Hostelworld.com

2A Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
79% 574
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gasparmurilloriv9491
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.0

Modern hostel close to an U-Bahn and conmuting railway station. Connection with the city center is efficient and quick, also inexpensive. Staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful... but the atmosphere was not the best (many noisy guests focused on drinking...). Rooms are good with big lockers. I didn't like that you have to do your own bed. Overall, it was a nice experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Good choice and location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Not in the centre of the action but right beside the train station so really quick to get anywhere from there... Being beside the station is not very noisy so it didn't bother us but if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. Rooms were spacious and very clean, in suite bathrooms were great! Lounge, Breakfast area, bar and patio were all open and spacious and very modern! And the bar had really cheap drinks! Only downside was the guest kitchen...not great and not maintained well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
7.4

The stove didn't work when I was there...so you couldn't make your own food. And why was the washing machine located in the kitchen???

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay. The security was good and the people friendly. The subway next door was noisey of course, but had we not been jet lagged it would have been fine. We especially appreciated the breakfast server who was so helpful even with a language barrier. If we are in the area again we will book this place if we can.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
3.7

Everything was extra, including towel to bathe , breakfast was expensive and poorly made, to extend check out was extra 5 euro, very noisy due to being right beside train station and the room was facing the terminal. Would not stay again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
6.0

Not a bad option when everything is full!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2016
8.6

Estupendo. Nada en contra. El metro está justo al lado. Lo mejor!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
7.7

The staff was truly amazing, very helpful and friendly. But other than that.... The toilet in my room didn't work, I had to use public one on the ground floor. The windows of my room faced S-train directly, with all the related noise during my sleep. No wonder they offer free earplugs - they are really essential. The neighborhood looks ok at daytime, but after dark it's scary to go out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 úno 2016
8.3

Als wir Samstag Nacht nach Hause kamen war das Toilettenpapier leer und somit natürlich auch noch Sonntag Morgen. In einem 8er-Zimmer sind zwei Rollen Toilettenpapier für einen Tag scheinbar nicht ausreichend. Es sollte immer hinreichend viel Toilettenpapier für einen Tag in den Zimmern sein.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.