEASE REMEMBER WE HAVE THE SAFE CAMERA IN THE RECEPTION, WE DID NOT FIND ANY RECORDS YOU ASK HELP THROUGH THE STAFF. ARE YOU SURE YOU PUT A RIGH PLACE OF YOUR REVIEW

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere but the rooms were quite cramped and the bathroom was very basic. Comfy beds were done for 2 nights but the room was too small to stay any longer. The atmosphere was great but could easily stay elsewhere and go to the bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • danielhatlem2173
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Great place, awesome staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Great location. Friendly staff lots of English speaking guests. Nice bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • felibrickle
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicación, tienen un bar abajo muy bueno también con excelentes precios y no hay ruido en las habitaciones. El staff muy amable y ofrecen tours a la muralla a un buen precio! Recomendable!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel to stay at! Hostel staff were super helpful and made awesome recommendations. Even helped us translate when looking for medications from the pharmacy across the street. Rooms were spacious and clean. Perfect location and close to the bus stop and subway. Pub in the lobby was a cool place to hangout. Our only complaint was that the wifi was super slow in the rooms. But worked pretty good in the lobby. Definitely worth the money and would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • puddingjulie
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Had the best stay at 365 inn! Met some amazing people who made my stay in Beijing the best. Friendly staff, great location and nice facilities! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.