Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.4

5 star facilities and service, right next to the station so easy to move around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
6.0

I didn't feel confortable. You have to paty extra for everything. The breakfast is € 6,5 and is not good. The atmosphere is very loudy, is for teenage people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.9

I stayed here just because there was a gap between when I had to move out of my flat and into a new one -- as a cheap, clean place to sleep it's great. For backpackers it's good value for money but people might want to be nearer the centre or Warshauer Strasse if you want a party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
6.0

Nice building and rooms for the price but the staff were just unkind. I didn't have a chance to interact with all of them but the 3 staff members I talked to at the front desk all seemed legitimately annoyed when asked questions about the city or how to get around. I really don't understand why they were hired into a customer service position. I understand if you don't like your job but at least pretend to for the sake of the business. Also charging for a towel is annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
2.0

The staff was rude and the internet sucked very bad. It was clean, I will give them that much.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.0

The hostel was okay but not the right place to meet people if you're travelling alone. The breakfast was €6.50 and not worth the money. The wifi was completely inoperable. Other than that the staff were lovely and it's close to public transport so very easy to get around

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.9

Leider ist die s Bahn stadion direkt vor Fenster , Mega laut , küche total dreckig und alt da will keiner was kochen, sonst schon gemacht . Oft Schulklassen und so. Leider ein Hotel Katasteramt statt Hostel feeling. Wer kurz dort ist ok sonst lieber nicht . Vorteil parken ohne Kisten auf Straße .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
7.1

Düsteres Viertel mit komischen Gesellen des nachts

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
8.3

Decent hostel conveniently located next to Neukölln station. Unfortunately the proximity means that you can hear the S Bahn running if your room faces the tracks. Easily remedied by the free earplugs they provide at the reception but still something to note for light sleepers. The WiFi is also in the lobby area only and slows down when many use it.. There was a poster saying they are in the process of upgrading the Wifi so that may change.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

It is the second time i stay in this hostel and this time also the wifi connection was awful. Actually it was worse than the previous time (2 years ago). I can not understand how difficult is it to establish a proper internet connection....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.