Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
365 Inn Located at No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing.
365 Inn
China
Beijing 100051 No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District
91% 2984
39.8948369 116.3922192
365 Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jw-holten
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've seen so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
7.7

The location is great for those who want to be in The thick of it, as in you're in tourist central. If you want a calmer, more local feel you may want to choose elsewhere. This was only an issue because food choices became limiting after a few days. The staff and facilities are more than adequate for backpacking/short term stay. From laundry service to 24 hour on-call service they were very accomodating. However the house cleaning was sub-par as our sheets were never changed in 6 nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

I really recomend this place. Beds and toilets are nice and clean. Ambient is really good because they have a bar that is always full. And the location is really good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 3 nights and it was the best hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in many in Asia and Europe!). The location is perfect, a short walk to Tiananmen square and forbidden city. The street has lots of restaurants and shopping and as an American girl in my twenties, I felt very safe walking alone through the area. The wonderful restaurant/bar/lounge right in the hostel is the perfect place to meet other great travelers! Love this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

This place is such a hot spot that other hostel folks come to it just to hang out. They have shisha at nights and food and beer in the main area as well. Lots of fun travelers looking to spend time together. Location really couldn't be better. I recommend this place very highly and will be back any time I go to Beijing. I would likely say this is one of the top 3 hostels I have ever stayed at and that is saying quite a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

365 Inn is perfect if you plan to stay in Beijing. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm and had not problem showering (probably depends on the crowd). It is smelly, but that's just normal with all Chinese toilets given their old sewage system. It's fun to hang out at the bar downstairs and you most likely meet people there when you're alone. Their Great Wall trip is very good and no-nonsense. It's close to tianamen square and it's easy to find, you can even walk to the temple of heaven in 40 minu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Good location close to Tiananmen Square. Very helpful and friendly staff!! Nice powerful shower! Great choice for Beijing! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcooc
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

The location is good, there are a lot of restaurants in the area and a 24h market. The place is good the only thing I can complain is that I was host in the 3rd floor and the bathrooms were at the 2nd floor. The staff is nice and helpful. And the wifi works all over the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.3

Very clean, very well located, beer is cheap, and big portions of food even though it's a little pricey. Towel renting is a little too pricey but especially because of the deposit. They can answer any question about anything in Beijing. Very close to another cool hostel with cool people (Leo's).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. The location is amazing...it's a 5 minute walk to the subway station and Forbidden City. Very easy to navigate. The road that it's located on is authentically Chinese with tasty food literally next door. We had a clean room. The only downside is if your room doesn't have a bathroom then you're going to the communal ones and there aren't many of them - but, I never had to wait for a shower or a toilet. Staff are super helpful with planning! Great food too!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.