Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 5.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 5.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.3
007 Bristol Hostel Located at 150-152 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol.
007 Bristol Hostel
England
Bristol Avon BS3 3LY 150-152 West Street, Bedminster
59% 491
51.4363133 -2.6057338
007 Bristol Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 lis 2016
5.1

Increiblemente osco a nivel de recepción. Acceso a la cocina cerrado a partir de las 22hs... Lástima por usted si no se ha cocinado antes o no a agarrado sus comestibles... Lejos del centro... Bueno, a 3km....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.1

Fine for a night close to the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

I'm OK with this hostel. My main problems are a bit worse accessibility by own vehicle, a bit colder atmosphere and beds as boxes. With accessibility I mean parking near, although the neighborhood seems so fine for staying for one night. A bit colder atmosphere is partially due rules and load on others. And also literally due still opened single window in room. And last are beds as boxes. This is a bit atypical. For someone it's better due privacy or stability, for other unnecessary barrier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful, good for a quick stop-over although rather run down and in need of a face lift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
5.1

je n'ai pas compris pourquoi j'ai du payer le total de la nuit en arrivant alors que j'avais versé un acompte par carte bleue . Ce dernier ne m'a pas été déduit , pourquoi ? La vétusté du lieu dans un quartier pas franchement sympathique ne m'ont pas inspiré grande confiance au départ , le stress occasionné par le problème du paiement , la salle commune pas franchement clean. En fait j'ai quand même réussi à dormir ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nbulowski
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.6

As far as hostels go it's not amazing, but the staff were so accomadating and nice. Their help was much appreciated!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
8.9

This is a great find. Staff are very helpful and friendly, full kitchen facilities and comfortable beds. Only downside was patchy Internet. I'd certainly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 říj 2016
2.6

THIEVES !! The place is infested...Starting by the Hostel management who will do any thing (including deceive/defraud you ! ) to seize your money. You're warned ! If you ever see this hostel you will understand why such stealing takes place there. It's hard to imagine how otherwise it could survive in business.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.6

I would recommend staying in the 8 bed deluxe dorm if you were to pick any. (It's worth the little bit extra) You get your own individual pod with a shelf, dual plug socket and light. There's no curfew and 24 hour reception staff, who are extremely helpful and very nice (especially the older guy who gave us all the information we needed after a brief chat) which was a positive. It included free tea and coffee with free wifi (in reception/seating/kitchen area). Overall better than expected!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
2.0

I would rate this a 0 if I could, it is a false advertisement, its location is miles out of the city in a not very nice suburb, the outside of it looks like a old run down drug house, the inside, atmosphere and people there all reflect this and we felt like we were in a halfway house. We didn't feel safe AT ALL and left in the middle of the night to sleep uncomfortably in an airport, but I much preferred that to spending another second in this place. You couldn't pay me to stay there!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.