Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
85% 1147
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Becca24
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 zář 2016
6.6

Breakfast is bread and jam with sachets of 3in1 coffee and beds are quite short. I'm only 5ft and my feet were over the end. Also, saw a few rats in the common area. You can probably find better but it reflects the price you pay in Singapore

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
6.6

There were rats running around at the shower area. And I booked a 8bed room dorm but turns out to be a 16 bed room dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel! It's good if your on a budget, staff is very helpful, their English is very good! They offer free transportation to the airport. Great place to met new people and it has a metro station and a food court of local food within in a 2 block radius. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at The little red dot. The staff are friendly and helpful. It's also not so far from the downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
6.6

Weird place. Had my sandals stolen by the owner who then laughed at me when I said those were mine. No hot water. One dorm had a family with 7 kids?! Near train station. Keep for Singapore. Free use of Internet and PC. Dorm was freezing and lights didn't work. Tiny little pods. Pay extra and go to a hotel. Avoid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

We arrived early in the day and were able to leave our bags there before officially checking in past 3pm. Breakfast is basic with hot tea/coffee and toast with jam. Beds are comfy all be it a little rocky if someone moves in a bunk bed. Plug socket for each person along with personal light and safety box inside room. Staff will help you with anything. Location is great just 5 min walk to lavender metro and 1 mins from a bus stop. Hawker food round the corner too. Good base camp for 2/3 days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.6

Excellent stay!!! 3 Cheers for staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

Very nice staff and very nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Thanks very much guys for everything, it was a very nice hostel, Internet worked perfect, the stuff adorable, and great beds! Breakfast could be better and shower should be kept dry at all times although they were clean. They paid me a taxi back to the airport! Excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

The staff are so nice and so beutiful justine and joyce great job to accomodate guest

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.