Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

11th Avenue Hotel & Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
31 srp 2017
5.1

there seem to really live quite a couple of poor or homeless people who dont make this hotel feel really safe. my room and bathroom were dirty. there was rubbish under my bed. the common toilets were blocked very often. streetlight in front of my window but the blinds covering only half of the height of the window so not really dark in the night in my room and noisy music club in the same building or adjacent. impossible to sleep this way. a very bad experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
25 srp 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Can walk to most tourist locations, including Denver Art Museum Complex, State Capital, Free City Shuttle and local connection buses to other outlying areas. Easy to get to from either Bus Station or Union Sq. Easy shuttle from DIA to Dwntown for only $9.00. 5 blocks to most restuarants and bars in area. Near nightclubs, all swinging on Friday/Saturday/Sunday nites. (So, don't plan to sleep those nights before about 3 AM). Will definitely return during fall or winter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
3.1

The place was dirty, the locks were in bad shape and the environment felt unsafe. There were very little toilets and showers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
2.0

This is a bad hostel, no one should even try it out at all. I could not make it to the hostel as I had to cancel my trip after which I tried the hostel line but no one picked my call throughout the moment I tried it. They later charged my card for $30.36 which was a transaction I never authorized. Please do not try this hostel, they are a scam!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • tillyaus
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2017
4.3

Wasn't a good experience. Staff were not friendly. The manager was absolutely useless and argued with us about giving us our key deposit back. We had cold showers for a week! Wasn't pleasant at all. I'll never go back and I do not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
4.9

Nice staff.. mattress are terrible, shower is horrible, rooms extremely HOT! Location is good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2017
5.7

The hostel has a great location but everyone could just walk in weather a guest or not. At least there were lockers in the room. The building is very old and not really clean.. the "kitchen" if you can call it like it was disgusting, especially the mini oven that looked like it hasn't been cleaned since years! Some guests (i don't know if their were guests) were really creepy and the sometimes it smelled really bad. They could need a renovation..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.6

Lovely staff. My room was clean and it was nice to have the option to book a single room with ensuite. I'd love it if you could get the internet working. I could only connect very early in the morning for a few minutes and the same in the evening. The front of the hostel where my room was is on a noisy street just in case you are a light sleeper. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • j198627443367
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
4.0

Wifi doesn't work Bad Shower (not really hot) Some people of staff are really unfriendly Room not good ( no plug , no flap for Windows......)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
4.3

The staff was nice but the hostel was not. There was a thick lining of dust on the radiator. It had a dormitory feel to it which felt kind of dark. I did not want to spend any more time there than I needed. Not really the best environment to meet new people which is basically the main point of a hostel for me. The staff was very nice it just would have been a better experience if it the room was actually cleaned.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×