Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

33 South Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

It is a great hostel to stay while in Cape Town. 33 South Backpackers is extremely clean and spacious. My boyfriend and I stayed in the private room and it was beautiful! We really enjoyed it. The only downside was the staff. They were nice and polite, but when it comes to recommendations on what to do, like excursions, places to eat, places to drink, etc. the staff was at a loss or did not want to talk to us. Some of the staff would say they did not know or didn't want to talk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights with a friend. Was extremely disappointed by the staff member who checked us in, he was extremely unhelpful and mixed up the price several times. Was also disappointed the night after when several staff members were yelling and playing loud music in the kitchen right next to our bedroom at midnight when we had an early flight the next day. The facilities are decent, big beds that are comfortable, good wifi and hot showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
5.4

There was a ton of theft during my stay, but mgmt didn't notify other guests/new ones. The location's good. Near the train & Main Rd. Staff were 50/50. Some were 100% dedicated, some had no enthusiasm for real customer service. The atmosphere wasn't for me. Too much of an obnoxious frat party vibe. Not enough of a considerate, curious one. Hostel was always pretty clean. WiFi was spotty, doorbell never worked, lounge was freezing, & staff/guests shouted 24/7. Disappointing time overall.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

Always a good time here. I love how warm the staff is along with the friendliness of the other guests. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.9

Lovely place! Beautiful and quiet neighborhood. Friendly and helpful staff who went way out of their way to give us advice and help us book tours and activities in the city. The included breakfast was on point. I wish that there had been more toilets available, but that's just a nitpick. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

no pude dormir bien en las dos noches porque mi habitacion daba al lado del patio de donde venia mucho ruido esta muy lejos del centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Super cheap and friendly, so close to main street and supermarket. Love the garden space and kitchen facilities! Appreciated that our friends could come chill with us until we were ready to go out. Was a little quiet, but too be expected this time of year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

Very nice location, near supermarketing and bars. Quiet place, excellent staff. The rooms and bathrooms are cleaned. Good beds. In general, everything is ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

A bad-ass backpackers. Obz is likely CT's best suburb. Sure... the mountain/Waterfront are 10 mins by taxi/train, but Muiz'berg, Simonstown, Kirst'bosch, and Claremont are all easier to reach via Obz. The vibe is great. Slightly more hipster compared to the city, but also more personable and interesting. 33 South was awesome. The people, the place, and the atmosphere. Can't recommend it enough. My only suggestion is for anti-mosquito mesh over the windows. Besides that, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.