Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

I really loved staying in the little red dot! The staff was really nice, every rooms were clean and if you wanna make new friends and meet other traveler you should stay here! Deff recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.1

Decent hostel with friendly staff and a nice covered outdoor area. Not too far from mrt station but would be nice if they put walking directions from station to hostel up as I managed to get lost!! Overall good value for money in an expensive city!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

VERY CLEAN HOSTEL .. VERY NICE STAFF VERY NICE AMBIANCE ALL TOGETHER. SUPER LOVE MY STAY HERE..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

staff are very nice the hostel are very clean and organize..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

STAFF ARE NICE. AND YOU CAN MEET A LOT OF PEOPLE. WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
6.6

Nice place with a chill atmosphere. Room are a bit to small and there is not much place to store your backpack and stuff. Location is nice with a great food court around the corner. Make sure you always ask for a receipt once you pay. Because the downside of this hostel is the staff - they forced me to pay twice. After a big discussion whereby nobody won I asked for a handshake and they staff even wasn't willing to look me in the face during the handshake.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • karihohayho4239
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
4.0

I get there check-In and they tell me that I got "upgraded" to a pod room. Meanwhile I paid for 8 bed female room and then the upgrade gave me a 20 pod female room... like how is have more people in a tiny room an upgrade. Then I paid for a towel and because they had run out they handed me a scarf... what even is that? I got my money back for the towel but still completely ridiculous. There was a huge rat I saw run across the common space and many cockroaches. I will never be back here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.6

Bathroom showers were flooded, location is pretty awful in my opinion, nothing really around the area. Also note it's not 24 hour reception, when I tried to check out at 7.30am I was told by a security man (?) that reception won't open until 9am, they had my passport so I couldn't leave. I missed my bus to Malaysia and had to rebook a new one, granted the hostel did pay for the new bus after I asked them to but still very frustrating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Top locatie, erg gezellig en dat alles voor een goede prijs!0

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

The staff are just so welcoming. It is worth my perfect 10 rating. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.