Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

1 Step from St Peter

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
1 Step from St Peter Located at Via Giovanni Bettolo, 52, , Rome.
1 Step from St Peter
Italy
Rome Rome 00195 Via Giovanni Bettolo, 52
91% 651
41.9117628 12.4574875
1 Step from St Peter
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
8.9

Prima plek om te verblijven in Rome. goede gastheer en gastvrouw. Nette ruimtes. heerlijk geslapen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.7

It will be a little bit inconvenient to go to the hostel for tourists, because this place is not near of Termini station. But I choosed here for a safety. Near of Termini station is dangerous, if you are a woman tourist here is really good place for a safety. Morover, the owner was very kind and helpful. The place was very clean and cozy. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.6

The B&B is very close to the Vatican but not close to much else, though with the metro you can get around. The rooms are tiny with a very hard bed. The bathrooms are shared but very clean, and the staff was so nice and helpful. Breakfast is available but you have to make it all yourself since there's a kitchen. For the value it was a good place but I stayed at a hotel for the same price and was better, I say look around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
10.0

Very nice stay! The room was large and clean. Roberto is gret host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Lage ist perfekt, nah in die Innenstadt und zu Touristenaktivitäten, aber dennoch ruhig und voll mit tollen Cafés und Restaurants. Roberto ist super hilfsbereit und nett, seine Tipps sind toll. Wir würden immer wieder gerne wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Our stay here was perfect. We managed to see everything we wanted. Roberto was brilliant with anything we needed. DO NOT be put off by shared bathrooms. There's 3 and they are cleaned daily as well as the bedrooms. Breakfast was great as well as use of kitchen and fridge. Roberto recommended the market to make sandwiches and save money, great idea! Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thankyou very much!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Clear place with a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

es más similar a un hotel que a un hostel, es un lugar para estudiantes, es extremadamente tranquilo lo cual si estas viajando y queres conocer gente, no es el lugar el personal es muy bueno, tienen muy buena predisposición, la ubicación es muy buena, los cuartos son privados baños compartidos, ideal para parejas low cost, o estudiantes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.3

Really charming hostel. It was really clean and we were able to walk around everywhere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.7

A great B&B! Our room was spacious and airy, the breakfast provided (which you make yourself) was nice, especially the coffee. The owner Roberto is a treasure trove of information on Rome:not only did he help us plan our days out, he also gave us lots of pointers on places to eat and kindly provided my friend (who is gluten intolerant) with GF breakfast food, which we thought was a nice touch. Location is great too, very close to the Vatican and the river. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.