Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
@ The Little Red Dot Located at 125 Lavender Street, Singapore, Singapore.
@ The Little Red Dot
Singapore
Singapore Singapore 125 Lavender Street, Singapore
85% 1083
1.3123280 103.8614519
@ The Little Red Dot
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

This Hostel is really great. Good location, amazing staff, nice common area and a big plus is the free airport shuttlbus. so yea for this price just great!! thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

During my travels I stayed in many hostels and I at the little red dot for 5 days. I can honestly say that it was one of the best hostels I was at so far. Great super friendl staff, cool people, simple but decent rooms, chill hangout area. The only thing that could have topped it is free towels. But in my opinion great value for your money! Anytime again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing staff. Very well located. Will stay at The Little Red Dot again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zemaidagency5257
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

I am very impressed this hostel as when I arrived from my trip at 02:30 am,the staff still awake to open the door for me though I sent them an email that my arrival it might be delayed. Staff Justine she's the one who waited for me. Very accommodating,friendly and even the malay guy staff really helpful and he did maintained their cleanliness.This hostel it's highly recommended to all travellers whoever want to stay here as it's very clean, the Aircon is good temperature to relax and sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.1

It is located in a relatively convenient area, about a 40 minute walk to the downtown area. There is a rooftop garden where breakfast (just toast, margarine, and jam with coffee) is served. There is fast wifi throughout. There was no secure space to store your luggage, which was a downside. Overall, it's a good place to stay for a traveler on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Very nice Hostel! Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms and sleeping rooms. I would come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.0

Cheap price, but good quality to stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

i went to alot of hostel but nothing like this hostel... its just so amaZing and d staff is super friendly... clean room, clean bathroom... and for airport transfer they even get me a shared cab and give me d money for it.... if i go to singapore ill definetly go to this hostel again❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.3

booked a 8 female dorm but got an "upgrade" to an 18 female dorm in capusle design - wasnt an upgrade! Furthermore there was male staff sleeping on the couch of our dorm - so there was no privacy at all to change clothes. Not enough showers, but they were always clean. AC in the room was way too cold. No lights in the dorm - everything was dark. Lockers are very small or not even available for every bed. Staff didn't respect nights rest& asked to change beds at 1.30am. Breakfast was awful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Thanks for the very nice stay! Staffs are very friendly and approachable, tnx for d unique hospitality, specially Justine, Joyce and Stanley, i'll make sure i'll be back there again in the little red dot by my next vacation in singapore! I will miss U!!! Wish u all of luck there @ the little red dot!!! Thanks! CIAO!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.