Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

36 ROOMS Berlin Kreuzberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

L'auberge est bien placée dans Berlin et tout est propre. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de glace dans les chambres pour les Filles mais il y a des toilettes et des douches privées fermées à clef qui sont très convenable. Les autres personnes présentes étaient des fois plutôt bruyantes mais sinon auberge très bien !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.4

Prima hostel! Ideaal voor als je op citytrip bent. De stapelbedden lagen prima en de wc en douches waren ook goed. En dat voor een leuk prijsje!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Es un buen hostel pese a que son instalaciones viejas. La única sugerencia es mejorar un poco el servicio de los baños (papel). Pero igual lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
5.7

Stayed in 36 Rooms in a single room with double bed. Pros: great location in Spreewaldplatz Cons: - expensive for the overall bad quality - nothing in the room more than a bed (half decent mattress), a super small table w/ no chair, cigarette holes on the matress - smelled like if somebody had been smoking everyday for years in the room - shared "bathroom" is in fact a small shower + separate toilet - one young teenager was pissing from his window on the top floor I won't go back there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
6.9

Very unfriendly girl at reception

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Amazingly convenient location, we could easily head back to nap or change before going out for the night. Bus and trains very close. Staff was very friendly and helpful and were happy to chat a bit or offer suggestions of where to go. Rooms were good (no fan or AC though so a bit hot), sheets and pillow covers changed between every guest. All other guests that stayed in our room were very friendly. No bar or common room so we didn't meet many people and nothing other than short conversations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
10.0

Wunderbar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
7.1

En general el hostal es bien, lo único por recalcar es el pésimo estado en el que mantienen los baños y con un olor poco agradable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
7.4

I liked the location of the hostel. Entrance and the reception was well decorated. The only problem I had was that I stayed in a room with 7 guys. I (as a young female traveler) was not comfortable sleeping alone. I think it would have been better when I had some other girls in the room with me too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
4.0

Las habitaciones un poco sucias, el personal muy desatento y un poco impertinentes, la zona un poco mala, no hay muy buen ambiente los baños muy sucios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.