Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is a lot of fun! The location is great, close to many attractions, and I had no safety/security concerns. My only issue was the cleanliness of the shower - it was super moldy. Also, there were a lot of young, partying travellers here. Which is to be expected of any hostel, but I found it especially true here. So if you aren't down for juvenile party games, you may get some side eye. But really this place is lovely - there's even free sangria!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2017
4.9

Room was absolutely disgusting, beer cans everywhere, smelled horrible. Air conditioning wasn't working either so we had a miserable stay. Staff at the front desk was very friendly but the managers were not accommodating whatsoever. Would never stay here again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

360 Hostel was one of the key factors in my trip to Barcelona. With events almost every night they allowed me to mingle with other guests. Would definitely recommend. Wifi can be an issue depending on where you're at, but in my stay it was negligible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

GREAT staff! cool lobby/common area, and free city tours and hostel events nightly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

Who doesn't love a hostel that provides free food and sangria? Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to meet new people and have a good time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend this hostel. Super friendly staff, awesome free food and free sangria! The walking tours and pub crawls are a great time. Very social hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with great facilities and a great vibe. The staff are fab and are really helpful and there is always something to do in the hostel in the evening that gives the hostel a really good atmosphere. Would definitely stay here if I visited Barcelona again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at 360 hostel. We spent one night in another hostel which was right on Las Ramblas howvever it was nowhere near as nice as 360 hostel. We also preferred the location of 360 as it was a little further away from the hustle and bustle of the busy strip however still easy enough to get around. The pub crawls that the hostel runs to Limehouse Mojito bar and Jamboree night club were also good fun! Dinner was included every second night as well which was a bonus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my time at 360 hostel the staff are great and very helpful. I would recommend the hostel to solo travelers as it is very social and easy to meet people with the free walking tours from the hostel and with the events that they host in the evening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
7.7

Hostel security was lax, night manager kept door propped open in order to take care of a side hustle on the street. Floor of the room was really, really dirty. Wristbands intended for security reasons seemed really pointless. No one ever checked mine, and it seemed to be a total tip off that you were a tourist. The bar crawl was pretty crappy. Quality of the beds were good though, and the kitchen was large and social. Also free tapas 👌

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.