Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
92% 1878
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

360 Hostel Barcelona is the best Hostel I have EVER stayed at! From the time i arrived at 1:30 am till the time I left, there was never a dull moment. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make you happy. Beds are super comfy and dorms were cleaned everyday. Bathrooms were also very clean. I recommend doing the free guided tour and the free pub crawls. Thank you 306 Hostel for making my stay in Barcelona the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

The only complaint would be the old school door locks to the rooms, woke everyone up trying to figure it out. Other than that cool spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Myself and my brother were in 360 hostel 3 days ago, was a best hostel that I been, exelent environment if you like party and go out haha, we got a free paella the first day and went out at nightclub with people that we met there, the second day we got a free sangria, the staff were excelent and friendly, they help you in everything24/7, was very clean, and location its good as well !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.9

Auberge très bien situé. Le personnel très agréable et l'idée de faire des soirées pour se regrouper le soir c'est top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

The staff here are great. Very helpful and friendly. There's heaps of space for everyone, big kitchen and there's a friendly atmosphere. They have free dinner nights of Paella and Pasta and also free Sangria nights :D Rooms can get a little hot but it depends on the room. Could be more pwr points. Towels cost, make your own bed. Heaps of free computers to use, swift WiFi. Walking distance to most tourist things and also supermarkets and coffee(Nomad). €1 beer and soda was handy. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.0

Ideal location, easy to find. Staff were very friendly, acted as if they were already a friend when we arrived. Dorm room was lovely, and lockers were big. Very nice atmosphere and although I didn't participate it was nice that there was evening get-together events at the hostel. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brianfarrell630
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

This was a very well organised hostel. There was a large spacious kitchen cum sitting area with plenty of free computers, The staff were very helpful especially the girl from Romania who helped me move my stuff. On the night that I was there they had a very enjoyable sangria party.It is a good hostel for meeting fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

Très bon accueil. Super séjour ! A refaire.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, staff went out of their way look after us. We caught an overnight bus which meant we rocked up to the hostel at 6:30am and they let us sleep on the couch for a few hours until we could check in. Definitely recommend 360 hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic Travelled all of spain and this was my favourite hostel The staff were great and a very homely environment Very central and facilities were great. The people that travel through this place should be ready to completely ready to be 'part of the family'.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.