Hostelworld.com

1322 Backpackers International

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
1322 Backpackers International Located at 1322 Arcadia Street, Hatfield, PO Box 36709, Menlopark 0102, Pretoria.
1322 Backpackers International
South Africa
Pretoria Gauteng 0083 1322 Arcadia Street, Hatfield, PO Box 36709, Menlopark 0102
93% 112
-25.7468034 28.2457530
1322 Backpackers International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
10.0

I had the most perfect stay at 1322 International. It was incredible! I stayed for a month as I was doing research at the University of Pretoria and it was a good option, value for money wise! All the staff are wonderful - I felt part of the family as soon as I set foot in the hostel. I had originally booked a single room without ensuite, but due to my long stay, I was upgraded to one of the full-of-character huts at the back which had an en suite. I WILL 100% BE COMING BACK! Miss you all x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.6

Fueron muy amables respecto a la atención brindada y a los contactos para arrendar vehiculo y para definir que lugares visitar. Si bien la habitación era pequeña, estaba limpia y la cocina tenia los implementos necesarios y una buena higiene para poder desayunar y cocinar El desayuno basicamente lo necesario Creo importante mejorar la sala de televisión que se notaba descuidada y con mal olor y/o mejora la instalación de internet pues, dicha sala, era el único espacio con wi - fi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Very lovely stay! Would 120% reccomend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Love the wooden huts at the back, gives a good sense of privacy. The garden is great, the staff is very attentive. Oh, and the honesty bar makes things easy! About 10 minute walk to shops, neighbourhood seems quite safe. Only downside is that the wifi doesn't cover the entire property, you need to pretty much be in the tv room to get it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.6

great atmosphere, nice bar and chill out area, nice garden to relax, very helpful owners. I defenitely recommend the place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.4

Our stay at 1322 Backpackers was absolutely wonderful. The staff were lovely and welcoming. When we wanted to explore Pretoria for a day, they even offered to drive us to the city, and they helped us plan the whole day so that we could get the most out of Pretoria in one day. We would definitely come back to 1322 if (or when) we go back to Pretoria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2016
9.7

Everyone here was really lovely, welcoming and helpful. I arrived a day late because I'd made a mistake about the time differences when booking. They were still able to accommodate me and were quite nice about it. Everything is clean and it's in a safe area. I would definitely stay here again should I ever come back to South Africa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 úno 2016
9.4

This hostel is like a mini resort.....has everything you can think off, the owners Yzelle and Marcelle go out of their way to assist you in any way possible. If i return to SA I will definitely make this my first stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2016
10.0

Great place: friendly staff, great location, well equipped, great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2016
9.4

What a truly beautiful hostel and facilities. I almost wish I could have stayed there more than one night. I prefer more warm and welcoming staff, but I can't really complain. I had a dorm room all to myself, I got to pet the massive carpet of a dog, and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.