Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

007 Bristol Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 čer 2017
6.9

areas of improvement: Wi fi in and out, won't win most beautiful hostel of the world strengths: good staff, distance isn't bad, you start walking from hostel to center and realize the beauty of the character of the area, Summary: Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.6

Staff is very accesible when you ask them for things. The hostel is not really near to te center but it is about 20 minutes walking so, its not that bad either. There are not lockers but you can let your valuable stuff in the reception, and there is always someone there. Tip: In the bathroom upstairs there are individual showers in case of you wanting to get a more private shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.6

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from this place, given other reviews. What I found was a hostel quite a ways out of town, but with staff who were friendly and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean, and the shower was fabulous. Everything you could ask for in terms of electrical plugs, wifi, kitchen, etc. The real downside was lack of social atmosphere, though there is space to gather and potential for this to change. I would stay here again, especially for the good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
6.6

Cheap and cheerful. You get what you pay for. If you want the classic hostel experience I would recommend, but if you need somewhere cheap in Bristol to stay for a night it will do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.7

Fairly clean, a nice walk from the center in popular Bedminster, interesting design of the bunkbeds in my dorm, spacious common room and kitchen. The shower didn't work very well but I managed. Good average in Bristol.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.3

Wonderful staff make this a welcoming stay. Pod room was cosy and beds comfortable. Great kitchen. Hostel isn't the most picturesque one but the helpful staff make it a very friendly one. Paula and Kev were particularly good. Kev has a great heart.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PatriciaCRCR
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

La señal de wifi no llegaba a mi habitación, así que tenía que bajar para poder conectarme

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • constellationcuisine9143
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
2.3

Worst hostel I've ever stayed. No lockers, or means to store your backpacks. Seriously, this place just seems like a run down home that was turned into a hostel. It so far away from the city center, and the beds are just glorified cubbyholes. The bathrooms seem to never have been cleaned. When I was taking a shower, the water started to clog, and pool up with a thirty seconds of the water running. Sadly, wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.7

Il n'y avait pas de casiers disponibles pour les trucs de valeur, les douches du deuxième étages était inutilisable, il y avait donc 3 douches pour tous les femmes de l'auberge. Les gens sont malgré tous très gentils. La distance entre l'auberge et le centre ville était très grande nous devions prendre le train à tous les jours. Les chambres sont par contre très bien. Avec des "mur" pour avoir de l'intimité entre les gens la nuit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.3

Very friendly staff. Easy access to airport. Guys toilet have 6 showers together with no curtain separations, if someone is particular about privacy while taking shower. Rest all good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.