Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Such a nice hostel for what you pay for. The staff were some of our favourite so far they were really accommodating and helped with directions on how to get places. The AC was good and free breakfast which is always a bonus. Would definitely recommend and would stay again because of the friendly staff and nice atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.4

The receptionist was very friendly. Rooms were very good - fragrant, clean, and security-wise. Breakfast satisfied us; considering it was only bread, spread and coffee, it was somewhat unlimited so you can eat to your hearts'content. Bathrooms were clean. People were also friendly. And the staff were able to direct your way if going on a tour in Singapore.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.9

This hostel has a great location and is good if you're on a budget. There are some strange things about it though - a lot of people seem to live there, which is a bit of a weird vibe. We were 'upgraded' to pods for free but I'm unsure if the normal dorms even existed...! The pods were ok but the lockers underneath were glitchy. There were also house rats so if you're squeamish it may not be the place for you. Bathrooms were clean etc etc - overall not great but ok for the price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.6

The facilities are very very basic and not really clean. The dorm is pretty tiny for the amount of people in the room. Helpful staff. Overall an OK hostel to stay for 2-3 nights

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.9

The best thing about the Little Red Dot is the staff and the sense of community. You feel welcomed before you even check in. I would go back. It's a great experience. Slept well soundly too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hikexplorepeat
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Best Staff Ever!! I traveled to Singapore a day late and the hostel still allowed me to check in. The staff here is definitely one of the best I've experienced. The atmosphere of the place is ok, not much happening but quiet. The facilities/cleanliness of the hostel was good. The hostel is at a great location with Marina Bay Sands not to far away. Getting around Singapore is very easy as Uber is easy to get. I would recommend this hostel and will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.6

Good and quite clean hostel run by kind and helpful people. Can definitely recommend it, especially considering the price. Nice common area as well, and excellent food courts nearby as well as metro and busses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.1

If only i could comment by speaking to someone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gomeza918264
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.6

Right next to a bus stop, mrt and little India so location is great. Overall a good place to stay especially for the money in Singapore

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Killi91
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.0

I stayed for 2 nights and I had a good time. Overall was a nice experience, but if u are in a hurry to see singapore, it is not the best option because is a little far from city center although it's clearly near to little India. I have to come back in April to Singapore and I will stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.