Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • yajingbie6213
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.1

The owner is very kind. I booked a 6-mixed room. But when I arrived they arranged me to live with another girl.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
2.3

The Staff is the worst thing about this place. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hostels and this one has to be my all time least favorite. They charged my credit card twice and refused to give me a refund.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
5.7

No lockers and no WI-FI in the rooms. We always found the room door open when we arrived. Common area was quite dirty and bad kept.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
4.0

It's a house with some rooms, not a hostel. A little bit far from center and in an old house with almost any sign outside saying it's a hostel, just some letters in a window. Staff? O atmosphere. Nothing. I would say that it's depresing. In the other hand, kitchen is pretty complete and beds and toilets are ok. Just for a night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
6.0

Ok for one night. The room itself was clean, no lockers. The atmosphere when we arrived was not great, the building is poorly looked after and it felt a bit unsafe. The public transport is very good, bus 75/76 goes to centre directly from outside the hostel and runs 24/7. The advertised free parking is street parking, we decided to pay for a safe parking in city (it costed us 24 pounds night).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
6.0

Standard cheap hostel. Don't expect any security or lockers, or for the receptionist to be there when you need them, but it was an alright place to sleep for the cost.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.9

The hostel did not look much from the outside but inside it had a very nice atmosphere. Beds were ok, bathrooms clean. Possibility to watch films on large screen at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • john095637
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.6

The Staff were welcoming and helpful. Good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

the owner and her family who work there are nice and helpful. See you again next time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.9

Good for an overnight stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.