Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

360 Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
93% 1965
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Daily and nightly activities which were awesome for a solo traveler. Everything you could want in a hostel. Only complaint is wifi was slow/finicky. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Super friendly staff, good pub crawl and met nice people. Not a bad option

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I was only there for the night to catch an early flight, but the facilities were incredible and the staff very helpful. Looked like a great place to stay for an extended visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

This was an excellent hostel! The minute you walk through the door you're greeted by friendly staff, a beautiful living space, and lots of travelers hanging out together. They offer a great kitchen and main space perfect for meeting new people. I stayed in a mixed dorm and I felt safe and secure. The other people in the room were respectful and considerate of all sleep schedules. I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything about the hostel was a good experience although my room was a bit smelly and the shower mats were constantly soaked. The kitchen was clean and well organized. My favorite aspect of the hostel, and why I chose it, was its proximity to Arc de Triomf, giving great access to useful metro lines that can whip you around the city in minutes

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Really loved this place, the staff are warm and friendly, they found something of mine I had lost and kept it til I came back a couple of days later. Everything is clean, great place to meet people, I would 100 percent stay here again. Only positive experiences.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

This is an incredibly amazing hostel, and there is no chance you should stay anywhere else when visiting Barcelona. I was alone the first night, and originally was nervous about security and about feeling awkward. However, I was handed a cup of sangria on my way in the door, and within 10 minutes I had already made loads of new friends. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are great, and the other travelers are interesting and fun. Will for sure be coming back to 360.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Loved it! Great place to stay. Nice location, good atmosphere and activities organised everyday. Very chilled place, everything working fine (free wifi, showers and kitchen with no default). If you like going out and meeting up with people then it's the perfect place for you. If you're a solo traveller that just wants to visit Barcelona without the fun, then you'd better chose elsewhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

360 Barcelona was a great place to stay. Showers were clean, our 6-bed room had air conditioning that kept us from being too hot, and the location was fantastic with regards to the metro, old town, and other conveniences. The hostel is a little loud from 20:00 to 23:00 each night because of the events, but the events are free and totally fun. I cam with a few friends, and we had a good stay. However, if you're looking for a smaller and cozier hostel for solo travelers, consider looking elsewher

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel! The staff is very friendly and helps you a lot with everything. They offer everyday activities like Free Pasta, Beach Volleyball, Pub Crawl and so on... I would definetely go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.