Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.0

It was great, but there was only one bed when we arrived, even though we booked two. Hehe slept in one bed, broke the rules :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
4.6

Was there for one night, dirty tacky floor, safety boxes smells like there was fire inside so my clothes get burnt smell. People smoking in the toilet witch connect to the shower. In the night, someone tried several times to get into the room to stole smth.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic location! There's a breakfast cafe next door and a Lebanese restaurant next door to that, which i highly recommend. Clean & comfortable beds, fresh rooms and very friendly staff. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
5.1

Noisy hostel and area. Kitchen only cleaned in the morning so the state of it for the rest of the day was usually bad. Access to rooms are not through reception so no control over what state guests are in when they go to rooms. They even let two very drunk men in the early hours of the morning in to a dorm with two women in without a thought it seemed as long as they get an extra 20 euro! The men eventually left on their own accord. Did not feel safe and I would never stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
7.7

Awesome staff, good value. The location is centeal and nice, but surrounding bars and pubs makes this a noisy place all day and all night. Should have had a washing machine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
4.0

Cleanliness of bathrooms were horrible! Someone had excreted on the floor in the toilet and however even before this it was still horrible. Staff were friendly but unfortunately everything else let the hostel down.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

I love this hostel! I have returned twice. The staff is very, very friendly and speaks excellent english. The atmosphere is rusticly charming, relaxed and inviting. It may seem kund of grimey at first but dont be alarmed, it's very clean and safe and the linnen and beds are fresh! Its located perfectly in the heart of kreuzberg, with many bars and some of the citys best food places around nearby. Really worth a stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
4.9

This hostel is centrally located and easy to find. On check in however there was an added cost of linens which was not mentioned in the booking. We were 3 floors up a dark, steep staircase. Our room door couldn't shut, and while there were lockers there were no locks. The wifi was very slow, even in reception. The place had a general unclean feel about it. Just not a great vibe here and didn't have a very pleasant stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • emmalaplante1322
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.3

The building is really nice even though there seems to be no working elevator. The staff is really friendly!! Rooms were clean and nice but there weren't enough plug sockets. I would still recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

Alright hostel, nice staff and okay area. Local train station (Görlitzer) not running so bit of a walk to other lines. Very basic rooms, with bed, big old skinny locker and only 2 power points. Showers pretty gross, mouldy curtains that never shut completely, shower water covers bathroom floor, and only two per floor of around 30 people. Wifi was absolutely useless, did not work anywhere, except at 6am. Very frustrating. Lacking atmosphere and communal spaces. Not good place to meet new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.