Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

247london Hostel and Private Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
247london Hostel and Private Rooms Located at 37 Chatworth Road, London, London.
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
England
London London NW2 37 Chatworth Road, London
66% 380
51.5464951 -0.2085256
247london Hostel and Private Rooms
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
2.3

Ho prenotato in un ostello e mi hanno mandato in un altro hostello distante e isolato. La struttura é molto sporca . Hostello senza reception . É un agenzia che affitta posti letto. Non sono mai disponibili e maluducati al massimo. Non ci tornerai mai. Non prenotate qui. Sono dei ladri. Ciao

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
3.4

Fausse adresse, obliger d'appeler pour que l'on viennent s'occuper de nous . Chambres sales avec moisissures !! Pas de cadenas pour nos affaires . Pas de petit déjeuner offert . Photos mensongères! Établissement sale avec un personne ingrat qui arrive en pleine nuit pour vous réclamer de l'argent . Une catastrophe! A éviter de suite !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
4.3

Aucun accueil. Lieu assez sale surtout les douches et la cuisine. À éviter si vous trouvez autre chose, le seul point positif sont les dortoirs et le prix.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.3

A dos calles de la estación de metro (zona 2). Esto en Londres se aprecia mucho. Junto a la estación hay dos grandes supermercados.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
7.1

attention!! j'avais réservé 2 personnes chambre séparée au 247london hostel mais à notre arrivée on nous a dit qu'il n'y a plus de place!!? pourtant on avait réservé et payé l'acompte!?on nous amène dans leurs auberge secondaire perdue 2km + loin. là c'est l'horreur,c'est sale et ça pue vraiment,douches sales,draps sales,chambre 2X plus petite que sur les photos,évier cuisine bouché..bref le lendemain on menace de partir et là par enchantement on nous dit qu'une chambre c'est libéré au 247london

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
6.0

No saben que es el aseo La casa es buena pero no conocen lo que es el aseo realmente da asco el mugre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.0

Although cheap, this hostel is not for the traveller keen to see the sights. It is VERY far from the city center - either walk for 1h 45 (and I would NOT recommend doing this at night) or pay nearly £10 for a return tube ticket. There is supposedly a night watchman, but that will not stop other hostel guests from disturbing you at 3am. The check in process in very strange (the staff drive in to meet you and payment must be in exact change). An okay setup for the long term seeking employment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

l'auberge de jeunesse qui m'a accueilli était 51 Brondesbery Park, une énorme maison vraiment ! malgré les commentaires négatifs, je tiens à dire que j'étais réticente mais après expérience, agréablement surprise! Si vous voyagez pour le fun, que vous aimez rencontrer de nouvelles personnes: GO! Sérieusement l'ambiance est super,les gens adorables, respectueux! Je passai mon temps à laisser trainer mes affaires et on ne m'a rien volé, car il y a beaucoup de jeunes !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

I stayed at 39 Chatsworth Rd and it was brilliant. Very clean, neat and quiet. They have got 3 different kitchen. The only negative point is that you have to book some minimum nights which I don't like.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
6.3

Good and bad. The bad. No internet as advertised, free breakfast cut back to Sundays after arriving. Didn't get what was advertised. Just outside is FULL of islamics being disrespectful with their music outside the window at night thinking they own the world. Bathrooms were dirty and only one shower workingThe good Bedroom very clean with books. No noise during the night. Located next to marble arch. Excellent historical monument in London. Wouldn't recommend for more than a couple of weeks.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.