Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
3.1

no hot water in the morning sgower. catched a cold. elevator not working. staff seemed to be desinterests. will not go there again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 dub 2017
6.9

Lage und Zimmer sehr gut - Sauberkeit sehr schlecht!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
5.4

The staff and location are all really great, and so is the physical charm of the building. However, the hostel really cuts corners in every way possible. There's no handsoap anywhere except for in "private" bathrooms on each floor (you need a key to use them), no ammenities in the kitchen, no real outlets, you pay for linen, you pay a deposit to use dishes? Not terribly comfortable, but maybe worth it for the location. I'd avoid going back though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

No me gusta la idea de ir de vacaciones y tener que hacer mi cama y sobre tener que devolver las sabanas si no quiero que se queden con mi depósito

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
4.9

Lift out of use, lift doors covered in graffiti, graffiti in toilets, bin in private toilet/washroom not emptied all week. I was located on the 4th Floor and took the property as it advertised a lift, I would think this has not worked for a long time, by the state of the doors this meant 90 steps to my room, my doctor said I should not do more than 20 at anytime due to medical conditions. They also charged extras for linen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
8.9

Clean, good location for us, helpful staff simple nice rooms and they had a private bathroom and toilet if you had a private room which was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.9

Everything was fine, metro is really close to hostel, al around hostel you have places to eat & drink for reasonable price, especially place near hoste with I think turkish food which was really cheap and portions are big. Also bathrooms were clean, staff was really nice and wifi was really good in all hostel, including rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.1

Hola!! 36 Rooms Hostel is in a great area of Berlin. My friend and I felt very safe in and out of the hostel. Public transport, LIDL, lovely park and great vegan and vegetarian restaurants are only minutes away! The entrance to the hostel is great, with massive paintings hanging from the high ceiling (gives it a unique vibe). Staff are good. However, we spent most of the time talking to Andrés from Bariloche who is a great guy. Definitely recommend you to stay, enjoy Berlin! Jazmin Luna

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Martasevi
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
8.3

La localización es muy buena, muy cerca de una parada de metro que te lleva a todos los lugares de interés de Berlín. El Barrio es también muy bonito para perderse, con un parque y cerca del canal, también hay muchos bares y restaurantes con buen ambiente y calidad-precio. Sin duda volvería a este hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
6.6

Sehr einfaches Hostel; leider war der Zimmerschlüssel für mein Privat-Zimmer nicht auffindbar!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.