Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg Located at Spreewaldplatz 8, Berlin Kreuzberg, Berlin.
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg
Germany
Berlin Kreuzberg 10999 Spreewaldplatz 8, Berlin Kreuzberg
73% 1384
52.4986271 13.4313606
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.0

Make sure you have cash when you get there because you can't pay by card...which I find a tad strange ;) The location of the hostel is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.9

Für den Preis einfach top! (super Lage, schönes Altbauhaus)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
6.9

Over-all a pleasent stay, but wet floor signs are needed! (almost fell on three plus occasions) I hope you are fit though, our room was on the 4th floor and there is no lift.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

Would recommend. Great location, friendly staff, very nice, relaxed environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.0

My wallet was stolen in the room by a thief who mannaged to get in the hostel (not a guest) and aparently the hostel´s insurance doesnt cover anything if the room´s door is not locked, AND aparently they knews that my door´s open wasnt locked. The passed the buck.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
7.7

Nice little hostel, staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

great location, friendly staff and tidy clean rooms and bathrooms. Great base for our weekend in berlin!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.3

This hostel is in a great place within Kreuzberg, it's area that is very trendy and cool. It is a safe hostel with a big secure door. Wifi is not good, the only place it works is in the common room downstairs. This is a problem if you are on the fourth floor! It is very tiring climbing those stairs. Rooms were kinda dirty but it added to the character :) showers terrible, hot water a premium.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
6.3

Bel ambiance avec quelque manquement de propreté encore

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
4.6

The rooms are well kept and the central location is very pleasurable, though a little unsafe for especially young females alone. After being accused of something nasty which I clearly didn't do, I was denied access of my room at night even though I coöperated fully. The hostel staff acted inaccurate, didn't call the police nor the manager while they should have. Only after hours I was allowed to go to my room. I've never been more scared during any of my trips. No apologies or refund were made.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.