Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

1322 Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 bře 2017
10.0

Great place for a stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Uber is available if you need transportation. Rooms are quiet and comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

El lugar y la zona son hermosos y el personal muy amabke y siempre dispuesto a ayudar en todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • klaartjevandenbos8303
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Great neighbourhood. I felt very welcome. Clean room and bathroom. Just the door to the bathroom was a bit interesting. I got stuck all the time, but that's part of the African adventure. I loved the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

We love this property. The chalets are small but well equiped. The garden and commun area are really easy to use and it is for everybody. We recommand this nice house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel had all that you need, even more. A pool, bar and pleasant staff. Shopping mall nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

This is the place which I would love to return again and again... The kind of familial love and warmth I received from Monique and Marcel ... are beyond description. It is not like a family..but a family..who is always there to smile, hug, love and care...If I am in Hatfield, Pretoria I can promise that this is the place I would be in..the only place I would be in..:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my short stay here but would recommend this hostel. Friendly, helpful and clean. Many thanks to Marcel and will be using this as a base to Africa in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.7

the hoste/hotel is fantastic its in braamfontein the best area of joburg it has food restaraunt and drinks its the best ITS THE NEAREST HOSTEL TO TE TRAIN AND BUS STATION tihis is the one to stay at its the best

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Lovely, peaceful place in Pretorias suburb very close to some nice pubs and restaurants. Very nice and easygoing staff. Very basic free breakfast (bread, butter, jam and some yoghurt) but still very good for the room price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.