Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

247london Hostel and Private Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
247london Hostel and Private Rooms Located at 37 Chatworth Road, London, London.
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
England
London London NW2 37 Chatworth Road, London
69% 370
51.5464951 -0.2085256
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
6.0

No saben que es el aseo La casa es buena pero no conocen lo que es el aseo realmente da asco el mugre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.0

Although cheap, this hostel is not for the traveller keen to see the sights. It is VERY far from the city center - either walk for 1h 45 (and I would NOT recommend doing this at night) or pay nearly £10 for a return tube ticket. There is supposedly a night watchman, but that will not stop other hostel guests from disturbing you at 3am. The check in process in very strange (the staff drive in to meet you and payment must be in exact change). An okay setup for the long term seeking employment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

l'auberge de jeunesse qui m'a accueilli était 51 Brondesbery Park, une énorme maison vraiment ! malgré les commentaires négatifs, je tiens à dire que j'étais réticente mais après expérience, agréablement surprise! Si vous voyagez pour le fun, que vous aimez rencontrer de nouvelles personnes: GO! Sérieusement l'ambiance est super,les gens adorables, respectueux! Je passai mon temps à laisser trainer mes affaires et on ne m'a rien volé, car il y a beaucoup de jeunes !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

I stayed at 39 Chatsworth Rd and it was brilliant. Very clean, neat and quiet. They have got 3 different kitchen. The only negative point is that you have to book some minimum nights which I don't like.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
6.3

Good and bad. The bad. No internet as advertised, free breakfast cut back to Sundays after arriving. Didn't get what was advertised. Just outside is FULL of islamics being disrespectful with their music outside the window at night thinking they own the world. Bathrooms were dirty and only one shower workingThe good Bedroom very clean with books. No noise during the night. Located next to marble arch. Excellent historical monument in London. Wouldn't recommend for more than a couple of weeks.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
7.4

Stayed for 2 nights at the bronsbury location. Check in was a little long and had to change the location of our stay but the staff were lovely. Nights were quiet and no trouble with others in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
5.7

Try to avoid staying here. It is a halfway house for the homeless and unemployed. When I was here the police visited twice, somebody who wasn't staying there trashed the furniture, kitchen and broke windows, fights happened in my bedroom at 4am, and although I'm not sure it seemed as though there were a group of guys dealing drugs from here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
7.4

Check in procedure is a bit convoluted. Left the hostel one morning and the front door wasn't locked, the dorm room was always unlocked. There wasn't enough lockable storage for everyone to secure their bags. Had to carry my stuff around with me as I couldn't just leave it at the hostel. Good location, in zone 2 in a quiet residential area. Clean, nice bathrooms. Would be nice to have curtains across the bed for privacy, especially in mixed dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
3.7

Convoluted check in process, filthy bedding, dangerous electrics. Avoid. We couldn't bring ourselves to stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
2.6

Das Zimmer war ein Zimmer ausserhalb von einem Hostel. Es gab kein Frühstück. Es war nicht sauber und es war laut.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.