Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 828 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

best value for money hostel I ever been too...highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.7

Ambiente muito bom. Perto de uma estação de trem , supermercado etc. A equipe super atenciosa. Ambiente acolhedor e o banheiro privativo é uau uma ótima forma de privacidade em hostel. A Limpeza do hostel em geral é impecável. Com certeza indico para outros amigos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

My stay at 2A Hostel went incredibly well! The staff are extremely helpful and were vital to me accurately navigating the S-Bahn system and finding tourist attractions. I slept very well and appreciated the hostel's well-organized locker system. Also, the location is awesome --- right next to the train station, which allows guests to easily get to Berlin's center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.3

Good place near to the metro station, clean and very beautiful ! Toilette are clean ! Our room was realling hot ! AC was probably broken in our room. But still a good place to stay !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.0

Expensive yet poor breakfast. Restaurant/bar staff were rude and hardly spoke any English. Atmosphere was non-existent and you weren't allowed to bring your own beer. Won't be staying there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.6

Great location. Right next to the Neukölln S- and U-Bahn. Clean rooms, great showers. The sound of the trains can be disturbing sometimes, but I was more concerned with the sound of the two massive fans working. Very loud and I could hardly fall asleep. Otherwise it was too hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dylanmcburnie
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place! Takes a train trip to the centre but it's easy as, worth the trip

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • polpyp9516
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.7

Large modern apartment block or hotel built at the side of S Bahn., converted to dormitory hostel. Whilst all the reviews are accurate if you plan to have a cost effective bed for the night for a specific reason and are travelling alone this ticks most hostel boxes. I found the area to be buzzy with Turkish and Vietnamese eats. Easy access from airport. Book early before you go to Berlin as it is a fashionable city with plenty for all tastes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.7

This is an excellent hostel very clean. Very good staff. Bathroom is awesome. Beds are so good. Locker is free with room key. Kitchen available, hardly I used it. Very near to Metro Neukollin just 2 mins walk from S bahn 1min walk from U bahn. I like this hostel very much, luggage room also very secured. Thanks to 2A hostel..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
7.7

Really nice place, safe, clean and cozy! Nicely located near the metro and trains. Only the customer service is something I gotta complain. There is none. Hire new staff to the counter, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.