Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

It was nice experience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • GuNs4sHoW87
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.9

Great location (super close to Arc del Triumf), friendly staff, facilities were good with lockers/decent beds and a great shower downstairs, lots of activities each night. If you're in Barcelona, give this place a try!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

Lo mejor que tiene son las actividades que organizan....Los dormitorios son chicos..igual las camas incomodas,locker muy fragil....Buena ubicacion..Me parecio caro para lo que es el hostel..PAra mi es un 7 ptos..Sldss

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yasmineiscool
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.6

I liked everything except for the mold on the walls, ceiling and cabindoors in the showers on the 1st floor the second place for showering. The other ones were ok! I would recommend this hostel:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing staff along with lovely enviroment and perfect location. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leonscoolplanet
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. The staff seem to love working there and taking care of us (special mentions to Freddy, Benjamin, Sarah, Sim & Natasha!). Lots of activities. Lots of food cooked for us. My only criticism is one I have for most hostels, and that's the squeaky bunks - pretty ubiquitous though. Great location, always helpful. I'd keenly return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, the best on our entire trip so far. Definitely choose this place if you come to Barca!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, great location and very social. Becca gave me a full rundown on what to do all over the city when I arrived. On a sidenote and it's not the hostels fault but at the moment the building next door is doing construction so there was a jackhammer working away from around 9am most days. Not ideal if you've been out with the hostel until 6-7am

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

Perfect for my time in Barcelona! Well located, friendly staff, clean spaces, and plenty of opportunities to join the group for tours or pub crawls. Enjoyed my stay - thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alicehope
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.3

Great place to stay in Barca! Staff were super friendly and knowledgeable (especially Freddie - legend!), fantastic location close to all the action and you could either chill or choose to get involved in the sangria nights / Hostel dinners. Obviously not a top priority as a traveler, but the toilets always stank of urine yet the cleaners seemed to be there every day so maybe get them to pull some finger 😉thanks guys for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.