Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg Located at Spreewaldplatz 8, Berlin Kreuzberg, Berlin.
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg
Germany
Berlin Kreuzberg 10999 Spreewaldplatz 8, Berlin Kreuzberg
74% 1427
52.4986271 13.4313606
36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 zář 2016
4.9

Travellers beware! Cash only! Wifi does not work! Check in is strictly after 3, despite the option to "arrive" at any time of the day on the app. The lockers in the room smelled like something died in them, and were small! Very few outlets in rooms. The "pillow" is thin mattress-cover cut in half. Rules are strict, but they follow none! Lots of steep stairs, but won't let you use the lift! After staying in 10 hostels over a 2 month trip, this was easily the worst one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a great area if you're young and looking for cool bars etc. V close to metro so easy to get around. Rooms are big which is another plus. Downsides were wifi didn't work and the linen charge which I didn't know about as I don't read the T's and C's that carefully as trust people not to sneak stuff like that in. Obviously my fault but still annoying just feel something like that should be priced in. Otherwise though would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
5.7

Nao tem wifi, em lugar algum eu consegui conectar, nao aceita cartao, nao tem elevador, tive que subir 4 andares, sorte que eu tava sem mala. O banheiro é ok mas é horrivel pra tomar banho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.3

Nothing to complain about!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Hostels war perfekt, die Mitarbeiter freundlich und der Preis O.K. Kleiner Minuspunkt wegen dem kaputten Aufzug und der schlepperei von Koffern in den 3. Stock eines Altbaus ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

just stayed a night - but it was very nice to stay in such a big room - you could just move around without bothering your roommates - kind of rare to be able to turn around properly. anyway - all in all a nice hostel - just the showers are improvable. The bathrooms are quite narrow and the water from the shower is everywhere but not where it is supposed to be.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay! The one thing I didn't like was that when I brought down my linen the reception told me to put the comforter back on the bed which I thought was pretty gross since I had slept on it for days. I hope they wash them separately before putting new people in the beds! Other than that great place to stay in Berlin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Great Place to stay in, really central next to a train station. there are restourants nearby. stuff is nice and people who usually go there are travelers who socialise all the time and there is a courtyard for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

Ubicación perfecta, el corazón del mejor barrio de Berlin, hostal simpática, limpia y cómoda. Para ir siempre, 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.0

Zimmer soweit in Ordnung, waschräume zu klein und zu schmutzig. Wenn noch andere Leute ins Zimmer einchecken vorallem mitten in der Nacht um halb 2 sollte man vorher mindestens informiert werden!!! Schließfächer konnten nicht abgeschlossen werden - keine Möglichkeit zum einschließen von Wertgegenständen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.