Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
007 Bristol Hostel Located at 150-152 West Street, Bedminster, Bristol.
007 Bristol Hostel
England
Bristol Avon BS3 3LY 150-152 West Street, Bedminster
61% 475
51.4363133 -2.6057338
007 Bristol Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
2.0

I would rate this a 0 if I could, it is a false advertisement, its location is miles out of the city in a not very nice suburb, the outside of it looks like a old run down drug house, the inside, atmosphere and people there all reflect this and we felt like we were in a halfway house. We didn't feel safe AT ALL and left in the middle of the night to sleep uncomfortably in an airport, but I much preferred that to spending another second in this place. You couldn't pay me to stay there!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
4.6

Das Hostel macht von Außen und Innen einen heruntergekommenen Eindruck. Der Damen-Waschraum im Erdgeschoss hatte statt Duschen eine Baustelle, der im 1. Stock war in Ordnung und sauber. Der Küchenbereich war schmuddelig. Am Backofen und am Getränkekühlschrank war ein "Out of Order"-Schild. Die Frage, ob ich mein Gepäck einschließen könne, wurde 2 x mit Nein beantwortet. Das Flughafen-Shuttle war die ca. 700m entfernte Bushaltestelle. Hätte gerne zur Info ein paar Bilder an Hostelworld geschickt

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

The kitchen is pretty dirty, but apart from that totally okay to stay there a few nights. It's a 20 minutes walk into the city centre and there are shops and atms around. Staff was super friendly!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
5.7

Mixed room felt a little embarrassed and the bathroom was far away our room, the overall impression was quiet cluttered, but anyway, it still can be a choice for staying to consider their reasonable price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
4.9

Nice people, extremely dirty, broken things... Like most kitchen things... Sink only dribbled when someone was in shower...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • SamanthaNz
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
2.6

All staff apart from Paul (slim older man who is lovely and super helpful) come across agressive and gruff. Not a very welcoming or comfortable environment and not a place to meet other travellers as lots of long term residents. Just don't go.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.6

Bräuchte mehr als 500 Zeichen. Lage, erster Eindruck innen + außen und Publikum eher Richtung Notunterkunft für gestrandete Existenzen. Vor Allem internationale Dauerbewohner. "Aufenthaltsraum" und Küche völlig inakzeptabel, unüberbietbar gammelig, Einiges defekt. Schlafraum originell, Bett gut, eigene Lampe und Steckdose, aber zB billigstes, verdrecktes, kaputt gehendes Laminat. Im Bad Lightshow von defekter Neonröhre, Toilettensitz nur aufgelegt, Gruppendusche. You get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
6.9

Decent but basic. Communal showers. 5 second push button blast of volcanic water. Interesting "pod" bed system rather than bunks. Hostel was quiet when I stayed (mon-tue) Staff were nice enough. I didn't use the facilities but the kitchen closes at 10pm. Laundry is located in the kitchen. No curfew on main door. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
4.0

Dirty, beds where it too shows the passage of people, bathrooms in poor condition and showers that is only possible to burn are since they do not have water regulator, just a push, in which the best of cases, you can shower for 15 seconds.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.7

All in all a nice hostel to stay in for a couple of days. The self-catering kitchen is nice and there is enough space for everyone to sit. The pod-dorms are a really good idea, there is a lot of privacy and in every pod there are two power-sockets and a little light. The showers and toilets are new and the showers are good and spacey. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding information about the city or other administrational things you might need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.