Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg Located at Spreewaldplatz 8, Berlin Kreuzberg, Berlin.
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg
Germany
Berlin Kreuzberg 10999 Spreewaldplatz 8, Berlin Kreuzberg
75% 1513
52.4986271 13.4313606
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.9

2nd time here. perfect location and clean bathrooms. nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

Brilliant little Hostel at an amazing price in Kreuzberg, which is by far the best place to stay in Berlin. Loads of great bars and cheap places to eat nearby. The rooms are nice and spacious with a relaxed atmosphereand you can get a beer for 2 euros downstairs at the bar. Staff are lovely and accommodating also. Very close to a subway station (above ground) there the U2 can take you to the Zoo or very close to Brandenburg gate and the many Holocaust memorials.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 pro 2016
5.7

It was incredibly expensive, which while I understand it was New Years Eve, we then had to be evacuated because of a fire and hardly slept at all. All our clothes smelled horrible and we had still paid a lot of money. It is in an area that is popular, but pretty sketchy. Fireworks were thrown at us as we tried to get to the front door of the hostel. Staff were nice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
7.4

The double room was waaaay smaller and uglier than it looked in the picture on the hostel's website. Plus, 4 floors, no elevator! The bathrooms were not cleaned for two days.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
7.7

Comfortable beds, we all slept very well Staff was friendly and the hostel had a genuine vintage charm. The location is close to the u-bahn, two great breakfast places next door, cosy pubs around the block. Although, lots of shady hooded men on the u-bahn station trying to sell you drugs so I would not feel safe alone or with a small group of gals. Fortunatly we where a big mixed group so there was no problem for us. With that slight heads up, I would still recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
4.0

Be more clean in the toilets please!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2016
5.4

Te cobran 2.5 euros por las sabanas. No aceptan tarketa de credito. El hostel es un edificio viejo con 4 pisos pero con escaleras dobles en cada piso... bastante incomodo subirlas con la mochila. Las areas comunes estaban sucias y el baño era muy incomodo. No volvería.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
5.4

Die hübsche Bebilderung im Internet täuscht über den tats. Zustand der Räume hinweg. Es sind sehr einfach gehaltene, ungemütliche Räumlichkeiten, das Bettzeug ist von der billigen Sorte. Wärmebedürftige Mitmenschen dürften bei kalten Außentemperaturen Gefahr laufen des nachts zu frösteln. Die Mitarbeiter sind grundsätzlich nett (ausschließlich englischsprachig). Sanitärräume oft schmuddelig. Zugang zu den unverschlossenen Fluren (und Räumen) für Jedermann möglich (mgl. Diebstahlgefahr?).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
3.7

Security... Several people's phones were stolen while I was staying here, the police even showed up to investigate. My friend had his phone stolen as well as his jacket (which had his passport, id, wallet and money inside...) Trying to print a boarding pass was ridiculously difficult when I personally had to fix their printer to be able to do so. One nice staff member the rest were unhelpful. Despite cleaners this whole place was dirty. Building old. Although it's very cheap, not worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
9.1

War alles super! Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt ohne jegliche Probleme!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.