Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
83% 678
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jfwinslow2725
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel is well run, friendly, clean. It's not in the center of Berlin, but right by the Metro access.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.0

Only there one night while in transit. Clean and comfortable hostel and suited what I needed it for. Very noisy in rooms on the road side and not much atmosphere if I had wanted to stay longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
5.1

Lo único que tiene de hostel es que las habitaciones son compartidas, pero le falta ambiente, buena onda y todo lo que hace a un hostel. El lugar es limpio y las habitaciones grandes. Para usar el wiffi te tienes que loggear casa vez que quieres usarlo, osea no puedes loggearte y estar esperando un mensaje porque se desloguea en seguida, es muy molesto

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
6.6

I locked up all my stuff in the locker and when I got back my MacBook and all of my chargers were missing. When I told the front desk they checked the lockers and saw mine had been tampered with. The man who was helping me said it was someone in my room that took it (showing me passport pictures of the only person not there to defend themself) when I asked if he knew which employees had been in the room he got super defensive and said there's no way it was an employee. Wouldn't even consider it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel was really good at all means. It was clean and nice looking and was located really close to a metro and train station. The only problem is that it had a rather expensive breakfast which at least was rich in food. I would totally recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2016
8.9

Nice staff, friendly people. Right next to tram good for seeing the city and using the S41-42 rings. Really hot, not so good kitchen...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.0

We got in late Friday night and had a car to park. The receptionist for the night shift gave wrong directions where to find the lot and gave me attitude when I asked a second time how to get to the car lot when I couldn't find it (plus she didn't say her colleague would be waiting by the gate which would have made it easier to find in the darkness). The morning staff were much nicer, and let us keep our car in the lot all of Saturday when we went to Lollapalooza (which was after our check out).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.6

Great hostel - Possibly the most fancy I've been to and great organisation! Only downside was it wasn't a hugely sociable atmosphere, especially for lone travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
7.4

Great clean place, good for people wanting sleep and not looking to party. Location is bad!! Also they charge for EVERYTHING. Deposit and a charge. The staff at the desk are very slow when processing.. It was late at night and we were desperate to sleep when checking in but the staff took far too much time and we're doing other stuff yet we were the only customers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Wir waren zu dritt für drei Tage in Berlin. Da das Hotel direkt an der S-Bahn liegt, ist es einfach zu finden und auf der Ringbahn auch gut zu erreichen bei einem Städtetrip. Das Hotel ist echt schön, hat mit dem Bad eher Hotelstandard. Kleines Manko, die Gästeküche könnte man noch schöner Streichen, aber nobody is perfect. Super Hostel, sehr zu empfehlen, nette und sehr hilfreiche Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.