Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,329 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
88% 3329
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.4

The staff are very helpfull and polite! The hostel is near by of one of the most famous touristic points, which is the phorbiden city! They offer tour and the food is very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

Great stay, great atmosphere. An extra blanket would have been welcome. A little cold in winter with degrees just below -0 at night and 3-5 during the day. If temperatures would have been below -0 degrees, it would have been freezing in the room. Central heating did not work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adamkeithnz2895
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.7

Nice hostel. Central location. Nice bar attached but was otherwise pretty quiet. The four bed room did not have a window. Staff were friendly helpful but felt a bit empty (likely was just as it was in the quiet season). Cheap beer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
6.9

Ok hostel, not a lot of fellow backpackers at that time. Some of the staff was nice and helpfull others not so much. Good location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eddiejtorresjr
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

My first ever Hostel, at first it was scary to enter a world unknown, but the staff was awesome at making me feel at home. The food is really good and really cheap if you're coming from the United States. My dorm mates were incredibly nice. I felt safe there at all times. Tsing Tao big bottle is only 10RMB. The restrooms are always clean, I also suggest the Mutyiano Great Wall tour. It was worth every cent, for the experience. Over all, I'm super satisfied with 365 Inn. I recommened it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic place with great atmosphere. Staff was helpful and spoke English well, common area/bar was great for hanging out. Showers and bathroom were clean and had warm water. room was spacious and comfortable and also cleaned regularly. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.9

Great location and value for price paid! Staff helpful and spoke english. We arranged a tour to the Great Wall through the hostel too. Tour was good but lots of time spent picking up others for the tour in the morning which left limited time at the wall itself. The bar/restaurant area has fun atmosphere and great spot to meet other travellers. Our room was a private room with ensuite bathroom. Bed was hard, bathroom had sewer smell. But overall clean and enough for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

What a lovely place to stay! Awesome staff! Great bar!! I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.9

It's one of the best locations in Beijing: centrally located close to a subway and a really nice Noodle restaurant. Furthermore you can reach the forbidden city in less then 10 minutes by foot. The room it self was clean and the heater did do his job! The beds were comfortable and showers were warm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with great vibe. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.