Hostelworld.com

@ The Little Red Dot

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.7
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
81% 945
1.3119254 103.8615837
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.4

The bedd were really nice! We loved the staff and they even got a taxi for us to the airport ♡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Spent a couple of days at this hostel in Singapore and had a great time. The staff was super friendly; she goes out of her way to help people and even remembers everyone's names! She might have been the friendliest hostel staff I've ever been. Overall, the rooms and facilities will give you great value for money! (I looked around and it will be difficult to compete with those prices!). Will definitely go back on my next trip :) -keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vickie3b
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
7.1

I enjoyed my staying at this hostel. The staff is very nice and good location as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Friendly and helpful staff..not far from the metro! Would recommend it to a friend 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.4

Das Hostel hat seinen eigenen Charm...es ist OK dort seine Nächte zu verbringen, für mehr war es leider nicht geeignet. Es gibt oben nur 4 Toiletten u.Duschen(getrennt m/w). Etwas zu wenig für die Dorms oben u.sie könnten öfters gereinigt werden. Das Personal war sehr hilfreich. Die Atmosphäre war ganz OK. Hier fehlen gemeinsame Veranstaltungen. Das Frühstück ist nur standard. Zu wenig Platz in den Dorms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel to stay for some days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
8.0

Staff were friendly and helpful. Bunk was clean and comfortable. Bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper as it can get noisy. Bathroom was relatively clean, can't complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic mister loba2, u must try 2 stay here, and u can see your beautiful smile. super 5 star rating ( Discover Kedah 2016)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2016
4.3

Pros: location, friendly staff and how they dealt when I asked for refund Cons: got placed in a capsule room for 18 ppl that I didn't pick. Anyone can walk into my room. Room noisy because of 18pplnshare. Dark n dingey I moved after one night stay. But to give credit, the staff was apologetic and refunded what I've paid without having to ask.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

My first stay in Singapore! Im a 19yr female traveler. First off, the staff. So SWEET! Joyce made me feel so welcomed! Thank you Joyce! For making my first stay in Singapore fun! I think the location was decent, not too much around but a quiet stay is what I like. Didn't expect to get thrown into a big room when I picked female dorm, but my expectations are low for all hostels so I don't care. I like the cute little cubby bed, it's like my own personal space. 8/10 would stay again in Singapore!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.