Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
84% 1043
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
3.1

Luggage is stored in the common area and can be accessed by anyone. The private lockers are very dirty and should be cleaned more often. We booked two beds in a mixed 8 people dorm but had to sleep in a room with more than 16 people (didn't count the beds). Staff said it would be an upgrade and didn't provide any compensation. I would never stay again at this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

The location wa great and the staff really helpful ! The place is clean and the bed comfortable. However, breakfast is only toasts and jam and I did no really enjoyed the atmosphere as everyone was kind of minding their own business and not talking to each other. That being said, it might just be the people that was there at the same time as me. I would go back !:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • matstry2589
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.6

The staff was unfriendly, unhelpful, uninformed. I have stayed in more than 20 hostels over the years and found the Little Black Dot unpleasant to say the least.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Location is great! Near to bus & MRT stations, a lot of food choices nearby, 20min walking distance to Bugis (my fav shopping spot in SG), very convenient place to stay. Dorm bed is capsule type bed which is acceptable considering the price (this capsule design is good for privacy!). However would be better if can add a partition in room with some "soundproof" for luggage packing and storage. Noise of luggage trolley pulling around, walking, and packing is quite annoying in midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. Would go there once again if I come back to Singapore. The hostel had everything you need and the Staff was so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Best sleep I've gotten on my whole 2.5 month trip. Book the cubes, you will get a relaxing sleep. Very nice place, only complaint is that the atmosphere could have been better, not many people talked to each other, but keep in mind that could have been a situational matter due to the backpackers that were currently in the dorm. A few of the staff spoke almost no English which made asking for recommendations a tad bit tough, but you make do. Overall I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Great spot, but ridiculously late check in if you have a flight arriving early in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

This was a great hostel. I booked my reservation about 2 hours before I arrived and they were very accommodating. Even letting me use their facilities before I had a late night flight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

ok, the locker is just big enough for your important belongings like your passport and purse. But the staff is so nice! Especially the young lady who knows from nearly everybody the name :) I didn't like the location that much as others but I would still recommend that hostel! An absolute plus is the free shuttle service to the airport! Everything worked out so fine and the shuttle was super comfy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

EXCELLENT STAY WITH ALL FACILITIES. I RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO STAY HERE AND ENJOY THE LEISURE TIME.THANK YOU

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.