Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

@ The Little Red Dot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, friendly staff, beautiful roof garden! We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel. Went expecting a Bad experience from some of the reviews but that absolutely wasn't the case. Breakfast isn't the best but they have some lovely jams which I was pleased about. Friendly and pretty comfy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Chilled out vibes. Lovely People. Helpful staff and feels like a little community. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.9

We stayed one night and had Volker the 8 bed dorm and got a free upgrade to the capsule dorm. The capsules are big enough and you've got a light and power point and some privacy. It's not the best place to meet other people in my opinion but if you have a night before catching a flight and wanna get some rest then this is a good place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Their receptionist arrives at 9AM. Maybe it would be better if their reception service would be 24 hours. Once you're checked in, you are given access wrist bands. They do not provide towels though. You have to rent it for 4SGD. They serve toast for breakfast. They have this cozy atmosphere also in their common area where you can eat, converse, chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you :)

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.7

Highly recommended for small groups, toilets are clean, the staff are very warm and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
4.3

We arrived at the hostel and were immediately informed that the place was full (even though we had a confirmed reservation). They took us to a hostel next door that, supposedly, was part of the Hostel. The new hostel was clean, new and comfortable. Lights didn't work and tv didn't work. Around 1am a woman entered our PRIVATE room with her own key. We jumped out of bed, but she ran away. The entire night people (NOT travelers) were yelling and slamming doors. We didn't sleep at all. Horrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome location - close to the city, food stalls directly around the corner and a public pool close by. Staff was really friendly and the common area is great - very inviting to hang out there. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
4.6

Die Toiletten und Duschräume sind nicht sauber und werden auch nicht richtig gereinigt. Die Toiletten werden jeweils nur mit kaltem Wasser abgeduscht. In den Betten waren noch Haare vom Vorgänger, Reps ist nicht dauernd besetzt. Das Frühstück war sehr sparsam und meistens wurde auch nicht aufgefüllt so dass einige Gäste nichts mehr hatten. Es gibt in diesem Hostel auch definitiv keine 8er Zimmer. Die 8er Zimmer stellten sich als 20er Massenlager heraus.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

Great host! So cheerful and helpful with everything tourist related. Loved the cubicle rooms very cozy and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.