Hostelworld.com

360 Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
360 Hostel Barcelona Located at Calle Bailen 7, , Barcelona.
360 Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08010 Calle Bailen 7
92% 1899
41.3915875 2.1776790
360 Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

I rarely write these unless they're deserved and this is VERY deserved. 360 Hostel is without a doubt the best hostel I've stayed at. It's got such a good atmosphere, a lot of assistance if you need it, very clean, local but the thing that sets it apart is the staff! You won't meet a set of friendlier people in your life. Staying there doesn't feel like being in a hostel, it doesn't even feel like a hotel - it's your home away from home. Thank you for all the help and I will be r

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Auberge super agréable et personnel TRÈS accueuillant! Le wifi ne se rend pas dans les chambres par contre(du moins pas dans la mienne)... Douches et toilettes en grandes quantité. Chaque soir des activités differentes sont organisées ( paella gratuite, sangria gratuite...) en plus de visites de bars et club à tout les soirs. Je vous le recommande si vous etes jeunes et voulez avoir du plaisir/sortir dans les clubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
4.0

The WiFi at 360 was not just bad, it was literally unusable between 7pm-1am because their modems couldn't handle the traffic. The Internet on the computers they provide is also extremely slow...VERY FRUSTRATING. The showers and bathrooms were disgusting, black mold all over. Security is also lacking since they'll buzz anyone into the building, you don't need to show room keys or anything. Beds were not comfortable. Location is average. Overall I would NOT recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

The 360 hostel was the best thing ever in my trip. It was 5 minutes away walking from the bus station. They were very friendly even when I said I was there for the shower. Hahaha... I wish I had stayed longer to enjoy the energy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Staff is friendly and happy to help. They've activities everyday so that makes a nice atmosphere. WiFi worked really bad. They've a lot computers to use free and the internet was really good there.. But the WiFi just sucks. Lockers in the room. Personal power socket. Location isn't bad, you can easily walk to the ramblas and is next to the arc of triumph and only like 3 blocks from bus station. Kitchen is big and comfy, easy to cook. Supermarkets close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

Fun, social atmosphere yet nice and quiet and restful at night. Friendly staff who´ll accomidate you´re special requests with grace. The facilities are especially hepful for travellers: a kitchen that you can cook and store groceries in, a computer lab with internet. I´ve earmarked this hoste so I remember to stay here again next time I´m in town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Really, really friendly and laid back staff who blend in with the travelers, adding to the great atmosphere around this hostel! Activities every night - loved the free sangria and tapas on Friday and Saturday night! Chill clubhouse-like room downstairs, clean and private bathrooms, and a good location. I would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far the Gnarliest. I booked 6 nights and ended up there for a week and a half. If you want a Back packers Go here bro, 360 out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. I'll recommend it to everyone I know. 10/10 The best: staff The worst: nothing. Everything is perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.6

I had a good time at 360 - the staff was amazing and the events were great for meeting other travelers and gave you something to do every night! The staff was very helpful when I had some money stolen from me, and I was grateful to them. Location is great - easy access to the old town, 15 minutes or so from the beach, close to multiple metro stops. Wifi wasn't always great in the rooms, but was strong from the common area downstairs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.