Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

It's clean and nice area... the receptionist is always smile nd greatfull to all guest... i've having a great time spending @the little red dot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexmenad1
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.6

Estuvo bien pero un poco sucio el cuarto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.3

Grande terrasse très conviviale dans cette auberge, permettant de faire de superbes connaissances. Les locaux sont correctes, par endroit la propriété' laisse an désirer notamment dans les douches et toilettes. Pour ma part, chambre avec fenêtre donnant sur la rue avec beaucoup de circulation et de bruit. La dame an l'accueil est très sympathique et arreangeante. En revanche le mec manque sérieusement d'aimabilité et n'est absolument pas accueillant. Bon séjour à vous.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • JamesTowneBurton
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.3

Lovely staff, rooms are nice and clean, wifi is good, bracelet key was a nice touch and 5 minutes walk to Lavender station. 7/11 and good cheap food close-by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Good place to stay even for a couple of days!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

Loved it here! Great staff, great people, great location to get to the MRT! Lady at the front desk was the sweetest person ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Great people great location value for money, I will stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
7.7

Very nice hostel with AC in the dorms. Loud at night in the front rooms due to traffic and no lockers for the backpacks. Otherwise very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
6.0

Aside from getting "upgraded" to a room with lots of people no security and bags everywhere to being put back into the room we wanted that ended up being a mixed dorm when we booked female and besides the loud noise and lack of security. The most upsetting thing was being accused of not paying a night and being confronted and embarrassed infront of other guests. Especially after finding out they keep your passport as assurance if you don't pay upfront. So where they got off accusing I don't know

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lwebb1982
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.6

For my first time in a hostel, i was very happy with it and potentially has given me high expectations for the rest of my trip, which i know isnt to be expected!! Loved the cubicle/pod beds. The staff are friendly, nut leave you alone if you want them to. The location is good, a 10 minute walk from Little India and 10 mins from Lavender MRT Station. If you want supplies, pop round to a Shop called 'Cheers' around the corner and further up is a chinese food courtyard, cheap and cheerful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.